Africanos Property Developers Continues To Build Up Larnaca Modern Projects

Africanos Property Developers продолжает застраивать Ларнаку современными зданиями
9 July 2021 Liza Medvetskaya
3389

Africanos Property Developers continues to build new modern buildings in Larnaca.

The company recently presented their next project called Mackenzy Bay.

According to the release, the complex will appear just a few meters from the famous Mackenzie Promenade. In the immediate vicinity will be all the necessary infrastructure for a comfortable stay - a school, a kindergarten, a supermarket, shops, educational centers and a clinic.

The building will have 5 floors.

The first three storeys will have six 2-bedroom apartments (two on each floor), the fourth and fifth storeys will have 3-bedroom apartments for the entire floor. This will ensure maximum privacy for future owners.

In addition, residents of the fifth floor will have access to the roof, where a roof garden and barbecue area will be equipped. The cozy lounge area offers panoramic views of the surrounding area.

It is worth noting that the Mackenzy Bay project was developed by a professional team of architects, engineers and interior designers. Each apartment will have a modern design, high quality finishes, unique glass balconies and a thoughtful layout. Among other things, the owners of the apartments will receive for use one parking space and a storage room on the ground floor.

The construction of the facility is expected to be completed by the end of December 2022.

As you may know, Africanos Property Developers has already started implementing projects: Kamares Sunlicht Residences, Kamares Sunrise Residences, Kamares Hills Residences, Kamares View Residences, Kamares Sunset Residences and Kamares Valley Residences.

Africanos Property Developers продолжает застраивать Ларнаку современными зданиями

More information about the project and a list of all available properties for sale and rent can be found by the link or you can contact the specialists of the DOM real estate agency, in the city of Larnaca by phone +357 24030062, or visit us by Gregoriou Afxentiou 7, Larnaca, 6023, Cyprus.
Source: larnakaonline.com.cy
Photos: larnakaonline.com.cy
No one has left a comment yet
Place qoute
New objects

€ 1 100 000

Apartment for sale

€ 250 000

Apartment for sale

€ 190 000

Apartment for sale

€ 180 000

Apartment for sale

€ 230 000

Apartment for sale

€ 280 000

House for rent

€ 2 800

House for sale

€ 650 000

Apartment for sale

€ 170 000

€ 325 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

Africanos Property Developers продолжает застраивать Ларнаку современными зданиями

Africanos Property Developers продолжает застраивать Ларнаку современными зданиями
9 Июля 2021 Liza Medvetskaya
3541

Africanos Property Developers продолжает застраивать Ларнаку новыми современными зданиями.

На днях, компания презентовала свой очередной проект под названием Mackenzy Bay.

Согласно релизу, комплекс появится всего в нескольких метрах от знаменитой набережной Маккензи. В непосредственной близости от участка застройки находится вся необходимая инфраструктура для комфортного проживания - школа, детский сад, супермаркет, магазины, образовательные центры и поликлиника. 

Здание будет насчитывать 5 этажей.

На первых трёх разместиться шесть 2-спальных квартир (по две на каждом этаже), на четвёртом и пятом предусмотрены 3-спальные апартаменты на весь этаж. Это обеспечит максимальную приватность будущим собственникам.

Кроме того, жильцы пентхауса пятого этажа получат доступ на крышу, где будет оборудован roof garden и место для барбекю. С уютной лаунж-зоны откроется панорамный вид близлежащие окрестности. 

Стоит отметить, проект Mackenzy Bay был разработан профессиональной командой архитекторов, инженеров и дизайнеров интерьера. Каждая квартира будет иметь современный дизайн, высококачественную отделку, уникальные стеклянные балконы и продуманную планировку. Помимо всего прочего, владельцы апартаментов получат в пользование по одному парковочному месту и кладовой на нулевом этаже.

Ожидается, что строительство объекта будет завершено к концу декабря 2022 года.

Напомним, ранее Africanos Property Developers уже приступила к реализации проектов: Kamares Sunlicht Residences, Kamares Sunrise Residences, Kamares Hills Residences, Kamares View ResidencesKamares Sunset Residences и Kamares Valley Residences.

Africanos Property Developers продолжает застраивать Ларнаку современными зданиями

Подробнее о проекте и список всех доступных объектов на продажу и в аренду можно узнать по ссылке или у специалистов агентства недвижимости DOM, в городе Ларнака по телефону +357 24030062, либо приезжайте по адресу: Gregoriou Afxentiou 7, Larnaca, 6023, Cyprus.
Source: larnakaonline.com.cy
Photos: larnakaonline.com.cy
Еще никто не оставил комментарий
Оставьте свой комментарий...
Новые объекты

Продается квартира

€ 145 000

Сдается дом

€ 1 000

Сдается квартира

€ 1 800

Продается квартира

€ 165 000

Сдается квартира

€ 2 300

Сдается квартира

€ 1 850

Продается коммерческая недвижимость

€ 15 000 000

Продается квартира

€ 65 000

Сдается дом

€ 4 200

Сдается квартира

€ 1 500
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy