7 New Hotels To Open In Cyprus In 2022

В 2022 году на Кипре откроется 7 новых гостиниц
3 February 2022 Liza Medvetskaya
6460

7 new hotels will open in Cyprus in 2022.

Two hotels will be located in Larnaca, two - in Ayia Napa, two - in Limassol, and one - in Paphos. It is worth noting that the new hotels will have at least four stars.

City of Dreams Mediterranean

One of the most anticipated events in Cyprus will be the opening of the City of Dreams Mediterranean. The largest casino resort not only in Cyprus, but also in Europe will open its doors to the first guests in the summer of 2022.

The 5-star hotel of the new resort will have 14 floors. It will accommodate more than 500 luxury rooms and suites. The hotel also provides a concert hall for 1,500 seats, an open-air amphitheater, a spa center with an area of 4,000 m2, restaurants and entertainment clubs.

A grandiose project is being built next to the new port in Limassol (between the salt Akrotiri lake and the My Mall shopping center). City of Dreams Mediterranean will be the largest investment project ever implemented in Cyprus. Its cost is estimated at 550 million euros.

According to the calculations of the government of Cyprus, City of Dreams Mediterranean will bring about 700 million euros to the island's treasury every year. And this is 4% of the total GDP of the Republic of Cyprus.

Sofitel Hotel Resort & Residences Limassol

To the east of the Parklane Hotel in Limassol, on an area of 100 thousand m2, the construction of the luxury Sofitel Limassol Hotel and Residences for 245 rooms is being completed. According to the developer Oxley Planetvision Properties, the hotel will be commissioned this year.

For the convenience of guests, the 4-star hotel has four grocery stores, a swimming pool, a gym, a spa, a Millesime Lounge club, a business center and event venues.

Radisson Beach Resort

Radisson Beach Resort in Larnaca is the first Radisson Hotel Group beach resort in Cyprus, will open after renovation in September 2022. Radisson Beach Resort is currently being actively built in the Oroklini, next to the Larnaca-Dhekelia highway.

The 8-story hotel will have 202 elegantly decorated rooms with bright elements of the Radisson brand. From the windows of the rooms there will be a view of the sea and the garden, promising a truly unforgettable experience to its customers.

The hotel will have three restaurants (including a beach bar and a restaurant), lounge bars, conference rooms, as well as a number of fitness centers and entertainment facilities. The Radisson Larnaca Beach Resort will be managed by one of the leading hotel complex management companies in Cyprus, Sunnyseeker Hotels.

It should be noted that the Radisson Beach Resort will be the third hotel of the group in Cyprus and will complement the recently opened one in Larnaca Radisson Blu Hotel. Radisson intends to attract tourists with traditional Scandinavian hospitality for this network, with a full range of high-level services.

Solaar Boutique Hotel & Spa 

Another hotel, which will open in 2022 in Larnaca, will also be located in the Oroklini area. The hotel will appear on the site of the former Michael's. The hotel building has 57 rooms and 114 beds. The hotel complex will also include three private villas, a luxury spa, a restaurant and a conference room with sea views.

Amanti

A luxurious 5-star hotel called Amanti will open its doors to its first guests in May 2022. It will be part of Kanika Hotels & Resorts Group.

Amanti will be located within walking distance from the center of Ayia Napa, the picturesque fishing port and the Blue Flag beach of Pantachou.

A total of 140 comfortable rooms of different types will be provided to the hotel's clients:

  1. luxury rooms with pool and garden views
  2. junior suites with pool and garden views
  3. superior rooms with pool and garden views.

The main feature of the new hotel will be Evera Pool is a quiet oasis for socializing in a secluded tropical paradise under the sun.

In addition, a luxury SPA center and an indoor swimming pool will be built on the territory of the hotel, as well as four branded restaurants that will serve dishes from different cuisines of the world under the guidance of Michelin Star Chef Theodor Falser.

Cap St Georges Hotel & Resort

The construction of a large-scale tourist complex Cap St Georges Hotel & Resort is actively progressing in Paphos. The opening of the hotel will take place in 2022.

Cap St. Georges is a new project of Korantina Homes, which is the crown of luxury coastal development. The resort is located in one of the most picturesque places in Cyprus, on the coast of the village of Peyia, offering stunning views of the island of Geronisos.

The project includes:

  1. 200 luxury villas located along a two-kilometer coastal strip
  2. a clubhouse offering guests a unique gastronomic experience
  3. a five-star hotel with more than 200 luxury rooms and a rehabilitation center.

The resort's clients are provided with round-the-clock security, a personal concierge, a driver and a reception working 24 hours a day, cleaning and a doctor on call, a bar, a spa, a gym, a sauna, cycling and horse riding classes, a children's playground, football and basketball courts and a stunning sandy beach.

В 2022 году на Кипре откроется 7 новых гостиниц

Atlantica Hotels & Resorts

The famous Atlantica Hotels & Resorts chain company is preparing to open another hotel in Cyprus. It is expected to open its doors in June 2022 in Ayia Napa.

The 5-star hotel will be located in a stunning location with magnificent views. The hotel will have 36 rooms and 72 beds, three outdoor, one indoor and one children's pool, a children's water park, a gym, a tennis court, restaurants and a bar. The hotel is ideal for both family holidays and couples without children.

В 2022 году на Кипре откроется 7 новых гостиниц

Detailed information about all projects in Cyprus can be found on DOM. The website also presents a huge number of real estate objects in the country-from residential to commercial. Choose and contact professionals who will help you make the right choice!
Source: inbusinessnews.reporter.com.cy
Photos: inbusinessnews.reporter.com.cy
No one has left a comment yet
Place qoute
New objects

Apartment for sale

€ 527 000

Apartment for sale

€ 450 000

Apartment for sale

€ 520 000

Apartment for sale

€ 185 000

Apartment for sale

€ 189 000

Apartment for sale

€ 194 000

House for rent

€ 5 000

House for sale

€ 1 500 000

Apartment for sale

€ 180 000

Apartment for sale

€ 225 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

В 2022 году на Кипре откроется 7 новых гостиниц

В 2022 году на Кипре откроется 7 новых гостиниц
3 Февраля 2022 Liza Medvetskaya
6484

В 2022 году на Кипре откроется 7 новых гостиниц.

Из них: две будут расположены в Ларнаке, две в Айя-Напе, две в Лимассоле, одна в Пафосе. Стоит отметить, что новые отели будут иметь классификацию не ниже четырех звезд.

City of Dreams Mediterranean

Одним из самых ожидаемых событий на Кипре станет открытие City of Dreams Mediterranean. Крупнейший казино-курорт не только Кипра, но и Европы распахнет свои двери для первых постояльцев летом 2022 года.

5-звездочный отель нового курорта будет насчитывать 14 этажей. В нем разместится более 500 роскошных номеров и люксов. При гостинице также предусмотрен концертный зал на 1500 мест, амфитеатр под открытым небом, спа-центр площадью 4 тысячи м2, рестораны и развлекательные клубы.

Грандиозный по своим масштабам проект возводят рядом с новым портом в Лимассоле (между соляным озером «Акротири» и торговым центром My Mall). City of Dreams Mediterranean является самым крупным инвестиционным проектом из когда-либо осуществлявшихся на Кипре. Его стоимость оценивается в 550 млн евро.

По подсчетам правительства Кипра, City of Dreams Mediterranean будет приносить в казну острова порядка 700 млн евро каждый год. А это 4% от всего ВВП Республики Кипр.

Sofitel Limassol Hotel and Residences

К востоку от отеля Parklane в Лимассоле на территории площадью 100 тысяч м2 завершается строительство роскошной гостиницы Sofitel Limassol Hotel and Residences на 245 номеров. По информации компании-застройщика Oxley Planetvision Properties, отель будет сдан в этом году.

Для удобства постояльцев на территории 4-звездочного отеля предусмотрено четыре продуктовых магазина, бассейн, тренажерный зал, спа-центр, лаундж-клуб Millesime, бизнес-центр и места для проведения мероприятий.

Radisson Beach Resort

Radisson Beach Resort в Ларнаке – первый пляжный курорт Radisson Hotel Group на Кипре, откроется после реновации в сентябре 2022 года. Radisson Beach Resort сейчас активно возводится в районе Ороклини, на трассе Ларнака-Декелия.

8-этажная гостиница будет насчитывать 202 элегантно оформленных номера с яркими элементами бренда Radisson. Из окон номеров откроется вид на море и сад, обещая поистине незабываемые впечатления её клиентам.

При отеле будут функционировать три ресторана (включая пляжный бар и ресторан), лаундж-бары, конференц-залы, а также ряд фитнес-центров и развлекательных заведений. Отелем Radisson Larnaca Beach Resort будет управлять одна из ведущих компаний по управлению гостиничными комплексами на Кипре Sunnyseeker Hotels.

Нужно отметить, что Radisson Beach Resort станет третьим отелем группы на Кипре и дополнит недавно открывшийся в Ларнаке Radisson Blu Hotel. Radisson намерен привлечь туристов традиционным для этой сети скандинавским гостеприимством, с полным спектром услуг высокого уровня.

Solaar Boutique Hotel & Spa 

Еще один отель, который откроется в 2022 году в Ларнаке, будет также расположен в районе Ороклини. Надо сказать, что гостиница появится на месте бывшего Michael’s. Здание отеля рассчитано на 57 номеров и 114 спальных мест. Гостиничный комплекс также будет включать три частные виллы, роскошный спа-центр, ресторан и конференц-зал с видом на море.

Amanti

Роскошная 5-звездочная гостиница под названием Amanti распахнет свои двери для первых постояльцев в мае 2022 года. Она войдет в состав Kanika Hotels & Resorts Group.

Amanti будет расположена в нескольких минутах ходьбы от центра Айя-Напы, живописного рыбацкого порта и пляжа Пантаху, отмеченного «Голубым флагом».

К услугам клиентов отеля в общей сложности будет предусмотрено 140 комфортабельных номеров разных типов:

  1. роскошные номера с видом на бассейн и сад
  2. полулюксы с видом на бассейн и сад
  3. улучшенные номера с видом на бассейн и сад.

Главной фишкой нового отеля станет Evera Pool – тихий оазис для общения в уединенном тропическом раю под солнцем.

Кроме того, на территории гостиничного комплекса появится шикарный СПА-центр и крытый бассейн, а также четыре фирменных ресторана, в которых будут подаваться блюда разных кухонь мира под руководством шеф-повара, обладателя звезды Мишлен Теодора Фальзера.

Cap St Georges Hotel & Resort

В Пафосе активными темпами продвигается строительство масштабного туристического комплекса Cap St Georges Hotel & Resort. Открытие гостиницы состоится в 2022 году.

Cap St. Georges - флагманский проект компании Korantina Homes, который представляет собой венец прибрежной застройки класса «люкс». Курорт расположен в одном из самых живописных мест Кипра, на побережье поселка Пейя, откуда открывается потрясающий вид на островок Геронисос.

В состав проекта входит:

  1. 200 роскошных вилл, расположенных вдоль двухкилометровой прибрежной полосы
  2. клубный дом, предлагающий гостям уникальные гастрономические впечатления
  3. пятизвездочная гостиница с более, чем 200 номерами «люкс» и реабилитационным центром.

К услугам клиентов курорта круглосуточная охрана, персональный консьерж, водитель и ресепшн, работающие 24 часа в сутки, уборка и врач по вызову, бар, спа, спортивный зал, сауна, занятия сайклингом и верховой ездой, детская игровая площадка, площадки для игры в футбол и баскетбол и потрясающий песчаный пляж.

В 2022 году на Кипре откроется 7 новых гостиниц

Atlantica Hotels & Resorts

Известная гостиничная сеть Atlantica Hotels & Resorts готовится к открытию очередного филиала на Кипре. Как ожидается, новый отель распахнет свои двери в июне 2022 года в Айя-Напе.

5-звездочная гостиница будет расположена в потрясающем месте с великолепными видами. Отель будет иметь 36 номеров и 72 спальных места, три открытых, один крытый и один детский бассейн, детский аквапарк, тренажерный зал, теннисный корт, рестораны и бар. Гостиница идеально подойдет как для семейного отдыха, так и для пар без детей.

В 2022 году на Кипре откроется 7 новых гостиниц

Подробную информацию о всех проектах Кипра вы можете узнать на DOM. На сайте также представлено огромное количество объектов недвижимости в странеот жилой до коммерческой. Выбирайте и обращайтесь к профессионалам, которые помогут вам сделать правильный выбор!
Source: inbusinessnews.reporter.com.cy
Photos: inbusinessnews.reporter.com.cy
Еще никто не оставил комментарий
Оставьте свой комментарий...
Новые объекты

Продается квартира

€ 260 000

Продается квартира

€ 270 000

Продается квартира

€ 270 000

Продается квартира

€ 277 000

Продается квартира

€ 297 000

Продается квартира

€ 127 000

Продается дом

€ 350 000

Продается квартира

€ 3 100 000

Сдается дом

€ 5 000

Сдается дом

€ 6 500
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy