Higher and Higher: TOP-10 High-Rises in Nicosia

Всё выше и выше: ТОП-10 небоскрёбов Никосии
7 May 2021 Liza Medvetskaya
5077

Following Limassol, Nicosia is gradually turning into a city of skyscrapers.

A lot of high-rise buildings have recently been erected here. Some of them have already been commissioned, and some are at the design or construction stage.

We suggest you take a look at 10 high-rise new buildings in the city.

"360"

360 high-rise, which has radically changed the face of Makarios Avenue, has been adorning the capital of Cyprus since last year. The high-rise building is made in the form of a cylinder, 135 meters high, a panoramic view of the city opens from the windows: from the Pentadaktylos mountain range and the Mesaoria plain to the Troodos mountains and the Morphou gulf on the northern part of the island.

The tallest building in Nicosia was erected by Cyfield for 101 Developments. The 34 floors of the skyscraper has 120 apartments, three shops, two restaurants, a swimming pool, a gym, a conference room and a three-level parking lot for 320 cars. It should be noted that due to the reconstruction of Makarios Avenue, shops and restaurants in "360" are temporarily closed.

Central Park Residences Nicosia

The skyscraper Central Park Residences, a sister project of the Olympic Residence Twin Towers in Limassol, opened its doors to owners and guests in December 2018. The residential project is located in the very center of Nicosia, in the area of the old GSP. It was also built by Cyfield. The building has 19 residential floors. In total, there are 37 apartments in the capital's multi-storey building, which are mainly rented out for short and long term.

Metropolitan

One more modern business center built by the Cyfield, it is located next to the Eurobank headquarters, in the very heart of the city on Spyros Kyprianou Avenue.

The building has an area of 8,984 m2 and 19 floors, which include office space, a luxurious reception, a mezzanine, an engineering floor and three spacious underground parking levels. In addition, there is a rooftop lounge area that can be used for corporate entertainment.

Tower 25

Another famous skyscraper in Cyprus is located in Nicosia. The 18-storey building immediately gained worldwide recognition. It has several names. Architect Jean Nouvel gave it the name Tower 25, although everyone calls it White Walls.

The high-rise is beautiful. The white building is adorned with pixelated windows with greenery! It looks very aesthetically pleasing and environmentally friendly. The balconies are illuminated with neon blue light in the evenings. The building has been the headquarters of EY since 2014.

Labs tower

The construction of the 20-story Labs Tower in the center of Nicosia is in full swing. The new mini-skyscraper will house the Cypriot headquarters of a group of companies owned by Israeli-born billionaire and Cyprus citizen Teddy Sagi.

In addition to office space, the 22-storey skyscraper provides apartments for company employees, conference rooms, cafes, restaurants and a fitness center. The project cost is estimated at €30 million. The same amount will be spent on finishing, equipment and furniture. The Labs Tower was designed by the Heracles Papachristou architectural company.

Malcolm tower

The new 10-storey commercial project will be located on the Pindarou Street in Nicosia. The Malcolm Tower is an office building project which construction should start in 2021. The head of Kythreotis Architects LLC, Charilaos Kythreotis, who developed the project, said recently that the Malcolm tower received a building permit, the final work schedules will be approved in the near future. Malcolm Tower will be located on a corner plot currently used as a car park.

Identity Tower

The 22-storey residential tower will be erected next to the new THOC theater in the Tripiotis area, on a corner plot where a dilapidated house is now located. The building will have 2-, 3-, 4-bedroom apartments. Works on the Identity Tower project will begin in late 2021 or early 2022. The building will be erected by Nice Day Developments.

Orion

The Department of Environment agreed in 2019 to build two 64-meter high residential towers in Engomi. The cost of the project being carried out by Vassos Markides Estates is at €30 million. According to the release, the buildings will be erected next to the Hilton Park hotel.

The Orion project includes two modern and luxurious residential towers with underground parking, gym, sauna and concierge services. The height of each building will be 64 m, and the apartments will have a panoramic view of the city. The apartments have private pools and gardens.

Severi

The impressive 12-storey high-rise, which is expected to become Nicosia's trademark, was designed by the architectural firm C. Kythreotis and Associates.

According to the project, the building will be a tower which resembles an elegant sculpture, the main feature of the high-rise will be the reflection of light on the moving aluminum blinds. The commercial high-rise will meet all the needs of the modern business community. It should be noted that one of the most prestigious districts of the city was chosen for the construction of a new business center.

The building will appear directly opposite the Presidential Palace in Nicosia, near the historic Demostheni Severi Avenue (next to the Ministry of Foreign Affairs) and Kyriakou Matsi Street.

Asteroid

The building called Asteroid is being erected in the very center of Nicosia by BG Waywin and C&A Toumazis. Its height will be 16 floors (80 m). In addition to offices, it will have two basements with an area of ​​200 m2, a rooftop lounge bar and a parking lot for 133 cars.

This modern high-rise is expected to house international high-tech and gaming companies, financial offices, educational services, insurance companies, and more. Asteroid will be one of the tallest and most futuristic office towers in Nicosia, with easy access to both the city center and the high-ways.

Всё выше и выше: ТОП-10 небоскрёбов Никосии

You can find out more about new buildings on the DOM real estate website. The website also has a large number of Cyprus properties - from residential to commercial. Choose and contact professionals who will help you make the right choice!
Source: inbusinessnews.reporter.com.cy
Photos: DOM LiVE, inbusinessnews.reporter.com.cy
No one has left a comment yet
Place qoute
New objects

€ 1 300

House for sale

€ 3 700 000

House for sale

€ 1 500 000

Apartment for sale

€ 328 000

Apartment for sale

€ 308 000

Apartment for sale

€ 197 000

Apartment for sale

€ 500 000

Apartment for sale

€ 210 000

House for sale

€ 2 250 000

House for sale

€ 298 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

Всё выше и выше: ТОП-10 небоскрёбов Никосии

Всё выше и выше: ТОП-10 небоскрёбов Никосии
7 Мая 2021 DOM LiVE
1973

Следом за Лимассолом в город небоскрёбов постепенно превращается и столичная Никосия.

В последнее время здесь возводится очень много высотных зданий. Некоторые их них уже сданы, а некоторые - находятся на стадии проектирования или строительства.

Предлагаем вам поближе познакомится с 10 высотными новостройками города.

«360»

Здание «360», которое радикально изменило облик центрального проспекта Макариос, украшает столицу Кипра с прошлого года. Высотка выполнена в форме цилиндра, высотой 135 метров, из окон которого открывается панорамный вид на город: от горного хребта Пентадактилос и равнины Месаория до гор Троодос и залива Морфу на оккупированной части острова.

Самое высокое здание Никосии возвела компания Cyfield для 101 Developments. На 34 этажах небоскрёба разместилось 120 квартир, три магазина, два ресторана, бассейн, тренажёрный зал, конференц-зал и трёхуровневый паркинг на 320 машиномест. Стоит отметить, что из-за реконструкции проспекта Макариос, магазины и рестораны в «360» временно не функционируют.

Central Park Residences Nicosia

Небоскрёб Central Park Residences, «братский» проект башен-близнецов Olympic Residence в Лимассоле, распахнул свои двери для владельцев и гостей в декабре 2018 года. Жилой проект расположен в самом центре Никосии, в районе старого GSP. Строила его также компания Cyfield. Здание насчитывает 19 жилых этажей. Всего в столичном многоэтажном доме 37 квартир, которые в основном сдают в аренду на короткий и длительный срок.

Metropolitan

Новый современный бизнес-центр Никосии, возведённый все той же Cyfield, расположен рядом со штаб-квартирой Eurobank, в самом сердце города на проспекте Спироса Киприану.

Здание площадью 8984 м2 насчитывает 19 этажей, на которых находятся офисные помещения, роскошная рецепция, антресоль, инженерный этаж и три просторных уровня подземной парковки. Кроме того, на крыше имеется лаунж-зона, которая может использоваться для корпоративных развлекательных мероприятий.

Tower 25

Ещё один знаменитый своей архитектурной задумкой небоскрёб на Кипре находится в Никосии. 18-этажное здание сразу же получило мировое признание. У него несколько названий. Архитектор Жан Нувель дал ему имя Tower 25, хотя все зовут его White Walls, что переводится как «Белые стены».

Небоскрёб действительно очень красив. Ослепительно-белое здание украшено окошками-пикселями, из которых показывается зелень! Смотрится очень эстетично и экологично. По вечерам балконы подсвечиваются неоновым голубым светом. С 2014 года в здании располагается штаб-квартира EY.

Labs Tower

В центре Никосии полным ходом сейчас идёт строительство 20-этажного здания Labs Tower. В новом мини-небоскрёбе разместится кипрская штаб-квартира группы компаний, принадлежащих миллиардеру израильского происхождения с кипрским паспортом Тедди Саги.

Помимо офисных помещений в 22-этажном небоскрёбе предусмотрены квартиры для сотрудников компании, конференц-залы, кафе, рестораны и фитнес-центр. Стоимость проекта оценивается в 30 млн евро. Ещё столько же будет потрачено на отделку, оборудование и мебель. Дизайном Labs Tower занималась архитектурная компания Heracles Papachristou.

Malcolm Tower

Новый 10-этажный коммерческий проект будет доминировать над улицей Пиндару в Никосии. Башня Malcolm - проект офисного здания, работы над которым начнутся в 2021 году. На днях глава Kythreotis Architects LLC Харилаос Китреотис, разработавший проект, заявил, что башня Malcolm получила разрешение на строительство, окончательные графики работ будут утверждены в ближайшее время. Malcolm Tower будет расположена на угловом участке, который в настоящее время используется как автостоянка.

Identity Tower

22-этажная жилая башня будет возведена рядом с новым театром THOС в районе Трипиотис, на угловом участке, где сейчас находится ветхий дом. В здании предусмотрены 2-, 3-, 4-спальные квартиры. Работы над проектом Identity Tower начнутся в конце 2021 или начале 2022 года, в зависимости от получения всех необходимых разрешений. Возводить здание будет Nice Day Developments.

Orion

В 2019 году Департамент окружающей среды дал согласие на строительство двух жилых башен высотой 64 метра, в районе Энгоми. Стоимость проекта, работы над которыми проводит Vassos Markides Estates оценивается в 30 млн евро. Согласно релизу, здания возведут рядом с отелем Hilton Park.

Проект Orion включает в себя две современные и роскошные жилые башни с подземным паркингом, тренажёрным залом, сауной и услугами консьержа. Высота каждого здания составит 64 м, из квартир будет открываться панорамный вид на город. Апартаменты предполагают наличие частных бассейнов и сада.

Severi

Впечатляющую 12-этажную высотку, которая, как ожидается, станет визитной карточкой Никосии, разработало архитектурное бюро C. Kythreotis and Associates.

Согласно проекту, здание представляет собой башню, напоминающую элегантную скульптуру, главной фишкой которой является отражения света на движущихся алюминиевых жалюзи. Коммерческий небоскрёб международных стандартов будет отвечать всем потребностям современного бизнес-сообщества. Стоит отметить, что для строительства нового бизнес-центра был выбран один из самых престижных районов города.

Здание появится прямо напротив Президентского дворца в Никосии, недалеко от исторического проспекта Демосфени Severi (рядом с Министерством иностранных дел) и улицы Кириаку Матси. 

Asteroid

Здание под названием Asteroid возводит в самом центре Никосии компания BG Waywin и C&A Toumazis. Высота небоскреба составит 16 этажей (80 м). Помимо офисов, в нем предусмотрено два подвала, площадью 200 м2, лаунж-бар на крыше и паркинг на 133 машиноместа.

Как ожидается, в этой современной высотке будут размещаться международные высокотехнологичные и игровые компании, финансовые офисы, образовательные службы, страховые компании и т.п. Asteroid станет одной из самых высоких и футуристических офисных башен в Никосии, откуда можно легко добраться как до центра города, так и до главной дороги.

Всё выше и выше: ТОП-10 небоскрёбов Никосии

Более подробную информацию о новостройках вы можете узнать на DOMНа сайте также представлено большое количество объектов недвижимости Кипра – от жилой до коммерческой. Выбирайте и обращайтесь к профессионалам, которые помогут вам сделать правильный выбор!
Source: inbusinessnews.reporter.com.cy
Photos: DOM LiVE, inbusinessnews.reporter.com.cy
Еще никто не оставил комментарий
Оставьте свой комментарий...
Интересные предложения

Современное жилое здание в аренду

€ 21 000

Продается отель в Пафосе

€ 1 350 000

Продается дом

€ 750 000

Вилла в Писсури

€ 325 000

Отличный дом в Лимассоле

€ 3 300

Элитный пентхаус в Лимассоле

€ 3 600 000

Вилла с видом на море в Писсури

€ 1 450 000

Элитная резиденция в Лимассоле

€ 3 550 000

Уютная квартира в Пафосе

€ 229 950

Гигантский дом в живописном месте

€ 1 800 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy