Сompany Rossos Developers

General information:

City: Famagusta
Year of construction: 2006
Direction of development : Houses
Site: https://www.rossosdevelopers.com/

Description:

Rossos Group is committed to deliver excellence to every individual working with. For the last 15 years, the company has been operating in the property market, designing and creating properties across the island based on quality, technology and functionality.

Rossos developers selects only the finest locations Cyprus has to offer in residential, retirement and holiday residences and uses the highest standards of construction and design, to build elegant homes to suit the lifestyle and taste of today’s demanding property owners.

Our clients and their advisors rely on our expertise and experience in this field as well as on our comprehensive array of pre and post-sale services. Company’s succeeded goal is to deliver each and every property to absolute satisfaction.

Commitment to excellence and market knowledge keeps the company at the forefront of property industry since its establishment.

Our Philosophy

Rossos developers’ achievements are an accurate reflection of the collective inspiration of a young, dynamic and forward-thinking team. The company believes that designing innovative contemporary properties is not enough. The real challenge is to touch the lives and truly comprehend the hopes and dreams of those around it. The attitude and the dedication of our members are the company’s greatest virtues and values.

Learn more

Complexes

№ 49306
Kapparis Villas
Famagusta / Kapparis
Learn More
№ 49303
Platon Complex
Famagusta / Kapparis
Learn More
№ 49297
Almyra Villas
Famagusta / Kapparis
Learn More

Estate objects

Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

Компания Rossos Developers

Общая информация:

Город: Famagusta
Год основания: 2006
Основное направление : Дома
Сайт: https://www.rossosdevelopers.com/

Описание:

Rossos Group стремится обеспечить высочайшее качество каждому, с кем работает. Последние 15 лет компания работает на рынке недвижимости, проектируя и создавая проекты по всему острову, основываясь на качестве, технологиях и функциональности.

Девелоперы Rossos выбирают только лучшие места, которые может предложить Кипр. Компания использует самые высокие стандарты строительства и дизайна, чтобы построить элегантные дома, соответствующие образу жизни и вкусам современных требовательных владельцев недвижимости.

Наши клиенты и агенты в недвижимости полагаются на наши знания и опыт, а также на наш комплексный набор предпродажных и послепродажных услуг. Успешная цель компании - довести каждого клиента до абсолютного удовлетворения.

Стремление к совершенству и знание рынка удерживают компанию на передовых позициях в сфере недвижимости с момента ее основания.

Наша философия

Достижения разработчиков Rossos - точное отражение коллективного вдохновения молодой, динамичной и дальновидной команды. Компания считает, что недостаточно просто спроектировать инновационную современную недвижимость. Настоящая задача - прикоснуться к жизни и по-настоящему понять надежды и мечты окружающих. Отношение и преданность наших сотрудников - это величайшие достоинства и ценности компании.

Подробнее

Комплексы

№ 49306
Kapparis Villas
Famagusta / Kapparis
Подробнее
№ 49303
Platon Complex
Famagusta / Kapparis
Подробнее
№ 49297
Almyra Villas
Famagusta / Kapparis
Подробнее

Объекты недвижимости

Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy