Tomb of the Kings

General information:

City: Paphos
Area: Tombs Of the Kings
Developer:
To know
Updated: 31.05.2022
Floors: 3
Distance to the sea, m: 1200
Cost of purchase, €: from 250 000

Description:

Positioned in the prime location of Tomb of the Kings Kato Paphos, this beautifully presented penthouse property is no more than a few minutes walk away to the beaches and the harbour with its lovely seafront promenade. Residents have the exclusive use of the Communal Swimming Pool and Beautiful Landscaped Gardens. And private parking. The Property has Air Conditioning Throughout. White Goods and all Furniture are included in the sale price.

Offering the highest in specification and finishes, this apartment consists of three spacious double bedrooms with fitted robes, luxury bathroom on suite and second bathroom, Italian styled kitchen and a large open-plan living-dining area. Additionally, the apartment benefits from a very big balcony with ample space for al-fresco dining or simply relaxing in the sun. An excellent investment, holiday home or permanent residence.

The Area

Kato Paphos bristles with excellent local and continental restaurants and an array of lively bars and night clubs. With the culmination of many historical and archaeological treasures, myths and legends, it is no wonder this beautiful town appeals to all ages.

Nestled in the South-West corner in probably the most beautiful part of the island and sheltered from the North by the Troodos mountains, Paphos, once the Roman capital of the island, enjoys mild winters and warm, seemingly endless summers. The irrigation system has helped to turn Paphos into the “garden of Cyprus” and it is also renowned as having one of the healthiest climates in the Mediterranean.

Paphos has become the focus of one of the most exciting areas for real estate investment in the eastern Mediterranean. The Government and private enterprise continue to invest heavily in the infrastructure, providing such features as extending the motorway network, extensive improvements to the quaint harbour of Paphos and coastal walkway, a new state-of-the-art marina is planned for around 1000 yachts and upgrading the International Airport into one of the most modern in the Mediterranean basin.

Guarantees

  1. Guaranteed title deeds
  2. 12-month workmanship guarantee
  3. 10-year structural guarantee
  4. Tailored payment terms
  5. After-sales service
Learn more
 Table  List
According to the terms objects were not found.
No one has left a comment yet
Place qoute
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

Tomb of the Kings

Общая информация:

Город: Paphos
Район: Tombs Of the Kings
Застройщик:
Узнать
Обновлен: 30.11.2021
Этажность: 3
Расстояние до моря, м: 1200
Стоимость покупки, €: от 250 000

Описание:

Красиво оформленные апартаменты в прекрасном месте в районе Гробницы Царей Като Пафоса, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от пляжей и гавани с прекрасной набережной. Резиденты имеют возможность пользоваться общим плавательным бассейном и красивым ландшафтным садом. Частная парковка. В комплексе есть кондиционеры на всей территории. Бытовая техника и вся мебель включены в цену продажи.

Предлагая самые высокие технические характеристики и отделку, квартиры состоят из просторных двухместных спален со встроенными шкафами, роскошной ванной комнаты, кухни в итальянском стиле и большой гостиной-столовой открытой планировки. Кроме того, в квартирах есть очень большой балкон с достаточным пространством для трапезы на свежем воздухе или просто отдыха на солнце. Отличная инвестиция для сдачи в аренду, для личной жизни или отдыха или для получения европейского ПМЖ.

Район

Като Пафос изобилует превосходными ресторанами местной и континентальной кухни, а также множеством оживленных баров и ночных клубов. Неудивительно, что этот красивый город, в котором собрано множество исторических и археологических сокровищ, мифов и легенд, привлекает людей всех возрастов.

Расположенный в юго-западном углу, вероятно, в самой красивой части острова и защищенный с севера горами Троодос, Пафос, когда-то римская столица острова, знаменит мягкой зимой и теплым и почти бесконечным летом. Система орошения помогла превратить Пафос в «сад Кипра», и он также известен как один из самых здоровых климатов в Средиземноморье.

Пафос стал одним из самых привлекательных районов для инвестиций в недвижимость в восточном Средиземноморье. Правительство и частные предприятия продолжают вкладывать значительные средства в инфраструктуру, включая расширение сети автомагистралей, значительные улучшения знаменитой элитной гавани Пафоса и прибрежных дорожек, а также планируется построить новую современную пристань на 1000 яхт и превратить международный аэропорт в один из самых современных в Средиземном море.

Гарантии

  1. Получение титула
  2. 12-месячная гарантия изготовления
  3. 10-летняя структурная гарантия
  4. Индивидуальные условия оплаты
  5. Послепродажное обслуживание
Подробнее
Еще никто не оставил комментарий
Оставьте свой комментарий...
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy