Two Large Residential Projects Nearing Completion In Paphos

В Пафосе завершается строительство двух масштабных жилых проектов
3 January 2022 DOM LiVE
503

Cap St Georges Hotel & Resort is under construction in Paphos.

The project has entered the final stage of construction. If there are no force majeure, then its opening will take place in 2022.

Cap St. Georges is a big project of Korantina Homes, the pearl of luxury coastal development. The resort is located in one of the most picturesque places in Cyprus, on the coast of the village of Peyia, offering stunning views of the island of Yeronisos.

The project includes:

  1. 200 luxury villas located along a two-kilometer coastal strip
  2. a clubhouse offering guests a unique gastronomic experience
  3. a five-star hotel with more than 200 luxury rooms and a rehabilitation center.

The resort's clients are provided with round-the-clock security, a personal concierge, a driver and a reception working 24 hours a day, cleaning and a doctor on call, a bar, a spa, a gym, a sauna, cycling and horse riding classes, a children's playground, football and basketball courts and a stunning sandy beach.

More details and a list of all available properties for sale and rent in Cap St. Georges Beach Club Resort

It is worth noting that the developer is currently implementing another important project in Paphos – Soho Resort.

Soon, the first high-rises will appear in the city, just 100 meters from the coast. A grandiose complex of two 15- and 16-story buildings will be located right next to SODAP beach. In fact, this is the very center of Paphos: from here it's just a stone's throw to The Old Town and to Pano Paphos.

The West Tower will have 50 luxury apartments, and the East Tower will have 68 apartments. High-rises with an elegant, unique silhouette will stand out against the background of other buildings, while not disturbing the landscape, but rather bringing futuristic notes into it. Non-standard, progressive design of Soho Resort will break out of the classic design principles.

Each element of the complex is designed in such a way as not to limit the look. The innovative use of glass will provide a feeling of literally filling both towers with unique Cypriot light and sea breeze, making every square meter of this ambitious project attractive and outstanding. In addition, the apartments have full finishing, underfloor heating and a smart home system.

Soho Resort will be distinguished not only by the number of floors, but also by the level of service offered.

The complex provides: concierge service, 24-hour security, parking. The resort will also be able to boast of an extensive infrastructure, which will occupy a total of more than 46 thousand m2. The spaces intended for general use are designed taking into account the comfort of residents and visitors. They will certainly impress and provide enough space to relax, socialize and enjoy the view. Restaurants, cafes and cocktail bars will appear on the territory, as well as a swimming pool, fitness center, spa, tennis court, workplaces, entertainment venues and an outdoor park.

The deadline for the completion of the object is scheduled for 2022, which means that now is the time to think about buying an apartment in this project. In 2023, real estate prices in Soho Resort will be completely different.

More details and a list of all available properties for sale and rent in Soho Resort Paphos

В Пафосе завершается строительство двух масштабных жилых проектов

Detailed information about all projects in Paphos, as well as a list of available apartments for sale or rent in other cities of Cyprus, you can find on DOM. The website presents more than 20,000 real estate objects in the country - from residential to commercial. Choose and contact professionals who will help you make the right choice!

Source: philenews.com
Photos: philenews.com
No one has left a comment yet
Place qoute
Interesting offers

Villa for rent in Limassol

€ 12 000

Apartment by the sea

€ 3 500

Giant house in a picturesque place

€ 1 800 000

Villa for rent in Limassol

€ 10 000

Old people house

€ 5 800 000

Luxury penthouse

€ 2 500 000

New apartment in a top project

€ 999 000

House for sale in Limassol

€ 600 000

Hotel for sale in Limassol

€ 4 800 000

Villa for sale in Pissouri

€ 325 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

В Пафосе завершается строительство двух масштабных жилых проектов

В Пафосе завершается строительство двух масштабных жилых проектов
3 Января 2022 Liza Medvetskaya
2490

В Пафосе активными темпами продвигается строительство масштабного туристического комплекса Cap St Georges Hotel & Resort.

На днях стало известно, что проект вступил в завершающую стадию реализации. Если не произойдет никаких форс-мажорных ситуаций, то его открытие состоится уже в 2022 году.

Напомним, что Cap St. Georges - флагманский проект компании Korantina Homes, который представляет собой венец прибрежной застройки класса «люкс». Курорт расположен в одном из самых живописных мест Кипра, на побережье посёлка Пейя, откуда открывается потрясающий вид на островок Геронисос.

В состав проекта входит:

  1. 200 роскошных вилл, расположенных вдоль двухкилометровой прибрежной полосы
  2. клубный дом, предлагающий гостям уникальные гастрономические впечатления
  3. пятизвездочная гостиница с более, чем 200 номерами «люкс» и реабилитационным центром.

К услугам клиентов курорта круглосуточная охрана, персональный консьерж, водитель и ресепшн, работающие 24 часа в сутки, уборка и врач по вызову, бар, спа, спортивный зал, сауна, занятия сайклингом и верховой ездой, детская игровая площадка, площадки для игры в футбол и баскетбол и потрясающий песчаный пляж.

Больше подробностей и список всех доступных объектов на продажу и аренду в комплексе Cap St. Georges Beach Club Resort

Стоит отметить, что в настоящее время застройщик реализует в Пафосе еще один важный проект – Soho Resort.

Скоро в городе, всего в 100 метрах от побережья, появятся первые высотки. Грандиозный комплекс из двух 15- и 16-этажных зданий расположится прямо неподалёку от пляжа SODAP. Фактически, это самый центр Пафоса: отсюда рукой подать до Старого Города и до Пано Пафоса.

Западная башня будет насчитывать 50 элитных квартир, а Восточная башня - 68 квартир. Высотки с элегантным, неповторимым силуэтом будут выделяться на фоне остальных построек, при этом, не нарушая ландшафт, а скорее внося в него футуристические нотки. Нестандартное, прогрессивное оформление Soho Resort будет выбиваться из классических дизайнерских принципов.

Каждый элемент комплекса спроектирован таким образом, чтобы не ограничивать шикарный вид. Инновационное использование стекла обеспечит ощущение буквально наполненности обеих башен неповторимым кипрским светом и морским бризом, делая каждый квадратный метр этого амбициозного проекта привлекательным и выдающимся. Кроме того, в апартаментах предусмотрена полная отделка, тёплые полы и система «умный дом».

Башни Soho Resort будут выделяться не только количеством этажей, но и уровнем предлагаемого сервиса.

В комплексе предусмотрен: консьерж-сервис, круглосуточная охрана, парковка. Также курорт сможет похвастаться обширной инфраструктурой, которая займёт в общей сложности более чем 46 тыс м2. Пространства, предназначенные для общего использования, спроектированы с учётом комфорта жителей и посетителей. Они безусловно впечатлят и предоставят достаточно места для отдыха, общения и наслаждения видом. На территории появятся рестораны, кафе и коктейль-бары, а также бассейн, фитнес-центр, спа, теннисный корт, рабочие места, места для развлечений и открытый парк.

Срок сдачи объекта намечен на 2022 год, а это значит, что сейчас самое время задуматься о покупке квартиры в этом проекте. В 2023 году цены на недвижимость в Soho Resort будут совсем другими.

Больше подробностей и список всех доступных объектов на продажу и аренду в комплексе Soho Resort Paphos

В Пафосе завершается строительство двух масштабных жилых проектов

Подробную информацию о всех проектах в Пафосе, а также список доступных апартаментов на продажу или аренду в других городах Кипра, вы можете узнать на DOM. На сайте представлено более 20 000 объектов недвижимости в стране – от жилой до коммерческой. Выбирайте и обращайтесь к профессионалам, которые помогут вам сделать правильный выбор!
Source: philenews.com
Photos: philenews.com
Еще никто не оставил комментарий
Оставьте свой комментарий...
Новые объекты

Сдается квартира

€ 4 000

Сдается квартира

€ 1 000

Сдается дом

€ 2 500

Сдается квартира

€ 4 000

Продается квартира

€ 680 000

Сдается квартира

€ 6 800

Сдается коммерческая недвижимость

€ 4 800

Сдается квартира

€ 2 500

Сдается коммерческая недвижимость

€ 4 000

Продается дом

€ 520 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy