Modern Skate Park to Appear in Larnaca

В Ларнаке появится современный скейт-парк
26 July 2021 DOM LiVE
1318 0

A modern SkatePark & ​​SkateRoller will soon appear in Larnaca.

The workers have already begun to create a sports and recreation area, taking into account the needs of young Cypriots. At the end of this year, fans of extreme sports will be able to hold here not only trainings, but also competitions.

According to the municipality, the new skate park will include a workout area, a skate area that turns into an asphalt pamptrack, and special ramp platforms. The project also provides for landscaping of the territory, lighting for footpaths and sports grounds, fencing, benches and trash cans.

SkatePark & ​​SkateRoller will be located behind the municipal car park on Thassos Mitsopoulos Avenue (entrance from the car park), next to the municipal dog park. The construction of the rollerboard park is co-financed by the Cyprus Sports Organization according to the plan to create, modernize and improve sports facilities in the country, and promote and develop sports in municipalities and communities.

Extreme sports are gaining more and more popularity all over the world every year. Skateboarding has recently been included in the Summer Olympic Games. There are many fans of this sport in our city, especially among the younger generation. Therefore, the construction of SkatePark & ​​SkateRoller will motivate them to develop in this direction, - said the Mayor of Larnaca.

В Ларнаке появится современный скейт-парк

At the same time, the municipality of Larnaca expressed the hope that after the opening of the new park, young people involved in this sport will leave Europe Square in front of the city administration building, where they now constantly come to practice their favorite hobby.

As it turned out, the daily congestion of dozens of young people in the square of Europe leads to damage to the paving on the coastal area of ​​Finikoudes, as well as the statue of the philosopher Zeno. According to the municipality, this picture makes a bad impression on city residents and tourists.

By the way, SkatePark & ​​SkateRoller will become one of the most modern playgrounds in Cyprus, where high-quality and comfortable equipment and materials will be used that will allow both skateboarding professionals and beginners to ride.

Want to know about all the new projects in Larnaca? Contact the experienced specialists of the DOM real estate agency by phone +357 24621001, or come to the address: Gregoriou Afxentiou 7, Larnaca, 6023, Cyprus. Here you will always be provided with competent advice and help with renting or buying and selling your home.
Source: larnakaonline.com.cy
Photos: pixabay.com, larnakaonline.com.cy
No one has left a comment yet
Place qoute
Interesting offers

Villa for rent in Limassol

€ 10 000

House for sale in Pissouri

€ 219 000

Villa for sale in Pissouri

€ 325 000

Luxury villa in Limassol

€ 2 650 000

Manor for sale in Limassol

€ 2 000 000

Villa for sale in Limassol

€ 3 200 000

Villa for sale in Limassol

€ 1 200 000
2

Buy new apartment in Limassol

€ 2 105 000

Cozy apartment in Paphos

€ 229 950

Investment project in Limassol

€ 1 230 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

В Ларнаке появится современный скейт-парк

В Ларнаке появится современный скейт-парк
26 Июля 2021 DOM LiVE
1557

В Ларнаке вскоре появится современный SkatePark & ​​SkateRoller.

Рабочие уже приступили к созданию образцовой и качественной зоны для спорта и отдыха с учётом потребностей местной молодёжи. В конце этого года любители экстремальных видов спорта смогут проводить здесь не только тренировки, но и соревнования.

Согласно заявлению муниципалитета, новый скейт-парк будет включать площадку для воркаута, скейт- и входную площадку, переходящая в асфальтовый памптрек, специальные платформы-пандусы. Также проектом предусмотрено озеленение территории, освещение пешеходных дорожек и спортплощадки, ограждение, скамейки и урны. 

SkatePark & ​​SkateRoller будет расположен за муниципальной парковкой на проспекте Тассос Мицопулос (вход со стоянки), рядом с муниципальным парком для собак. Строительство роллерборд-парка софинансируется Спортивной организацией Кипра в рамках грантового плана для создания, модернизации или улучшения спортивных сооружений в стране, продвижения и развития спорта в муниципалитетах и ​​общинах.

Экстремальные виды спорта с каждым годом набирают все большую популярность во всем мире. С недавних пор скейтбординг был включён в программу летних Олимпийских игр. Любителей этого спорта много и в нашем городе, особенно среди подрастающего поколения. Поэтому строительство SkatePark & ​​SkateRoller станет для них мотивацией развиваться в этом направлении, - отметил мэр Ларнаки.

В Ларнаке появится современный скейт-парк

При этом, в муниципалитете Ларнаки выразили надежду, что после открытия нового парка молодые люди, занимающиеся этим видом спорта, покинут площадь Европы перед зданием администрации города, куда они сейчас постоянно приезжают, чтобы заниматься любимым хобби.

Как оказалось, ежедневное скопление десятков молодых людей на площади Европы приводит к повреждению мощения на прибрежном участке Финикудеса, а также бюста философа Зенона. По мнению муниципалитета, эта картина производит плохое впечатление на жителей города и туристов.

К слову, SkatePark & ​​SkateRoller станет одной из самых современных площадок на Кипре, где будет использовано качественное и удобное оборудование, материалы, которые позволят кататься как профессионалам скейтбординга, так и начинающим.

Хотите узнать о всех новых проектах в Ларнаке? Обращайтесь к опытным специалистам агентства недвижимости DOM в этом городе по телефону +357 24621001, либо приезжайте по адресу: Gregoriou Afxentiou 7, Larnaca, 6023, Cyprus. Здесь вам всегда окажут грамотную консультацию и помогут с арендой или куплей-продажей вашего жилья.
Source: larnakaonline.com.cy
Photos: pixabay.com, larnakaonline.com.cy
Еще никто не оставил комментарий
Оставьте свой комментарий...
Интересные предложения

Квартира в новостройке Лимассола

€ 277 500

Купить квартиру в Лимассоле

€ 1 700 000

Продажа усадьбы в Лимассоле

€ 2 000 000

Роскошные апартаменты в Лимассоле

€ 670 000

Аренда виллы в Лимассоле

€ 12 000

Фантастический пентхаус

€ 630 000

Уютная квартира в Пафосе

€ 229 950

Дом в Лимассоле

€ 795 000

Аренда пентхауса в Лимассоле

€ 12 000

Особняк в Лимассоле

€ 1 200 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy