Three New Parks to Appear in Larnaca in 2022

В 2022 году в Ларнаке появится сразу три новых парка
2 January 2022 DOM LiVE
738

Three new parks will appear in Larnaca in 2022.

This was announced on Saturday, January 1, by the mayor of the city Andreas Vyras.

According to the mayor, the city municipality has budgeted about 1,165 million euros for the development of these projects. In particular, 385,179 euros will be allocated for Pattichio Park, 800,000 euros for the Artists' Park and 462,778 euros for Salina Park.

These three parks will be the largest in the city and will give a new impetus to the development of the areas in which they will appear.

The Pattihio Park project involves the modernization of the territory of the amphitheater of the same name, a playground will be erected there, trees will be planted, pedestrian paths will be laid, cafes will be opened, a skate playground will be equipped. The park will become one of the most beautiful places for public recreation in Cyprus.

В 2022 году в Ларнаке появится сразу три новых парка

A new place of attraction for tourists and locals will also appear in the area of the former Turkish Cypriot area, which is located just north of the Piyale Paşa Street, running from the fort of Larnaca along the sea. By the way, the Artists' park is among the nine projects that the municipality wants to submit to the European Union in order to receive funding from Euro funds for 2021-2027.

In order to receive subsidies from the EU, it is necessary that the project is at the initial stage of implementation. Therefore, in 2022, the city authorities will begin work on repairing facades, creating open-air exhibition areas on Ak Deniz and Boz Kurt streets, installing new benches and flower beds. As part of the project, it is also planned to change the pavement to tiles, expand sidewalks, install modern street lighting and urban equipment and, of course, the construction of an artists' park. The area of Larnaca, bounded by the parking lot of the former Turkish Cypriot cinema, Ak Deniz, Boz Kurt and Boz Dag streets, is considered a traditional place of residence and work of sculptors, artists and potters.

As for the Salina Park, it will be created on the site of the former residence of the head of the police in Drosia. This place is considered one of the most littered in the city. The historic buildings will be handed over to the Cyprus Youth Organization and will become accessible to residents. In addition to the lake and fountains, the park will have an infrastructure for active recreation and for people with disabilities. New jobs will be created for the duration of the project and after the opening of the park.

The park should become the new "green lungs" of Larnaca, a place of recreation and entertainment, sports, socialization. Salina Park will be a continuation of the existing municipal park of Larnaca. In the future, they will be connected by a third park, which will be broken up in front of the old hospital building (the municipality will move into it after repairs). As a result, a large and beautiful green park will be created in the heart of the city.

Work on the projects will begin in early 2022.

В 2022 году в Ларнаке появится сразу три новых парка

More detailed information about new projects in Cyprus can be found on DOM. The website has more than 20,000 properties in Limassol, Paphos and Larnaca - from residential to commercial. Choose and contact professionals who will help you make the right choice!

Source: cityoflarnaka.com
Photos: cityoflarnaka.com
No one has left a comment yet
Place qoute
Interesting offers

Villa for rent in Limassol

€ 10 000

Penthouse with rooftop pool in Limassol

€ 450 000

Villa for sale in Paphos

€ 887 000

Villa with sea views in Pissouri

€ 1 450 000

Villa for rent in Limassol

€ 12 000

Hotel for sale in Limassol

€ 4 800 000

Investment project in Limassol

€ 1 230 000

House for sale in Paphos

€ 380 000

New apartment in a top project

€ 999 000

Villa for sale in Pissouri

€ 1 250 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

В 2022 году в Ларнаке появится сразу три новых парка

В 2022 году в Ларнаке появится сразу три новых парка
2 Января 2022 Liza Medvetskaya
1455

В 2022 году в Ларнаке появится сразу три новых парка.

Об этом в субботу, 1 января, заявил мэр города Андреас Вирас.

По словам мэра, муниципалитет города заложил в бюджет около 1,165 млн евро на развитие этих проектов. В частности, 385 179 евро выделят на парк Паттихио, 800 000 евро – на парк художников и 462778 – на парк Салина.

Стоит отметить, что эти три парка станут самыми крупномасштабными в городе и придадут новый импульс развитию районов, в которых они появятся.

Проект парка Паттихио предполагает модернизацию территории одноименного амфитеатра, там возведут детскую площадку, посадят деревья, проложат пешеходные дорожки, откроют кафе, оборудуют скейт-площадку. Парк станет одним из самых красивых мест для общественного отдыха на Кипре.

В 2022 году в Ларнаке появится сразу три новых парка

Новое место притяжения для туристов и местных жителей также появится в районе бывшего турко-кипрского района, который располагается чуть севернее улицы Пияле-паша, идущей от форта Ларнаки вдоль моря. К слову, парк художников входит в число девяти проектов, которые муниципалитет хочет представить Европейскому союзу, чтобы получить финансирование из еврофондов на 2021-2027 годы.

Для получения субсидий от ЕС необходимо, чтобы проект был на начальной стадии реализации. Поэтому в 2022 году власти города начинут работы по ремонту фасадов, созданию выставочных площадок под открытым небом на улицах Ак-Дениз и Боз-Курт, установку новых лавочек и клумб. В рамках проекта также планируется смена дорожного покрытия на плитку, расширение тротуаров, установка современного уличного освещения и городского оборудования и, конечно же, строительство парка художников. Район Ларнаки, ограниченный парковкой бывшего турко-кипрского кинотеатра, улицами Ак-Дениз, Боз-Курт и Боз-Даг, считается традиционным местом проживания и работы скульпторов, художников и гончаров.

Что касается парка Салина, то он будет создан на месте бывшей резиденции главы полиции в Дроше. Это место считается одним из самых замусоренных в городе. Исторические здания будут переданы Кипрской организации молодежи и станут доступны для жителей. В парке, помимо озера и фонтанов, появятся инфраструктура для активного отдыха и для людей с ограниченными возможностями. На время реализации проекта и после открытия парка будут созданы новые рабочие места.

Парк должен стать новыми «зелеными легкими» Ларнаки, местом отдыха и развлечений, занятий спортом, социализации. Парк «Салина» станет продолжением существующего муниципального парка Ларнаки. В будущем они будут связаны между собой третьи парком, который разобьют перед зданием старой больницы (в нее после ремонта переедет муниципалитет). В итоге будет создан большой и красивый зеленый парк в самом сердце города.

Работа над проектами начнется в начале 2022 года.

В 2022 году в Ларнаке появится сразу три новых парка

Более подробную информацию о новых проектах Кипра можно узнать на DOM. На сайте представлено более 20 000 объектов недвижимости в Лимассоле, Пафосе и Ларнаке – от жилой до коммерческой. Выбирайте и обращайтесь к профессионалам, которые помогут вам сделать правильный выбор!
Source: cityoflarnaka.com
Photos: cityoflarnaka.com
Еще никто не оставил комментарий
Оставьте свой комментарий...
Интересные предложения

Продается отель в Пафосе

€ 1 350 000

Отличный дом в Лимассоле

€ 4 400

Роскошная вилла в Лимассоле

€ 3 300 000

Гигантский дом в живописном месте

€ 1 800 000

Роскошная резиденция в Лачи

€ 900 000

Роскошный пентхаус

€ 10 000

Уютный дом в Лимассоле

€ 600 000

Эксклюзивная вилла в Лимассоле

€ 1 190 000

Фантастический пентхаус

€ 630 000

Недорогой дом в Лимассоле

€ 661 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy