Сompany Papas Group

General information:

City: Limassol
Year of construction: 1997

Description:

Experienced. Knowledgeable. Professional.

Our company

Our company is active since 1997 in the construction industry and land development sector in the Limassol province. It offers a wide range of housing options such as luxury villas, houses, apartments and shops. The key to our continuous successful development is based on our valuable experiences, understanding of the client housing needs, competitive prices and quality of our work. The company is registered in the COUNCIL FOR REGISTRATION AND CONTROL OF BUILDING AND CIVIL ENGINEERING CONTRACTORS www.contractors-council.org.cy and currently holds the C’ Class of experience and C’ Class Annual Licence. Due to the continuous growing demand and in order to provide better services to our clients a new company Nikos Papas Construction Ltd was formed which along with Costas Papa & Sons Ltd are under the Papas Group of Companies.

Our philosophy

Our primary philosophy is the integral and continuous customer service prior and after the sales, which is achieved through interpersonal contact. Our services are adapted to the specific financial capabilities, individual needs and desires of the individual and the entrepreneur-investor, always aiming at the best quality possible result. We operate with core business values, flexibility, reliability and professionalism.

Our Commitments

Each project undertaken, is carried out within the agreed time and in each case the relevant title deeds are delivered immediately. The company is committed to continue serve the modern needs of its customers, watching closely the developments in the field of construction.

Our Goals

Our goal is to contribute to the residential development of Limassol with respect to the environment and quality of life of citizens. The elegance, harmony and functionality of the projects we construct is a primary issue for us.

Learn more
Tatyana Kovalsky
Developer representative:
Tatyana Kovalsky

Complexes

№ 47700
Project in Ypsonas
Limassol / Ypsonas
Learn More
№ 46412
Project in Polemidia
Limassol / Kato Polemidia
Learn More
№ 45742
H Residence
Limassol / Kato Polemidia
Learn More

Estate objects

Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

Компания Papas Group

Общая информация:

Город: Limassol
Год основания: 1997

Описание:

Опытны. Знающие. Профессиональны.

Наша компания

Наша компания работает с 1997 года в сфере строительства и развития земельных участков в Лимассольском районе. Мы предлагаем широкий выбор вариантов жилья, таких как роскошные виллы, дома, апартаменты и магазины. Ключ к нашему постоянному успешному развитию основан на нашем ценном опыте, понимании потребностей клиентов в жилье, конкурентоспособных ценах и качестве нашей работы. Компания зарегистрирована в COUNCIL FOR REGISTRATION AND CONTROL OF BUILDING AND CIVIL ENGINEERING CONTRACTORS www.contractors-council.org.cy и в настоящее время имеет опыт работы класса C и годовую лицензию класса C. В связи с постоянно растущим спросом и с целью предоставления более качественных услуг нашим клиентам была создана новая компания Nikos Papas Construction Ltd, которая вместе с Costas Papa & Sons Ltd входит в группу компаний Papas.

Наша философия

Наша основная философия - это комплексное и непрерывное обслуживание клиентов до и после продажи, которое достигается посредством межличностного контакта. Наши услуги адаптированы к конкретным финансовым возможностям, индивидуальным потребностям и желаниям человека и предпринимателя-инвестора, всегда стремясь к достижению максимально качественного результата. Мы работаем, руководствуясь основными ценностями бизнеса, гибкостью, надежностью и профессионализмом.

Наши обязательства

Каждый проект реализуется в согласованные сроки, и в каждом случае соответствующие документы о праве собственности выдаются немедленно. Компания стремится и дальше обслуживать современные потребности своих клиентов, внимательно следя за развитием в области строительства.

Наши цели

Наша цель - внести свой вклад в развитие жилой застройки Лимассола с уважением к окружающей среде и качеству жизни граждан. Элегантность, гармония и функциональность создаваемых нами проектов является для нас первоочередной задачей.

Подробнее
Tatyana Kovalsky
Представитель застройщика:
Tatyana Kovalsky

Комплексы

№ 47700
Project in Ypsonas
Limassol / Ypsonas
Подробнее
№ 46412
Project in Polemidia
Limassol / Kato Polemidia
Подробнее
№ 45742
H Residence
Limassol / Kato Polemidia
Подробнее

Объекты недвижимости

Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy