Mesa Chorio Villas

General information:

City: Paphos
Area: Mesa Chorio
Developer:
To know
Updated: 10.01.2022
Floors: 2
Date of commissioning: 01/2021
Distance to the sea, m: 6000
Cost of purchase, €: from 365 000 to 668 000

Description:

This spacious detached off plan villa offers high-quality finishes throughout. Ideally located on a small development, the villa is within a short walk to the village centre and a just few minutes to the American school. The villa comprising of an Italian styled kitchen with dining area off, large open plan living area leading to a spacious covered veranda, on the first floor there is a master bedroom with access to a stunning veranda, it also boasts an on-suite bathroom. There are 2 further double bedrooms both of which share a luxurious family bathroom. Externally, the villa has off road parking, garden

The Area

The traditional Cypriot village of Mesa Chorio is located in the foothills above Paphos, and enjoys magnificent views of Paphos coastline. This unspoilt village is ideally situated being just a few minutes drive to Paphos town, harbour and beaches. Local amenities include a supermarket and a couple of coffee shops, bars and restaurants all offering authentic Cypriot hospitality, culture and cuisine. There are 3 very good golf courses within 15 minutes and Paphos International airport is approximately 20 minutes away.

Nestled in the South-West corner in probably the most beautiful part of the island and sheltered from the North by the Troodos mountains, Paphos once the Roman capital of the island, enjoys mild winters and warm, seemingly endless summers. The irrigation system has helped to turn Paphos into the “garden of Cyprus” and it is also renowned as having one of the healthiest climates in the Mediterranean.

Paphos has become the focus of one of the most exciting areas for real estate investment in the eastern Mediterranean. The Government and private enterprise continue to invest heavily in the infrastructure, providing such features as extending the motorway network, extensive improvements to the quaint harbour of Paphos and coastal walkway, a new state-of-the-art marina is planned for around 1000 yachts and upgrading the International Airport into one of the most modern in the Mediterranean basin.

Guarantees

  1. Guaranteed title deeds
  2. 12-month workmanship guarantee
  3. 10-year structural guarantee
  4. Tailored payment terms
  5. After-sales service
Learn more
Yulia Safronova
Project Manager:
Yulia Safronova
 Table  List
No one has left a comment yet
Place qoute
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

Mesa Chorio Villas

Общая информация:

Город: Paphos
Район: Mesa Chorio
Застройщик:
Узнать
Обновлен: 10.01.2022
Этажность: 2
Дата ввода в эксплуатацию: 01/2021
Расстояние до моря, м: 6000
Стоимость покупки, €: от 365 000 до 668 000

Описание:

Просторные отдельно стоящие виллы предлагают высококачественную отделку во всем. Идеально расположенные на небольшом участке, виллы находятся в нескольких минутах ходьбы от центра деревни и всего в нескольких минутах от американской школы. Виллы состоят из кухни в итальянском стиле с обеденной зоной, большой гостиной открытой планировки, ведущей на просторную крытую веранду, на первом этаже находится главная спальня с выходом на потрясающую веранду, а также отдельная ванная комната. Есть еще 2 спальни с двуспальными кроватями, каждая из которых делит роскошную семейную ванную комнату. Виллы имеют парковку во дворе, сад.

Район

Традиционная кипрская деревня Меса-Хорьё (Mesa Chorio) расположена в предгорьях Пафоса, откуда открывается великолепный вид на побережье Средиземного моря. Эта нетронутая деревня расположена всего в нескольких минутах езды от города Пафос, международного аэропорта, элитной гавани и пляжей. Местные удобства включают супермаркет и несколько колоритных кафе, баров и ресторанов. В пределах 15 минут находятся 3 поля для гольфа.

Расположенный в юго-западном углу, вероятно, в самой красивой части острова и защищенный с севера горами Троодос, Пафос, когда-то римская столица острова, знаменит мягкой зимой и теплым и почти бесконечным летом. Система орошения помогла превратить Пафос в «сад Кипра», и он также известен как один из самых здоровых климатов в Средиземноморье.

Пафос стал одним из самых привлекательных районов для инвестиций в недвижимость в восточном Средиземноморье. Правительство и частные предприятия продолжают вкладывать значительные средства в инфраструктуру, включая расширение сети автомагистралей, значительные улучшения знаменитой элитной гавани Пафоса и прибрежных дорожек, а также планируется построить новую современную пристань на 1000 яхт и превратить международный аэропорт в один из самых современных в Средиземном море.

Гарантии

  1. Получение титула
  2. 12-месячная гарантия изготовления
  3. 10-летняя структурная гарантия
  4. Индивидуальные условия оплаты
  5. Послепродажное обслуживание
Подробнее
Yulia Safronova
Менеджер проекта:
Yulia Safronova
Еще никто не оставил комментарий
Оставьте свой комментарий...
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy