Rural Development Program Continues in Cyprus

На Кипре продолжается программа модернизации деревень
12 June 2021 DOM LiVE
1582

Cyprus continues to modernize Paphos villages according to the Rural Development Program.

Recently, the district completed repair work in the villages of Neo Chorio and Eledio.

Neo Chorio is located 15 minutes' drive from Latchi. The village is built on the Laona plateau, at an average altitude of 170 meters above sea level and at a distance of two kilometers from the sea. There are some nice bars and taverns in the center of the village, as well as a church. It is worth going deep into the village, from the extreme streets and houses panoramic views of the valley of the Akamas peninsula open up.

Eledio is a very small village in the Paphos district. It is home to less than fifty inhabitants, but you can find a couple of taverns here and a beautiful small temple, built relatively recently in honor of St. Irene.

It is worth noting that after the reconstruction, both villages were radically transformed.

During the renovation, special attention was paid to the central part of the villages. Here, the tiles on the squares and nearby roads, street lighting were renewed, new recreation areas for residents and guests were made. In addition, fountains on the main street have been added to Eledio and an observation deck has been renovated, which offers stunning panoramic views of the village.

It must be said that the reconstruction of villages was supported by a special EU fund, which promotes the development of sustainable and comprehensive agricultural policies through various programs, invests in the modernization of villages, and also provides assistance in solving the problems of natural resource degradation and environmental problems associated with climate change.


More information on new projects can be found on the DOM Real Estate. The website has over 20,000 properties in Limassol, Paphos and Larnaca, both residential and commercial. Choose and contact professionals who will help you make the right choice!
Source: DOM LiVE
Photos: pixabay.com, Giannis N. IOANNOU
No one has left a comment yet
Place qoute
Interesting offers

Panoramic sea views!

€ 6 000

New apartment in Limassol

€ 670 000

Villa for sale in Pissouri

€ 325 000

Villa with sea views in Pissouri

€ 1 450 000

Manor for sale in Limassol

€ 2 000 000

Penthouse for sale in Limassol

€ 365 000

Giant house in a picturesque place

€ 7 000

Villa for sale in Limassol

€ 1 190 000

Penthouse with rooftop pool in Limassol

€ 450 000

Buy apartment in Limassol

€ 500 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

На Кипре продолжается программа модернизации деревень

На Кипре продолжается программа модернизации деревень
12 Июня 2021 Liza Medvetskaya
2826

В рамках программы развития сельских районов, на Кипре продолжается модернизация деревень Пафоса.

На днях в регионе закончились ремонтные работы в селении Нео Хорио и Эледио.

Нео Хорио расположена в 15 минутах езды от Лачи. Деревня построена на плато Лаона, на средней высоте 170 метров над уровнем моря и на расстоянии двух километров от моря. В центре деревни есть несколько неплохих баров и таверн, а также церковь. Стоит пройти вглубь села, с крайних улиц и домов открываются панорамные виды на долину полуострова Акамас.

Эледио – очень маленькая деревня в районе Пафоса. В ней проживает менее пятидесяти жителей, можно найти пару таверн и красивый маленький храм, возведённый относительно недавно в честь Святой Ирины.

Стоит отметить, что после реконструкции обе деревни кардинально преобразились.

Особое внимание при ремонте было уделено центральной части селений. Здесь обновили плитку на площадях и близлежащих дорогах, уличное освещение, сделали зоны отдыха для местных жителей и гостей. Кроме того, в Эледио появились фонтаны на главной улице и была отремонтирована смотровая площадка, с которой открывается потрясающий панорамный вид на деревню.

Надо сказать, что реконструкция деревень прошла при поддержке специального фонда ЕС, который содействует развитию устойчивой и всеобъемлющей политики в области сельского хозяйства с помощью различных программ, инвестирует в модернизацию селений, а также оказывается помощь в решении проблем деградации природных ресурсов и экологических проблем, связанных с изменением климата.
Более подробную информацию о новых проектах можно узнать на DOM. На сайте представлено более 20 000 объектов недвижимости в Лимассоле, Пафосе и Ларнаке – от жилой до коммерческой. Выбирайте и обращайтесь к профессионалам, которые помогут вам сделать правильный выбор!
Source: DOM LiVE
Photos: pixabay.com, Giannis N. IOANNOU
Еще никто не оставил комментарий
Оставьте свой комментарий...
Новые объекты

Сдается квартира

€ 1 800

Сдается квартира

€ 2 200

Сдается квартира

€ 5 000

Продается квартира

€ 460 000

Сдается коммерческая недвижимость

€ 16 000

Сдается квартира

€ 8 000

Сдается коммерческая недвижимость

€ 4 250

Продается земля

€ 1 350 000

Продается квартира


Продается квартира

Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy