Altamira has announced another lots of mortgaged real estate from the Bank of Cyprus

Компания Altamira выставила новые объекты залоговой недвижимости Кипра
21 August 2020 Liza Medvetskaya
3585

Real estate investment opportunities have accumulated in the portfolios of management companies that banks have created or entered into to manage the properties that have come into their possession.

Altamira has announced another lots of mortgaged real estate from the Bank of Cyprus.

Business center in Nicosia - € 8 500 000

Commercial building with a vacant lot in the neighborhood Trypiotis the Nicosia Municipality. This is a six-storey building that was built 30 years ago. The empty plot is used as a parking lot. The covered area of ​​the building amounts to 3,400 sq.m. and consists of 14 shops on the ground floor and 12 offices on the 6 upper floors. Part of the shops and offices are for rent.

Building complex in Aradippou (Larnaca) - € 5 500 000

Building complex which consists of four buildings. The complex consists of two commercial buildings and two residential buildings. The two commercial buildings consist of ground floor, mezzanine, two upper floors and a basement. The two residential buildings consist of ground floor parking spaces and three upper floors.

Hotel in Episkopi (Limassol) - € 4 800 000 (link)

The 3-star hotel is located in the Episkopi Community in the province of Limassol. The hotel was built around 1997 and has been operating until recently. It consists of 100 rooms (93 double rooms and 7 suites) in three buildings.

Commercial building in Strovolos (Nicosia) - € 1 670 000

Three-storey commercial building in the Municipality of Strovolos. The building was built 20 years ago and consists of a ground floor store with mezzanine, two floors with offices and a basement with parking spaces and two storage rooms.

Mixed-use building in Ypsonas (Limassol) - € 1 310 000 (link)

Three-storey mixed-use building in a busy location in the Municipality of Ypsonas in the province of Limassol. It consists of 12 shops on the ground floor and a two-storey house on the upper floors. Four of the twelve stores have been consolidated and operate as two single units. It is noted that the house has 4 bedrooms.

Commercial Building in Lakatamia (Nicosia) - € 1 150 000

Two-storey building in the Municipality of Lakatamia. The building was built in 2003 with the necessary Permit as a kindergarten and its level of construction and maintenance is good. It functions as a kindergarten and consists of basement, ground floor and first floor.

 Компания Altamira выставила новые объекты залоговой недвижимости Кипра

Source: inbusinessnews

No one has left a comment yet
Place qoute
Interesting offers

Villa for sale in Limassol

€ 3 200 000

Luxury penthouse

€ 2 500 000

House in Limassol

€ 795 000

House for sale in Limassol

€ 1 200 000

Hotel for sale in Paphos

€ 1 350 000

House for sale in Paphos

€ 380 000

New apartment in a top project

€ 999 000

Manor for sale in Limassol

€ 2 000 000

Investment project in Limassol

€ 1 230 000

Penthouse for sale in Limassol

€ 3 000 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

Компания Altamira выставила новые объекты залоговой недвижимости Кипра

Компания Altamira выставила новые объекты залоговой недвижимости Кипра Компания Altamira выставила новые объекты залоговой недвижимости Кипра
21 Августа 2020 DOM LiVE
631 0

Покупка залоговой недвижимости на Кипре – это возможность сделать хорошую инвестицию или купить качественный объект недвижимости для личного пользования.

Компания Altamira выставила очередную партию залоговой недвижимости от Банка Кипра.

На этот раз заинтересованным лицам предлагают инвестировать в коммерческие объекты недвижимости, среди которых:

Бизнес-центр в Никосии за €8 500 000

Коммерческое здание общей площадью в 3400 м2 расположено практически в самом центре столицы, в районе Трипиоти. На нулевом этаже расположено 14 магазинов, с первого по шестой этаж – двенадцать офисов. Имеется просторная парковка. Зданию 30 лет. Некоторые помещения сданы в аренду.

Комплекс в Арадиппу (Ларнака) за € 5 500 000

Aradippou Building расположен в популярном районе Арадиппу в Ларнаке. Комплекс состоит из четырех зданий, два из которых коммерческого типа и два - жилого типа. Каждое здание насчитывает четыре этажа, рядом с домами имеются просторные парковки.

Отель в Эпископи (Лимассол) за € 4 800 000 (кликабельно)

Трехзвездочный отель расположен в деревне Эпископи, в пригороде Лимассола. Гостиница была построена в 1997 году, однако совсем недавно закрылась. Здание состоит из трех корпусов, в которых в общей сложности насчитывается 100 номеров. Из них 93 - это двухместные номера и 7 апартаментов.

Коммерческое здание в Страволос (Никосия) за € 1 670 000

Трехэтажное коммерческое здание расположено в муниципалитете Строволос в Никосии. Оно состоит из подвала, цокольного этажа с мезонином и парковочными местами, а также двух этажей, на которых находятся офисы. Зданию 20 лет.

Многофункциональное коммерческое здание в Ипсонас (Лимассол) за € 1 310 000 (кликабельно)

Трехэтажное здание находится в оживленном районе муниципалитета Ипсонас в пригороде Лимассола. На первом этаже в нем расположились 12 магазинов, на втором и третьем - жилые помещения с четырьмя спальнями. При этом четыре из двенадцати магазинов объединены и работают как два отдельных коммерческих объекта. 

Коммерческое здание в Лакатамии (Никосия) за € 1 150 000

Двухэтажное здание расположено в муниципалитете Лакатамия в Никосии. Оно было построено в 2003 году. Используется как детский сад. Дом хорошо обслуживается и находится в отличном состоянии. В здании есть подвал и два жилых этажа.

 Компания Altamira выставила новые объекты залоговой недвижимости Кипра

Source: inbusinessnews

Комментарии
Еще никто не оставил комментарий
Комментарии могут оставлять только зарегистрированные пользователи

Вход и регистрация
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy