Reconstruction, Repair / Reinforcement and Radical Improvement of Houses and Apartment Buildings of Government Settlements Program is Actively Promoted in Cyprus

На Кипре активно продвигается программа «Реконструкция, ремонт и благоустройство домов в государственных поселениях»
10 June 2021 DOM LiVE
1300

The head of the Cyprus Department of Town Planning and Housing Kyriakos Koundouros and the director of the Miltiades Neophytou Civil Engineering Contractors & Developers Ltd Miltiades Neophytou signed an agreement on the construction of 7 apartment buildings in the government village of Agios Mamas in Nicosia.

The event took place at the head office of the Department of Town Planning and Housing.

The project cost is estimated at €1,271,499.90 excl. VAT. The implementation period is 18 months.

During the event, Koundouros said the new project will be carried out thanks to the program "Reconstruction, Repair / Reinforcement and Radical Improvement of Houses and Apartment Buildings of Government Settlements", which was launched in 2000.

На Кипре активно продвигается программа «Реконструкция, ремонт и благоустройство домов в государственных поселениях»

As you may know, the program covers 8 neighborhoods of the country: Pano Lakatamia, Strovolos II, Agios Pavlos and Agios Mamas in Nicosia, Agii Anargiri I in Larnaca, as well as Agios Athanasios, Makarios III and Linopetra in Limassol.

The renovation includes the construction of a total of 184 apartment buildings and 2,655 houses that will meet the needs of the beneficiaries of these settlements, as well as young couples looking for housing.

Within the framework of the program, in accordance with the decisions of the ministers, some projects worth about €140 million have already been implemented. They concerned the construction of 45 multi-apartment buildings and 187 private houses, as well as the modernization of 50 multi-apartment buildings and 2,200 private houses.

Previously, the Cyprus Department of Town Planning and Housing also entered into an agreement with Zemco Construction Ltd for the demolition of old and construction of two new multi-family buildings in the Strovolos II area in Nicosia. The cost of this project was €2,269,904.16 incl. VAT.

By the way, at this stage, it is also planned to build eight more apartment buildings: 1in the government village of Strovolos II, 5 - in Agios Mamas and 2 - in Agii Anargiri I, as well as renovation of 96 houses in the settlement of Agios Mamas.

According to the plans of the Cyprus Department of Town Planning and Housing, these projects should be completed between 2021 and 2024. Also, within the framework of the Program, the possibility of construction of five apartment buildings and renovation of 95 houses in various regions of the island is under consideration.

Are you looking for accommodation in Cyprus? Take a look at the DOM Real Estate. The website also has over 20,000 real estate properties in the country, both residential and commercial. Choose and contact professionals who will help you make the right choice!
Source: pio.gov.cy
Photos: pio.gov.cy, pixabay.com
No one has left a comment yet
Place qoute
Interesting offers

Elite residence in Limassol

€ 3 550 000

Giant house in a picturesque place

€ 1 800 000

Buy apartment in Limassol

€ 500 000

House in Limassol

€ 795 000

House for sale in Limassol

€ 661 000

Old people house

€ 5 800 000

Villa for sale in Cyprus

€ 2 700 000

Penthouse for sale in Limassol

€ 3 000 000

Penthouse with rooftop pool in Limassol

€ 450 000

Giant house in a picturesque place

€ 7 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

На Кипре активно продвигается программа «Реконструкция, ремонт и благоустройство домов в государственных поселениях»

На Кипре активно продвигается программа «Реконструкция, ремонт и благоустройство домов в государственных поселениях»
10 Июня 2021 DOM LiVE
1150

На днях, глава Департамента городского планирования и жилищного строительства Кипра Кириакос Кундурос и директор компании-подрядчика Miltiades Neophytou Civil Engineering Contractors & Developers Ltd Милтиади Неофиту подписали соглашение о строительстве 7-ми многоквартирных домов в правительственном посёлке Агиос Мамас в Никосии.

Мероприятие прошло в главном офисе Департамента городского планирования и жилищного строительства.

Стоимость проекта оценивается в 1 271 499,90 евро плюс НДС. Срок реализации - 18 месяцев.

В ходе мероприятия, Кундурос заявил, новый проект будет осуществляться в рамках программы «Реконструкция, ремонт и благоустройство жилых и многоквартирных домов в государственных поселениях», которая была запущена в 2000 году.

На Кипре активно продвигается программа «Реконструкция, ремонт и благоустройство домов в государственных поселениях»

Напомним, что программа охватывает 8 регионах страны: Пано Лакатамию, Строволос II, Агиос Павлос и Агиос Мамас в Никосии, Агиа Анаргири I в Ларнаке, а также Агиос Афанасиос, Макариос III и Линопетра в Лимассоле.

Реконструкция включает в себя строительство в общей сложности 184 многоквартирных зданий и 2655 домов, которые будут удовлетворять потребности бенефициаров этих поселений, а также молодых пар, находящихся в поиске жилья.

В рамках вышеуказанной программы, в соответствии с решениями министров, уже были реализованы некоторые проекты на сумму порядка 140 млн евро. Они касались строительства 45 многоквартирных зданий и 187 частных домов, а также модернизации 50 многоквартирных зданий и 2 200 частных домов.

Ранее, Департамент городского планирования и жилищного строительства Кипра также заключил договор с компанией Zemco Construction Ltd о сносе старых и строительстве двух новых многоквартирных зданий в поселении Строволос II в Никосии. Стоимость этого проекта составила 2 269 904,16 евро плюс НДС.

К слову, на данном этапе планируется также строительство ещё восьми многоквартирных зданий, одно из которых появится в правительственном посёлке Строволос II, 5 - в Агиос Мамас и 2 - в Агиа Анаргири I, а также ремонт 96 домов в поселение Агиос Мамас.

Согласно планам Департамента городского планирования и жилищного строительства Кипра, эти проекты должны завершить в промежутке с 2021- го по 2024-ый годы. Также в рамках Программы на стадии рассмотрения находится возможность строительства пяти многоквартирных зданий и ремонта 95 домов в различных регионах острова.

Вы в поиске жилья на Кипре? Загляните на DOMНа сайте также представлено более 20 000 объектов недвижимости в стране – от жилой до коммерческой. Выбирайте и обращайтесь к профессионалам, которые помогут вам сделать правильный выбор!
Source: pio.gov.cy
Photos: pio.gov.cy, pixabay.com
Еще никто не оставил комментарий
Оставьте свой комментарий...
Интересные предложения

Дом престарелых

€ 5 800 000

Элитная вилла в Лимассоле

€ 2 650 000

Продается дом в Пафосе

€ 380 000

Аренда квартиры в Пафосе

€ 800

Эксклюзивная вилла в Лимассоле

€ 1 190 000

Гигантский дом в живописном месте

€ 1 800 000

Купить квартиру в Лимассоле

€ 4 500 000

Роскошные апартаменты в Лимассоле

€ 670 000

Уникальный особняк в Платрес

€ 3 450 000

Панорамный вид на море!

€ 6 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy