Cyprus Banks Continue To Actively Sell Confiscated Housing

Банки Кипра продолжают активно распродавать конфискованное жильё по всему острову
17 June 2021 DOM LiVE
2467

More and more property is transferred to the disposal of the Real Estate Management Departments because of the alienation of collateral property of non-serviced loans.

Local banks continue to actively sell such housing throughout the island.

On Thursday, June 17, financial institutions of Cyprus put up for sale another batch of property located in Limassol, Larnaca and Paphos. We have selected for you the most interesting options for investing in island's housing.

TOP-10 objects of mortgage real estate:

2-bedroom apartment for €245 thousand in Limassol.

The apartments are located in a 2-storey building in the Agia Fila area. The house was built in 2011. The 88 m2 apartment is located on the second floor and is in very good condition. It has a large and comfortable living room, a kitchen with access to a 40 m2 terrace, a shower room with a toilet, two bedrooms, one of which has a built-in shower with a toilet. The apartment has its own parking space and storage room. Title deed for the apartment is available.

3-bedroom apartment for €200 thousand in Limassol

The apartments are located in the KIRZIS CENTER BLOCK Α in the Agia Zoni area. The house was built in 1998. The 136 m2 apartment is located on the third floor of the building. It consists of a living room, a kitchen, three bedrooms (the main one with a bath and a dressing room), 2 additional bathrooms, a veranda of 10 m2. Title deed for the apartment is available.

3-bedroom apartment for €185 thousand in Limassol

The apartments are located in the NAAFI AREA CENTER complex on the Apostles Peter and Paul street. The house was built in 1998. The 108 m2 apartment is located on the second floor of a six-storey building. It consists of a living room, a kitchen, a dining room, three bedrooms, a toilet with a bath, an additional toilet and a terrace with an area of 12 m2. There is a private parking space attached to the apartment. Title deed for the apartment is available.

3-bedroom apartment for €120 thousand in Larnaca

The apartments are located in the ROKOPOU & MAVROS KORT in the Kokkines area. The house was built in 1996. The apartment with an area of 98 m2 is located on the second floor of a three-storey building. It has a living room, a kitchen, a dining room, three bedrooms, a toilet with a bathtub, an additional toilet and a terrace of 24 m2. There is a private parking space attached to the apartment. Title deed for the apartment is available.

2-bedroom apartment for €100 thousand in Larnaca

The apartments are located in the ELENA COURT in the area of the Panagia Chrysopolitissa Church. The house was built in 2010. The 76 m2 apartment is located on the second floor of the building. It consists of a living room, kitchen, dining room, two bedrooms and a covered veranda of 12 m2. Title deed for the apartment is available.

2-bedroom apartment for €95 thousand in Larnaca

The apartments are located in the KAMIROS COMPLEX in the Livadia area. The house was built in 2009. The 80 m2 apartment is located on the second floor of the building. It has a living room, an open plan kitchen, two bedrooms, a bathroom and two verandas of 19 m2 and 11 m2. Title deed for the apartment is available.

2-bedroom apartment for €80 thousand in Larnaca

The apartments are located in the Pervolia area, in an apartment building on Irini and Filias streets. The apartment has an area of 69 m2 and consists of an entrance hall, living room, kitchen, two bedrooms, a bathroom and a large 42 m2 outdoor terrace. Title deed for the apartment is available.

2-bedroom apartment for €65 thousand in Larnaca

The apartments are located in the LIVADHIOTIS COURT in the area of the Panagia Chrysopolitissa Church. The house was built in 1985. The 67 m2 apartment has a living room, an open plan kitchen, two bedrooms, a bathroom, a toilet, and a 9 m2 veranda. Title deed for the apartment is available.

2-bedroom maisonette for €75 thousand in Paphos

The maisonette is located in the area of Kato Paphos. The area of the property is 70 m2. It has a living room, a kitchen, two bedrooms, a bathroom, a guest toilet, a small court and a veranda of 8 m2. Maisonette title is available.

1-bedroom apartment for €65 thousand in Paphos

The apartments are located in the DIAMANTO COURT 2 BLOCK A in the Geroskipou area. The house was built in 2008. The 53 m2 apartment has an open plan living room and kitchen, one bedroom, a bathroom with a toilet and an 8 m2 covered terrace. Title deed for the apartment is available.

Банки Кипра продолжают активно распродавать конфискованное жильё по всему острову

More information and a list of all available properties for sale and rent can be found here.
Source: inbusinessnews.reporter.com.cy
Photos: inbusinessnews.reporter.com.cy, pixabay.com
No one has left a comment yet
Place qoute
Interesting offers

Penthouse for sale in Limassol

€ 365 000

House for sale in Paphos

€ 380 000

Building for rent in Limassol

€ 25 000

Fantastic penthouse

€ 630 000

Investment project in Limassol

€ 1 230 000

Villa for sale in Limassol

€ 3 200 000

Luxury penthouse

€ 10 000

Villa for rent in Limassol

€ 10 000

Villa for sale in Limassol

€ 1 200 000

Manor for sale in Limassol

€ 2 000 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

Банки Кипра продолжают активно распродавать конфискованное жильё по всему острову

Банки Кипра продолжают активно распродавать конфискованное жильё по всему острову
17 Июня 2021 Liza Medvetskaya
3529

Все больше объектов недвижимости переходят в распоряжение Департаментов управления недвижимым имуществом, в рамках отчуждения залогов по не обслуживаемым кредитам.

В свою очередь, местные банки продолжают активно распродавать такое жилье по всему острову.

Так, в четверг, 17 июня, финансовые учреждения Кипра выставили на продажу очередную партию залоговой недвижимости, которые расположены в Лимассоле, Ларнаке и Пафосе. Мы подобрали для вас самые интересные варианты для инвестирования в жилье на Кипре.

Итак, ТОП-10 объектов залоговой недвижимости:

2-спальная квартира за 245 тыс евро в Лимассоле.

Апартаменты расположены в 2-этажном здании в районе Агиа Фила. Дом был построен в 2011 году. Квартира площадью 88 м2 находится на втором этаже, в очень хорошем состоянии. Она состоит из большой и уютной гостиной, кухни с выходом на террасу, площадь которой 40 м2, душевой с туалетом, двух спален, в одной из которых есть встроенная душевая кабина с туалетом. К квартире прикреплено собственное парковочное место и кладовка. Титул на квартиру в наличие.

3-спальная квартира за 200 тыс евро в Лимассоле

Апартаменты расположены в комплексе KIRZIS CENTER BLOCK Α в районе Агиа Зони. Дом был построен в 1998 году. Квартира площадью 136 м2 находится на третьем этаже здания. Она состоит из гостиной, кухни, трёх спален (главная с ванной и гардеробной), 2 дополнительных ванных комнат, веранды площадью 10 м2. Титул на квартиру в наличие.

3-спальная квартира за 185 тыс евро в Лимассоле

Апартаменты расположены в комплексе NAAFI AREA CENTER на улице Апостолов Петра и Павла. Дом был построен в 1998 году. Квартира площадью 108 м2 находится на втором этаже шестиэтажного здания. Она состоит из гостиной, кухни, столовой, трёх спален, туалета с ванной, дополнительного туалета и террасы, площадью 12 м2. К квартире прикреплено частное парковочное место. Титул на квартиру в наличие.

3-спальная квартира за 120 тыс евро в Ларнаке

Апартаменты расположены в комплексе ROKOPOU & MAVROS KORT в районе Коккинес. Дом был построен в 1996 году. Квартира площадью 98 м2 находится на втором этаже трёхэтажного здания. Она состоит из гостиной, кухни, столовой, трёх спален, туалета с ванной, дополнительного туалета и террасы, площадью 24 м2. К квартире прикреплено частное парковочное место. Титул на квартиру в наличие.

2-спальная квартира за 100 тыс евро в Ларнаке

Апартаменты расположены в комплексе ELENA COURT в районе церкви Панагия Хрисополитисса. Дом был построен в 2010 году. Квартира площадью 76 м2 находится на втором этаже здания. Она состоит из гостиной, кухни, столовой, двух спален и крытой веранды площадью 12 м2. Титул на квартиру в наличие.

2-спальная квартира за 95 тыс евро в Ларнаке

Апартаменты расположены в комплексе KAMIROS COMPLEX в районе Ливадия. Дом был построен в 2009 году. Квартира площадью 80 м2 находится на втором этаже здания. Она состоит из гостиной, кухни открытого плана, двух спален, ванной комнаты и двух веранд площадью 19 м2 и 11 м2, соответственно. Титул на квартиру в наличие.

2-спальная квартира за 80 тыс евро в Ларнаке

Апартаменты расположены в районе Перволия, в многоквартирном доме на улице Ирини и Филиас. Квартира имеет площадь 69 м2 и состоит из прихожей, гостиной, кухни, двух спален, ванной комнаты и большой открытой террасы площадью 42 м2. Титул на квартиру в наличие.

2-спальная квартира за 65 тыс евро в Ларнаке

Апартаменты расположены в комплексе LIVADHIOTIS COURT в районе церкви Панагия Хрисополитисса. Дом был построен в 1985 году. Квартира площадью 67 м2 состоит из гостиной, кухни открытого плана, двух спален, ванной комнаты, туалета, веранды площадью 9 м2. Титул на квартиру в наличие.

2-спальный мезонет за 75 тыс евро в Пафосе

Мезонет расположен в районе Като Пафос. Площадь объекта недвижимости 70 м2. Он состоит из гостиной, кухни, двух спален, ванной комнаты, гостевого туалета, небоьшого дварика и веранды площадью 8 м2. Титул на мезонет в наличие.

1-спальная квартира за 65 тыс евро в Пафосе

Апартаменты расположены в комплексе DIAMANTO COURT 2 BLOCK A в районе Героскипу. Дом был построен в 2008 году. Квартира площадью 53 м2 состоит из гостиной и кухни открытого плана, одной спальни, ванной комнаты с туалетом и крытой террасы площадью 8 м2. Титул на квартиру в наличие.

Банки Кипра продолжают активно распродавать конфискованное жильё по всему острову

Больше информации и список всех доступных объектов на продажу и аренду, можно получить по ссылке.
Source: inbusinessnews.reporter.com.cy
Photos: inbusinessnews.reporter.com.cy, pixabay.com
Еще никто не оставил комментарий
Оставьте свой комментарий...
Новые объекты

Продается квартира

€ 527 000

Продается квартира

€ 450 000

Продается квартира

€ 520 000

Продается квартира

€ 185 000

Продается квартира

€ 189 000

Продается квартира

€ 194 000

Сдается дом

€ 5 000

Продается дом

€ 1 500 000

Продается квартира

€ 180 000

Продается квартира

€ 225 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy