Inspection of Illegal Buildings Begins in Cyprus

На Кипре начинается ревизия незаконных построек
15 October 2021 DOM LiVE
941

The Department of Lands intends to conduct a thorough audit of unregistered buildings and create a database describing all existing buildings and plots in the territory of the Republic of Cyprus.

For this, the department will resort to new technologies - it will conduct aerial photography of the entire countryside and the main urban areas of the country.

With the help of the Civil Aviation Department, the first pilot photography of the territory of Cyprus from a drone took place. In the near future, the Department of Lands will inspect an area of ​​6.2 thousand m2.

In addition to information on unregistered buildings and unaccounted plots, it is expected, thanks to the drones, the department will receive data on how the buildings are used, all with a three-dimensional image of each building. All violators will be punished - unpaid taxes will be collected from them for the period of using illegal buildings.

It is worth noting that after Cyprus gained independence, aerial photography of the island was carried out only in 1963, 1993 and 2008. During the last inspection, the department unexpectedly discovered a mass of unregistered buildings on plots that were listed as agricultural land.

На Кипре начинается ревизия незаконных построек

How are houses built on agricultural land in Cyprus where housing is not permitted?

Usually residents of the island apply for a permit for a farm store, but build a house instead of a store. The store does not require a building permit from town planning or municipal authorities, but only requires a regional district government permit because it is a basic structure where a farmer can presumably store his equipment, tractor and food rather than leaving them exposed to the elements.

At the same time, it is not necessary to have a farm on the site in order to legitimize the store, as soon as government officials do not conduct inspections on the spot. They just approve the documents.

Source: in-cyprus.philenews.com
Photos: pixabay.com
No one has left a comment yet
Place qoute
Interesting offers

Old people house

€ 5 800 000

Luxury penthouse

€ 10 000

Villa for sale in Pissouri

€ 325 000

Penthouse with rooftop pool in Limassol

€ 450 000

Building for rent in Limassol

€ 25 000

Penthouse for sale in Limassol

€ 3 000 000

Villa for sale in Latchi

€ 900 000

House for sale in Limassol

€ 600 000

New duplex in an elite complex

€ 572 000

Villa for rent in Limassol

€ 10 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

На Кипре начинается ревизия незаконных построек

На Кипре начинается ревизия незаконных построек
15 Октября 2021 Liza Medvetskaya
2321

Департамент земельных угодий намерен провести тщательную ревизию незарегистрированных строений и создать базу данных с описанием всех существующих зданий и участков на территории Республики Кипр.

Примечательно, что для этого ведомство прибегнет к новым технологиям - проведёт аэрофотосъёмку всей сельской местности и основных городских районов страны.

К слову, на днях при помощи Департамента гражданской авиации состоялась первая пилотная фотосъёмка территории Кипра с дрона. В ближайшее время Департамент земельных угодий проинспектирует территорию площадью 6,2 тысяч км2.

Как ожидается, помимо информации о незарегистрированных строениях и неучтённых участках, благодаря дронам, департамент получит данные о способе использования строений, и все это с трёхмерным изображением каждой постройки. Все нарушители будут наказаны - с них соберут неоплаченные налоги за период пользования незаконными постройками.

Стоит отметить, что после того, как Кипр получил независимость, фотосъёмка острова с воздуха проводилась лишь в 1963, 1993 и 2008 годах. Примечательно, что в ходе последней проверки департамент неожиданно обнаружил массу незарегистрированных построек на участках, которые числились как сельскохозяйственные угодья.

На Кипре начинается ревизия незаконных построек

Как строят дома на сельскохозяйственной земле на Кипре, где жилищное строительство не разрешено?

Все просто! Обычно житель острова подаёт заявление на получение разрешения на склад фермы — «сарай», однако в итоге строит дом вместо сарая. Для сарая не требуется разрешение на строительство от градостроительства или муниципальных властей, а требуется только разрешение регионального районного управления, потому что это базовая конструкция, где фермер может предположительно хранить своё оборудование, трактор и продукты, а не оставлять их открытыми для воздействия элементов.

При этом не обязательно иметь в наличие ферму на участке, чтобы узаконить сарай, поскоку государственные служащие не проводят инспекции на месте. Они просто утверждают документы.

Source: in-cyprus.philenews.com
Photos: pixabay.com
Еще никто не оставил комментарий
Оставьте свой комментарий...
Новые объекты

Продается дом

€ 600 000

Сдается квартира

€ 750

Сдается квартира

€ 3 000

Сдается квартира

€ 700

Сдается квартира

€ 10 000

Продается квартира

€ 240 000

Сдается квартира

€ 900

Сдается квартира

€ 5 200

Сдается квартира

€ 3 000

Сдается квартира

€ 6 500
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy