GURU Mountain Hill Resort. New Mountain Resort of Cyprus

GURU Mountain Hill Resort - новый горный курорт Кипра
24 July 2021 DOM LiVE
2049

On Friday, July 23rd, DTA Group submitted to the Department of the Environment an Environmental Impact Assessment Study (MEEP) for the construction and operation of the new GURU Mountain Hill Resort in Pano Platres.

The project provides for the construction of a 7-storey hotel, villas and bungalows.

The height of the hotel will be 16.15 meters above the ground floor level. It will include a lobby, restaurant, bar and cafe, Bottega store, children's play area, living room, traditional barbecue area, 2-level parking for 182 cars, indoor and outdoor swimming pool, gym, treatment room, Turkish bath and sauna.

The houses and duplex bungalows with enchanting mountain views will be located separately from the main building and will combine modern and ultramodern design. For those looking for a property with the same quality, elegance and great views, but on a lower budget, the resort will offer 20 studios and 51 one-bedroom apartments above the main building.

A total of 11 luxury villas at the GURU complex, with an emphasis on quality, will have a unique style and stand out from the rest of the resort. 3-, 4- and 5-bedroom mansions will be equipped with 2 fireplaces (1 internal and 1 external on the veranda), terraces with double ceiling heights, spacious bedrooms, kitchen, living room, dining room and have an energy efficiency level "A".

The GURU duplex bungalows will feature spacious verandas with magnificent mountain views. In total, 5 such mansions will appear in the new complex.

Their interiors will reflect a special unique style, with an emphasis on functionality and simplicity, as well as the use of natural wood, which is in perfect harmony with nature.

Finally, the apartments and suites at GURU are designed with clean, simple lines, minimalism and functionality, without sacrificing aesthetics. The emphasis in them is made on appearance and naturalness, which is reflected in the general style. Beautiful wood floors and soft pastel colors blend in with nature.

For the convenience of visitors to GURU Mountain Hill, a wide range of exclusive services is provided: 24-hour front desk, concierge services, maintenance, 24-hour on-demand services, excursion and tourist services, ordering food and drinks, etc.

Construction work on the project is expected to commence as soon as all necessary permits have been issued. The project will be completed within 24 months.

GURU Mountain Hill Resort - новый горный курорт Кипра

More detailed information about the project can be found at the link. The DOM Real Estate portal also presents a large number of properties in Cyprus - from residential to commercial. Choose and contact professionals who will help you make the right choice!
Source: stockwatch.com.cy
Photos: DOM LiVE, inbusinessnews.reporter.com.cy
No one has left a comment yet
Place qoute
Interesting offers

New apartment in Limassol

€ 277 500

Villa with sea views in Pissouri

€ 1 450 000

Old people house

€ 5 800 000

Luxury penthouse

€ 2 500 000

Apartment for rent in Paphos

€ 800

Villa for sale in Pissouri

€ 325 000

Penthouse for sale in Limassol

€ 3 600 000

House for sale

€ 750 000

House for rent in Limassol

€ 3 300

Manor for sale in Limassol

€ 2 000 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

GURU Mountain Hill Resort - новый горный курорт Кипра

GURU Mountain Hill Resort - новый горный курорт Кипра
24 Июля 2021 DOM LiVE
2126

В пятницу, 23 июля, компания-застройщик DTA Group подала в Департамент охраны окружающей среды на рассмотрение исследование по оценке воздействия на окружающую среду (MEEP) строительства и эксплуатации нового жилого комплекса GURU Mountain Hill Resort в Пано Платрес.

Проект предусматривает строительство 7-этажного отеля, вилл и бунгало.

Высота гостиницы составит 16,15 метра над уровнем первого этажа. Она будет включать лобби, ресторан, бар и кафе, магазин Bottega, игровую детскую зону, гостиную, традиционную площадку для барбекю, 2-уровневый паркинг на 182 машиноместа, крытый и открытый бассейн, тренажёрный зал, процедурный кабинет, турецкую баню и сауну.

Дома и двухуровневые бунгало с чарующим видом на горы, будут расположены отдельно от основного здания и сочетать в себе современный и ультрасовременный дизайн. Для тех, кто ищет недвижимость с тем же качеством, элегантностью и великолепным видом, но с меньшим бюджетом, на курорте будут предлагаться 20 студии и 51 односпальная квартира над основным зданием.

Роскошные виллы комплекса Guru, которых предусмотрено в общей сложности 11, с акцентом на качество будут отличатся уникальным стилем и выделяться на фоне всего остального курорта. 3-,4- и 5-спальные особняки будут оснащены 2-мя каминами (1 внутренний и 1 внешний на веранде), террасами с двойной высотой потолка, просторными спальнями, кухней, гостиной, столовой и иметь уровень энергоэффективности «А».

В свою очередь, двухуровневые бунгало Guru будут отличаться просторными верандами с великолепным видом на горы. Всего в новом комплексе появится 5 подобных особняков.

Их интерьер будет отражать особый неповторимый стиль, с акцентом на функциональность и простоту, а также использование натуральной древесины, которая идеально гармонирует с природой.

Наконец, апартаменты и сьюты в Guru разработаны с чёткими, простыми линиями, минимализмом и функциональностью, без ущерба для красивого вида. Акцент в них сделан на внешний вид и естественность, то, что отражается в общем стиле. Красивые деревянные полы и мягкие пастельные тона как бы сливаются с природой.

Для удобства посетителей GURU Mountain Hill предусмотрен большой спектр эксклюзивных услуг: круглосуточная стойка регистрации, услуги консьержа, техническое обслуживание, круглосуточные услуги по запросу, экскурсионные и туристические услуги, заказ продуктов питания и напитков и т.п.

Ожидается, что строительные работы по проекту начнутся сразу после выдачи всех необходимых разрешений. Срок реализации проекта составит около 24 месяцев.

GURU Mountain Hill Resort - новый горный курорт Кипра

Более подробную информацию о проекте можно узнать по ссылке. На портале DOM также представлено большое количество объектов недвижимости Кипра – от жилой до коммерческой. Выбирайте и обращайтесь к профессионалам, которые помогут вам сделать правильный выбор!
Source: stockwatch.com.cy
Photos: DOM LiVE, inbusinessnews.reporter.com.cy
Еще никто не оставил комментарий
Оставьте свой комментарий...
Интересные предложения

Продается дом

€ 750 000

Аренда здания в Лимассоле

€ 25 000

Роскошная резиденция в Лачи

€ 900 000

Квартира в новостройке Лимассола

€ 277 500

Купить пентхаус в Лимассоле

€ 695 000

Роскошная вилла в Пафосе

€ 887 000

Отличный дом в Лимассоле

€ 3 300

Гигантский дом в живописном месте

€ 7 000

Вилла с видом на море в Писсури

€ 1 450 000

Эксклюзивная вилла в Лимассоле

€ 1 190 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy