Сompany BCL PRO

General information:

City: Limassol
Direction of development : Elite , Houses , Apartments
Site: https://bcl-pro.com/
Contact number: +35799740116

Description:

Let Our 20 years of Experience Speak for Itself

BCL PRO has impeccable experience in the construction industry in Russia and Cyprus. The direct involvement of BCL PRO in large-scale projects in St. Petersburg, such as the Grand Emerald Hotel and the Kissolovo Cottage Village, was the key to the beginning of successful activity in the construction industry in Cyprus. At the moment, the main specialization of BCL PRO is the development and construction of multi-storey class “A” complexes and villas in the best areas of Limassol. A distinctive feature of our company is the quality and uniqueness of the materials used.

Further below you can see a list of technologies and amenities that BCL PRO chooses to use as a standard for all of its projects. The design and refurbishment of the premium properties is carried out in accordance with the wishes and instructions of our customers, in particular when it comes to luxury villas. We provide bespoke solutions for every project we get our hands on.

TECHNOLOGY STANDARDS

Here are just a number of technology standards we use in our development.

Integrated cooling, ventilation, heating, and hot water systems for high energy efficiency. Panoramic windows and eco-design. Two- and three-layer glazing of panoramic windows and sliding balcony doors provide thermal and acoustic insulation and control of ultraviolet radiation.

The main partner supplier of aluminum profiles for windows is MUSKITA. Silent Panoramic elevators without a machine room (MRL) Schindler, KONE, OTIS. Ventilated aluminum-polymer facades Alucobond (ALPOLIC) from Mitsubishi. Facades from Alucopanels or HPL in combination with decorative plaster. Photovoltaic panels from LG.

Adaptive water floor heating system, heat in each apartment without harmful electromagnetic radiation. Reinforced concrete. Waterproofing moisture-resistant material (DPC) and waterproof membranes (DPM). External surfaces of columns, bearing ceilings and walls are covered with Rockwool material and are provided with double thermal insulation.

Learn more

Complexes

№ 38423
DiOne Residence
Limassol / Agios Tychonas
Learn More

Estate objects

Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

Компания BCL PRO

Общая информация:

Город: Limassol
Основное направление : Элитное , Дома , Квартиры
Сайт: https://bcl-pro.com/
Контактный телефон: +35799740116

Описание:

Пусть наш 20-летний опыт говорит сам за себя

BCL PRO имеет безупречный опыт работы в строительной отрасли в России и на Кипре. Непосредственное участие BCL PRO в масштабных проектах в Санкт-Петербурге, таких как Grand Emerald Hotel и Kissolovo Cottage Village, стало залогом начала успешной деятельности в строительной отрасли на Кипре. На данный момент основной специализацией BCL PRO является разработка и строительство многоэтажных комплексов и вилл класса «А» в лучших районах Лимассола. Отличительной чертой нашей компании является качество и уникальность используемых материалов.

Ниже вы можете увидеть список технологий и удобств, которые BCL PRO выбирает в качестве стандарта для всех своих проектов. Дизайн и ремонт элитной недвижимости осуществляется в соответствии с пожеланиями и инструкциями наших клиентов, в частности, когда речь идет о роскошных виллах. Мы предлагаем индивидуальные решения для каждого проекта, который нам достается.

ТЕХНОЛОГИЧЕСКИЕ СТАНДАРТЫ

Вот лишь несколько технологических стандартов, которые мы используем при разработке.

Интегрированные системы охлаждения, вентиляции, отопления и горячего водоснабжения для высокой энергоэффективности. Панорамные окна и эко-дизайн. Двух- и трехслойное остекление панорамных окон и раздвижных балконных дверей обеспечивает тепло- и звукоизоляцию и контроль ультрафиолета.

Основным партнером-поставщиком алюминиевых профилей для окон является MUSKITA. Бесшумные Панорамные лифты без машинного помещения (МРЛ) Schindler, KONE, OTIS. Вентилируемые алюминиево-полимерные фасады Alucobond (ALPOLIC) от Mitsubishi. Фасады из алюкопанелей или HPL в сочетании с декоративной штукатуркой. Фотоэлектрические панели от LG.

Адаптивная система водяного теплого пола, тепло в каждой квартире без вредного электромагнитного излучения. Железобетон. Гидроизоляционный влагостойкий материал (ДПК) и водонепроницаемые мембраны (ДПМ). Наружные поверхности колонн, несущих потолков и стен покрыты материалом Rockwool и имеют двойную теплоизоляцию.

Подробнее

Комплексы

№ 38423
DiOne Residence
Limassol / Agios Tychonas
Подробнее

Объекты недвижимости

Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy