8 Major Development Projects That Received Approval In Cyprus In 2021

8 крупных девелоперских проектов, которые получили одобрение на Кипре в 2021 году
30 June 2021 DOM LiVE
1671

The coronavirus pandemic and the cancellation of the passport program have caused serious damage to the property market in Cyprus. Nevertheless, developers are not giving up and continue to implement their ambitious plans.

Thus, in the first half of 2021, the Department of Environment approved the construction of 8 large projects: 5 in Limassol, 2 in Larnaca and 1 in Paphos.

Some projects are still on paper, some are already at the initial stage of implementation:

Park Avenue in Larnaca

The building on a 936 m2 plot will be erected by the Santabros Enterprises. Park Avenue will appear in the city center, on Grigori Afxentiou Avenue. According to the release, the project, which belongs to the high-rise buildings category, implies the construction and operation of a tower with a height of 45.35 m, which will have 11 floors and a semi-basement floor for parking.

At the same time, the space on the ground floor will be used as a parking lot for residents, and apartments will be located on the first - tenth floors. A total of 23 luxury apartments will appear in the building, and 38 parking spaces will be provided to its residents.

The complex will feature an extravagant architectural design and breathtaking panoramic views of the sea and Salt Lake. The project will be located 1.3 km from Larnaca Marina and the nearest beach, 50 meters from Larnaca City Library and Municipal Theater, 250 m west of the American Academy School, 500 m from Pancyprian High School and 300 m west of Old Hospital in Larnaca.

Urban Development, Tourism & Leisure Project by Aristo Developers in Paphos

Aristo Developers plans to build a large luxury villa complex in Mandria Village (Paphos District) in the near future. For this purpose, the developer was allocated 79 plots of land, the total area of which is 105 662 m2. Each villa will be on plots of from 800 m2 to 1847 m2. In addition, the project involves the creation of 8,635 m2 green areas for public recreation.

Residential complex by Lezanco Properties

Another large residential complex will appear in the south-west of Larnaca International Airport, in the Meneou municipality.

The project cost is estimated at 80 million. According to the release, the developer LEZANCO PROPERTIES LTD will build thirteen 6-storey buildings with 442 apartments, as well as 37 3-bedroom villas on a land plot with a total area of ​​92 800 m2.

Each skyscraper on the ground floors will house two apartments with four bedrooms and verandas and two apartments with two bedrooms and a private terrace. From the first to the fifth floor, in each building, there will be two three-room, two two-room and two one-room apartments with their own terraces.

Villas will be distributed along the perimeter, on the southeast side of the proposed development site, and residential buildings along the north and east side. A stunning park will be laid out in the center of the residential area. In addition, the complex will have a shop, swimming pools, a modern kindergarten and a club for guests.

For residents of the complex, there is an open parking lot for 277 spaces, 32 of which are for disabled people and 2 for guests, as well as underground parking for 343 parking spaces. The project is planned to be implemented in four stages. The total construction period can take from 8 to 10 years.

At the first stage, four apartment buildings and seven mansions will be erected on an area of ​​17 123 m2, on the second - three more apartment buildings and 24 villas, which will occupy an area of ​​16 311 m2, on the third - two apartment buildings, six villas and common areas on the territory 11 056 m2. Finally, in the fourth stage, the remaining four apartment buildings will appear on a plot of 15,828 m2.

Dasoudi Residence

Dasoudi Residence, which is going to be built by Property Gallery, will appear in the most prestigious area of ​​the city - Germasogeia. The total area will be 2,975 m2, and the building will be about 65 meters above ground level. The 16-storey high-rise should have 29 apartments, including several duplex ones. There will be 13 floors of the skyscraper above ground, as well as a basement, a mezzanine, and a mechanical floor.

According to the release, the building project will have:

  • Basement: parking for 30 cars, storage rooms, mechanical rooms, gym and spa with pool.
  • Ground floor (1st level): reception area, 26 parking spaces, mechanical equipment, outdoor recreation area (with playground and artificial water features), retail space - 2 shops, landscaped green area.
  • Mezzanine (2nd level): auxiliary and sanitary facilities.
  • Mechanical floor: mechanical installations and pool.
  • 1st-12th floors: residential apartments.
  • 13th floor: roof garden and common areas.

Meridien Plaza office and residential complex

The project will be built in Pyrgos, Limassol. According to the release, the Halemo LTD intends to build two residential buildings - Block A and Block B, as well as four commercial buildings - Block C, D, E and F. The total area is 25,762 m2, including 9,694 m2 for the ​​buildings. The project will be located in a tourist area outside the densely populated neighborhoods.

The residential part of the complex includes 44 apartments, a tennis court and an outdoor swimming pool. Commercial part will have 16 stores with storage rooms and 6 offices. As well as a spacious parking lot for 251 cars, 8 of them will be allocated for people with special needs.

Business center by LAKEMIA KTIMATIKI LTD

LAKEMIA KTIMATIKI LTD intends to build a new 15-storey business center with a height of 75.55 meters in the very city center.

The project involves the construction of a commercial building for the sale and lease of office space.

According to the release, the tower includes:

  • three-level underground parking for 185 spaces, 12 of which will be reserved for people with speсial needs
  • surface parking for 22 spaces, 2 of which will be reserved for people with speсial needs
  • reception
  • green area, 750 m2
  • 15 floors of office space
  • roof garden
  • site for the installation of photovoltaic panels.

The office area will be:

  • from the 1st to the 5th floor - 376 m2, they will house offices, a kitchen, and premises for medical facilities
  • 6th floor - 376 m2, it will house offices and one room for the installation of mechanical equipment
  • 7th floor - 350 m2, it will house exhibition halls, a kitchen, and premises for medical facilities
  • from the 8th to the 15th floor - 350 m2, they will house offices, a kitchen, and premises for medical facilities.

Based on the presented research, the construction of an office building is aimed at strengthening the local economy and revitalizing the region by attracting corporate organizations and international investors.

Residential complex from An Sky Garden

The project includes the construction of two 14-storey high-rises and 10 villas.

Each high-rise building will have 101 apartments. Among them: 28 studios, 35 one-bedroom apartments, 35 two-bedroom apartments and 3 three-bedroom apartments. On the ground and basement floors of the skyscrapers there will be a spacious parking lot for 266 spaces, 16 of which will be allocated for people with special needs.

Swimming pools and common areas, green areas will also be installed next to high-rise buildings. The height of the buildings will be about 56 m, and their total area will be 7354 m2.

In turn, the area of ​​each villa will be about 171 m2. The mansions will have swimming pools with an area of ​​32 m2 and a depth of 1.5 m. The area of ​​the building plot is 55 854 m2. Of these, 43,111 m2 will be allocated for residential buildings, and 12,743 m2 for green areas (15% of the plot area), spaces for utilities and new roads. According to experts, soil sealing will be about 35% of the total area of ​​the site.

Luxury hotel and residential complex Zaria Resort - Grand Hyatt in Limassol

ZARIA RESORT - GRAND HYATT LIMASSOL is already being built in the tourist area of ​​the village of Pyrgos by Anolia Holdings Limited. The complex will consist of a luxury hotel block, which includes the west and east wings. Two buildings with 300 rooms will consist of 8 floors, each 36.5 m high.

In the east wing, in addition to the hotel block, residential buildings are envisaged - this is a 16-storey tower, 109 meters high, with 40 apartments: 9 will be with one bedroom, 14 with two, 16 with three. A luxurious penthouse will be located on the roof of the building.

Both residents and guests of the hotel will be able to use swimming pools, SPA services, a gym, a cafe, as well as a hall for ceremonies. The building provides multi-level underground parking at the hotel: for 242 cars, and 8 places for people with special needs. Parking for 91 cars is planned for the apartments, as well as 3 spaces for people with special needs. Outside the hotel block, there are two outdoor pools, a playground, a restaurant and an outdoor banquet area.

8 крупных девелоперских проектов, которые получили одобрение на Кипре в 2021 году

Source: inbusinessnews.reporter.com.cy
Photos: pixabay.com, inbusinessnews.reporter.com.cy
No one has left a comment yet
Place qoute
Interesting offers

Unique mansion in Platres

€ 3 450 000

Fantastic penthouse

€ 630 000

Penthouse for rent in Limassol

€ 12 000

Hotel for sale in Paphos

€ 1 350 000

House for sale in Limassol

€ 1 200 000

Villa for sale in Paphos

€ 887 000

Villa for sale in Latchi

€ 900 000

Elite residence in Limassol

€ 3 550 000

House in Limassol

€ 795 000

New apartment in Limassol

€ 670 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

8 крупных девелоперских проектов, которые получили одобрение на Кипре в 2021 году

8 крупных девелоперских проектов, которые получили одобрение на Кипре в 2021 году
30 Июня 2021 DOM LiVE
1670

Пандемия коронавируса и отмена паспортной программы нанесли серьёзный ущерб сектору недвижимости Кипра. Тем не менее, застройщики не сдаются и продолжают реализовывать свои амбициозные планы.

Так, за первую половину 2021 года Департамент охраны окружающей среды одобрил строительство 8 крупных проектов. При этом, наибольшее число из них, т.е. 5 пришлось на Лимассол, ещё 2 – на Ларнаку и 1 – на Пафос.

К слову, одни проекты пока на бумаге, в некоторые уже находятся на начальной стадии реализации:

Park Avenue в Ларнаке

Здание на участке, площадью 936 м2, возведёт девелоперская компания Santabros Enterprises. Park Avenue появится в центре города, на проспекте Григориса Афксентиу. Согласно релизу, проект, относящийся к категории «высотные здания», подразумевает строительство и эксплуатацию башни, высотой 45,35 м, которая будет насчитывать 11 надземных этажей (включая цокольный этаж) и полуподвальный этаж для паркинга.

При этом пространство на первом этаже будет использоваться в качестве парковки для жильцов, а уже со второго по десятый этаж разместятся апартаменты. Всего в здании появится 23 роскошные квартиры, а его жильцам будет предоставлено в пользование 38 машиномест.

Комплекс будет отличаться экстравагантным архитектурным дизайном и захватывающими панорамными видами на море и Солёное озеро. Проект будет расположен в 1,3 км от Марины Ларнаки и ближайшего пляжа, в 50 метрах от городской библиотеки и муниципального театра Ларнаки, в 250 м к западу от школы Американской академии, в 500 м от Панкипрской средней школы и в 300 м к западу от старого госпиталя Ларнаки.

Проект городского развития, туризма и отдыха от Aristo Developers в Пафосе

Вскоре Aristo Developers планирует возвести в деревне Мандрия (район Пафоса) крупномасштабный комплекс элитных вилл. Для этих целей застройщику выделили 79 участков земли, общая площадь которых составляет 105 662 м2. Под каждую виллу будет предоставляться от 800 м2 до 1847 м2 земли. Кроме того, проект предполагает создание зелёных зон для общественного отдыха, площадью 8 635 м2.

Жилой комплекс от Lezanco Properties

Ещё один крупный жилой комплекс появится на юго-западе от международного аэропорта Ларнаки, в районе муниципалитета Менеу.

Стоимость проекта оценивается в 80 млн евро. Согласно релизу, компания-застройщик LEZANCO PROPERTIES LTD возведёт на участке, общей площадью 92 800 м2, тринадцать 6-этажных зданий на 442 квартиры, а также 37-м 3-спальных вилл.

В каждой высотке на нулевых этажах разместятся по две квартиры с четырьмя спальнями и верандами и по две квартиры с двумя спальнями и собственной террасой. С первого по пятый этаж, в каждом здании, будут расположены по две трёхкомнатные, две двухкомнатные и две однокомнатные квартиры с собственными террасами.

Виллы будут распределены по периметру, на юго-восточной стороне планируемого участка застройки, а жилые дома - вдоль северной и восточной стороны. В центре жилой застройки будет разбит потрясающий парк. Кроме того, в комплексе появится магазин, бассейны, современный детский сад и клуб для постояльцев.

Для жителей комплекса предусмотрена открытая парковка на 277 мест, 32 из которых для инвалидов и 2 – для гостей, а также подземный паркинг на 343 парковочных места. Проект планируется реализовать в четыре этапа. Общий срок строительства может занять от 8 до 10 лет.

На первом этапе возведут четыре многоквартирных дома и семь особняков на площади в 17 123 м2, на втором – ещё три многоквартирных дома и 24 виллы, которые займут площадь 16 311 м2, на третьем – два многоквартирных дома, шесть вилл и места общего пользования на территории в 11 056 м2. Наконец, на четвёртом этапе появятся оставшиеся четыре многоквартирных здания, на участке в 15 828 м2.

Dasoudi Residence

Dasoudi Residence, строительством которой будет заниматься компания Property Gallery, появится в самом престижном районе города – Гермасойя. Общая площадь застройки составит 2975 м2, а высота здания - около 65 метров над уровнем земли. В 16-этажной высотке предусмотрено 29 квартир, в том числе несколько двухуровневых. При этом, 13 этажей небоскрёба будут наземными, ещё на 3-х разместится подвал, антресоль, механический этаж.

Согласно релизу, проект здания выглядит следующим образом:

  • Цокольный этаж: парковка на 30 машиномест, складские помещения, механические помещения, тренажёрный зал и СПА с бассейном.
  • Первый этаж (1-й уровень): зона ресепшн, 26 парковочных мест, механическое оборудование, открытая зона отдыха (с детской площадкой и искусственными водными элементами), торговые площади - 2 магазина, благоустроенная зелёная зона.
  • Антресоль (2-й уровень): вспомогательные и санитарные помещения.
  • Механический этаж: механические установки и бассейн.
  • 1-12 этаж: жилые квартиры.
  • 13-й уровень: сад на крыше и места общего пользования.

Офисно-жилой комплекс Meridien Plaza

Проект будет возведён в Лимассоле в районе Пиргос. Согласно релизу, компания – застройщик Halemo LTD намерена построить два жилых здания - Блок A и Блок B, а также четыре коммерческих здания – Блок C, D, E и F. Площадь предполагаемой застройки составит 25 762 м2, площадь зданий – 9 694 м2. Проект будет расположен в туристической зоне за пределами густонаселённой местности.

Жилая часть комплекса предусматривает 44 квартиры, теннисный корт и открытый бассейн. Коммерческая часть – 16 магазинов со складскими помещениями для каждого и 6 офисов. А также просторный паркинг на 251 машиноместо, 8 из них выделят для людей с ограниченными возможностями.

Бизнес-центр от LAKEMIA KTIMATIKI LTD

LAKEMIA KTIMATIKI LTD намерена возвести в центре города новый 15-этажный бизнес центр, высотой 75,55 метров.

Проект подразумевает строительство здания коммерческого типа для продажи и аренды офисных помещений.

Согласно релизу, в башне предусмотрены:

  • трёхуровневый подземный паркинг на 185 мест, 12 из которых отведут для людей с ограниченными возможностями
  • наземная парковка на 22 места, 2 из которых отведут для людей с ограниченными возможностями
  • ресепшен
  • зелёная зона, площадью 750 м2
  • 15 этажей офисных помещений
  • сад на крыше
  • площадка для установки фотоэлектрических панелей.
  • Площадь офисов составит:
  • с 1-го по 5-ый этаж – 376 м2, на них разместятся офисы, кухня, помещения для медицинских учреждений
  • 6-ой этаж – 376 м2, на нем разместятся офисы и одно помещение для установки механического оборудования
  • 7-ой этаж – 350 м2, на нем разместятся выставочные залы, кухня, помещения для медицинских учреждений
  • с 8-го по 15-ый этаж - 350 м2, на них разместятся офисы, кухня, помещения для медицинских учреждений.

Исходя из представленного исследования, строительство офисного здания направлено на укрепление местной экономики и оживление региона за счёт привлечения корпоративных организаций и международных инвесторов.

Жилой комплекс от An Sky Garden

Проект предполагает возведение двух 14-этажных высоток и 10-ти вилл.

В каждом высотном здании будет насчитываться по 101 квартире. В их числе: 28 студий, 35 односпальных апартаментов, 35 двуспальных апартаментов и 3 трёхспальные квартиры. На первых и цокольных этажах небоскрёбов появится просторный паркинг на 266 мест, 16 из которых выделят для людей с ограниченными возможностями.

Рядом с высотками также оборудуют бассейны и места для общего пользования, зелёных зоны. Высота зданий составит около 56 м, а их общая площадь будет насчитывать 7354 м2.

В свою очередь, площадь каждой виллы составит порядка 171 м2. К особнякам будут прилагаться бассейны площадью 32 м2 и глубиной 1,5 м. Площадь участка застройки 55 854 м2. Из них 43 111 м2 выделят на жилые постройки, а 12 743 м2 – на зелёные зоны (15% площади участка), пространства для коммунального оборудования и новые дороги. По оценкам экспертов, герметизация почвы составит около 35% от общей площади участка.

Роскошный отель и жилой комплекс Zaria Resort - Grand Hyatt в Лимассоле

Курорт ZARIA RESORT - GRAND HYATT LIMASSOL уже строит в туристической зоне деревни Пиргос Anolia Holdings Limited. Комплекс будет состоять из гостиничного блока класса "люкс", включающего в себя западное и восточное крыло. Два здания на 300 номеров, будут состоять из 8 этажей, высотой 36,5 м каждое.

В восточном крыле, помимо гостиничного блока, предусмотрена жилая застройка - это 16-этажная башня, высотой 109 метров, с 40 апартаментами. Из 40 апартаментов - 9 будут с одной спальней, 14 - с двумя, 16 - с тремя. А на крыше здания будет расположен роскошный пентхаус. 

Как жильцы, так и гости отеля смогут пользоваться бассейнами, SPA услугами, тренажерным залом, кафе, а также к их услугам будет доступен зал для проведения церемоний. В здании предусмотрена многоуровневая подземная парковка: при отеле на 242 автомобиля, и 8 мест для людей с ограниченными возможностями. Для апартаментов запланирована парковка для 91 автомобиля, а также 3 места для людей с ограниченными возможностями. Вне гостиничного блока есть два открытых бассейна, детская площадка, ресторан и открытая банкетная площадка.

8 крупных девелоперских проектов, которые получили одобрение на Кипре в 2021 году

Source: inbusinessnews.reporter.com.cy
Photos: pixabay.com, inbusinessnews.reporter.com.cy
Еще никто не оставил комментарий
Оставьте свой комментарий...
Интересные предложения

4 уровневый пентхаус рядом с морем

€ 10 000

Элитная вилла на холмах Лимассола

€ 3 200 000

Дом в Лимассоле

€ 795 000

Роскошная вилла в Лимассоле

€ 3 300 000

Гигантский дом в живописном месте

€ 1 800 000

Роскошная вилла в Пафосе

€ 887 000

Уютная квартира в Пафосе

€ 229 950

Вилла в Писсури

€ 325 000

Дом престарелых

€ 5 800 000

Купить виллу в Лимассоле

€ 1 200 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy