Сompany INEA Developments

General information:

City: Limassol
Year of construction: 2006
Objects count: 10

Description:

INEA Developments ltd was founded in Limassol, Cyprus in 2006 in order to design and create properties with distinguish construction and offer high quality and innovative solutions to the local property market.

The company's values are: The long-term experience in the building sector — proven record of over 30 years in design industry and being involved in more 10 high-rise residential and commercial developments. Academic knowledge in Architectural, Building and Civil engineering complemented by personal supervision of big scale projects of different nature; both residential, commercial and industrial. Extensive experience in development, marketing and project management as well as financial control of projects from the early stages of construction to the completion. Not only promise but guarantee to obtain new Title Deeds and transfer property to the new owners; as being of paramount importance to the company.

Our passion includes undertaking detailed design to comply with to-date code of practices and current legislation by enhancing sustainable development and ensuring safety and comfort to inhabitants. The company's policy is to deliver projects of high standards, according to Building Permits and being able to obtain approval before handover to clients.

Our knowledge and experience in the following aspects provided longer life the building and less maintenance issues and running costs. These merits include among others: Wide experience and ability in construction techniques choice of the finest quality materials and skilled resources functional interior, flawless exterior and durable finishes

Throughout all stages of the construction of our projects, we are present daily on-site to provide high-level of coordination and maintain full quality control and workmanship. Our construction team has a strong and long experience in projects of similar range. Our team is always ready to meet the required quality standards and accept creative ideas arising either by the company or the perspective customers to deliver tailored-made solutions and reach the desired requirements.

Our company has realized the meaning of the concept "building a project" that will become the primary home for somebody with all needs for comfort and suitability of living an easy life. Private home is the wish of every person around the world and our company assures on offering it through our unique projects on carefully selected plots and locations.

Learn more

Complexes

№ 47025
The Arcade
Limassol / Mesa Geitonia
Learn More

Estate objects

Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

Компания INEA Developments

Общая информация:

Город: Limassol
Год основания: 2006
Количество построенных объектов: 10
Сайт: https://www.facebook.com/INEADevelopments/
Контактный телефон: +35799638716

Описание:

INEA Developments ltd была основана в Лимассоле, Кипр, в 2006 году с целью проектирования и создания новых высококачественных объектов для местного рынка недвижимости.

Ценности компании: Многолетний опыт работы в строительном секторе - подтвержденный опыт более 30 лет в сфере дизайна и участие в более чем 10 многоэтажных жилых и коммерческих проектах. Академические знания в области архитектуры, строительства и гражданского строительства, дополненные опытом создания крупномасштабных проектов различного характера; как жилых, так и коммерческих и даже промышленных. Большой опыт в разработке, маркетинге и управлении проектами, а также в финансовом контроле проектов от ранних стадий строительства до завершения. Не только обещать, но и гарантировать получение новых титулов и передачу собственности новым владельцам — основной принцип компании.

Мы проектируем в соответствии с действующим строительным кодексом и законодательством, обеспечивая безопасность и комфорт жителей. Наши знания и опыт обеспечили более длительный срок службы здания и меньшие затраты на техническое обслуживание и эксплуатационные расходы. У нас большой опыт в строительных технологиях, в выборе материалов высочайшего качества и в поиске квалифицированных специалистов, функционального интерьера, безупречного внешнего вида и прочной отделки.

На всех этапах строительства наших проектов мы ежедневно присутствуем на объекте, чтобы обеспечить высокий уровень координации и поддерживать полный контроль качества и скорости строительства. Наша строительная бригада имеет большой и многолетний опыт работы в проектах аналогичного диапазона. Наша команда всегда готова соответствовать требуемым стандартам качества и принимать творческие идеи, возникающие как у компании, так и у будущих клиентов, для предоставления индивидуальных решений и достижения желаемых результатов.

Подробнее

Комплексы

№ 47025
The Arcade
Limassol / Mesa Geitonia
Подробнее

Объекты недвижимости

Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy