New Diabetes Center Opens in Larnaca

В Ларнаке открылся новый диабетический центр
5 December 2021 DOM LiVE
463

A new diabetes center has opened in Larnaca at the main hospital of the city.

The solemn event in honor of this significant event was attended by the Minister of Health Michael Hadjipantela. He cut the red ribbon.

According to Hadjipantela, the new clinic will provide comprehensive treatment of diabetes-related problems, providing patients with the best care.

'The new center offers a wide range of services for the prevention, diagnosis and treatment of diabetes by experienced and qualified specialists,' the minister said.

The clinic will work daily and accept patients who have faced the problem of diabetes for the first time, or have been fighting this disease for many years. Among other things, the center plans to perform operations for foot diabetes and gestational diabetes. In addition, a specialized nurse will provide patients with information and advice over the phone on a daily basis.

В Ларнаке открылся новый диабетический центр

The tendency to increase the incidence of diabetes is a serious public health problem, which is gradually transforming into a serious social problem, given that it affects not only a person, but also his family and the general public. The work of the new center, which will serve a huge number of patients from the vicinity of Larnaca, is an important investment in the public health sector and the Organization of Public health services (ΟKYπY). There is no doubt that the new clinic will bring great benefits to both patients and society as a whole," Hadjipantela stressed.

He added that the prevention of diabetes through targeted campaigns in schools and other places is one of the priorities of the Ministry of Health. Hadjipantela also mentioned that in addition to the center in Larnaca, diabetes clinics operate throughout the island, including in the children's department of the Makarios Hospital in Nicosia.

These clinics, staffed by specialized healthcare professionals, adhere to a holistic approach covering many specialties. They provide patients in both rural and urban health centers with better access to their services.

Finally, the Minister of Health congratulated ΟKYπY on the efforts to improve the services provided, expressing the hope that they will continue to modernize public hospitals for the benefit of all patients.

Detailed information about all projects in Cyprus can be found on DOM. The website also has a huge number of real estate objects in the country - from residential to commercial. Choose and contact professionals who will help you make the right choice!
Source: cyprus-mail.com
Photos: cyprus-mail.com, pixabay.com
No one has left a comment yet
Place qoute
Interesting offers

Investment project in Limassol

€ 1 230 000

Giant house in a picturesque place

€ 1 800 000

Luxury penthouse

€ 10 000

Penthouse for rent in Limassol

€ 12 000

New duplex in an elite complex

€ 572 000

Buy apartment in Limassol

€ 1 700 000

Villa for rent in Limassol

€ 10 000

Cozy apartment in Paphos

€ 229 950

Villa for sale in Limassol

€ 1 200 000

House for sale in Paphos

€ 380 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

В Ларнаке открылся новый диабетический центр

В Ларнаке открылся новый диабетический центр
5 Декабря 2021 Liza Medvetskaya
1451

В Ларнаке открылся новый диабетический центр при главной больнице города.

Торжественное мероприятие в честь этого знаменательного события посетил министр здравоохранения Михалис Хаджипантелас. Ему выдалась честь перерезать красную ленту.

По словам Хаджипантеласа, новая клиника будет осуществлять комплексное лечение проблем, связанных с диабетом, обеспечивая пациентам наилучший уход.

В новом центре представлен широкий ряд услуг по профилактике, диагностике и лечению диабета опытными и квалифицированными специалистами, - отметил министр.

Клиника будет работать ежедневно и принимать пациентов которые впервые столкнулись с проблемой диабета, либо ведут борьбу с этим недугом на протяжении долгих лет. Помимо всего прочего, в центре планируют проводить операции при диабете стопы и гестационном диабете. Кроме того, специализированная медсестра будет ежедневно предоставлять пациентам информацию и советы по телефону.

В Ларнаке открылся новый диабетический центр

Тенденция к увеличению заболеваемости диабетом является серьезной проблемой общественного здравоохранения, которая постепенно трансформируется в серьезную социальную проблему, если учесть, что она затрагивает не только человека, но и его семью и широкую общественность. Работа нового центра, который будет обслуживать огромное количество пациентов из окрестностей Ларнаки, является важным вложением в сектор государственного здравоохранения и Организации государственных служб здравоохранения (OKYPY). Нет сомнений, что новая клиника принесет большую пользу как пациентам, так и обществу в целом, - подчеркнул Хаджипантелас.

Он добавил, что профилактика диабета с помощью целевых кампаний в школах и других местах является одним из приоритетов Министерства здравоохранения. Хаджипантелас также упомянул, что помимо центра в Ларнаке по всему острову работают диабетические клиники, в том числе в детском отделении больницы имени Макариоса в Никосии.

Эти клиники, укомплектованные специализированными специалистами в области здравоохранения, придерживаются целостного подхода, охватывающего многие специальности. Они предоставляют пациентам как в сельских, так и в городских центрах здоровья лучший доступ к своим услугам.

Наконец, министр здравоохранения поздравил Okypy с усилиями по улучшению предоставляемых услуг, выразив надежду, что они продолжат модернизацию государственных больниц на благо всех пациентов.

Подробную информацию о всех проектах Кипра вы можете узнать на DOMНа сайте также представлено огромное количество объектов недвижимости в стране – от жилой до коммерческой. Выбирайте и обращайтесь к профессионалам, которые помогут вам сделать правильный выбор!
Source: cyprus-mail.com
Photos: cyprus-mail.com, pixabay.com
Еще никто не оставил комментарий
Оставьте свой комментарий...
Новые объекты

Продается земля

€ 530 000

Продается квартира

€ 125 000

Продается квартира

€ 145 000

Сдается дом

€ 1 000

Сдается квартира

€ 1 800

Продается квартира

€ 165 000

Сдается квартира

€ 2 300

Сдается квартира

€ 1 850

Продается коммерческая недвижимость

€ 15 000 000

Продается квартира

€ 65 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy