Marina Villas

General information:

City: Paphos
Area: Pegeia
Developer:
To know
Updated: 10.01.2022
Floors: 2
Date of commissioning: 11/2013
Number of bedrooms: from 3
Distance to the sea, m: 1500
Energy class: B
Cost of purchase, €: from 640 000

Description:

The Marina Villas in Potima Peyia are attractive villas situated in the fashionable area of Potima and boasts panoramic views of Paphos coastline and to the proposed location of the new marina. Offering spacious family accommodation to the highest of standards

The Property

This attractive villa is situated in the fashionable area of Potima and boasts panoramic views of Paphos coastline and to the location of the new marina. Offering spacious family accommodation to the highest of standards, the villa comprises of 3 double bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, large open plan living area and Italian styled kitchen with granite worktops. Externally, the villa enjoys a large roof terrace with stunning views, a landscaped garden and infinity swimming pool.

The Area

The pretty area of Potima overlooks the bay of Kissonerga, the location of the new marina, which when completed will accommodate 1000 yachts. This exciting new project has created much interest from local and foreign investors, therefore ensuring the whole area has become one of the most sought after localities in Paphos. Coral Bay with its blue flag beach and all amenities are a few moments away.

Nestled in the South-West corner in probably the most beautiful part of the island and sheltered from the North by the Troodos mountains, Paphos, once the Roman capital of the island, enjoys mild winters and warm, seemingly endless summers. The irrigation system has helped to turn Paphos into the “garden of Cyprus” and it is also renowned as having one of the healthiest climates in the Mediterranean.

Paphos has become the focus of one of the most exciting areas for real estate investment in the eastern Mediterranean. The Government and private enterprise continue to invest heavily in the infrastructure, providing such features as extending the motorway network, extensive improvements to the quaint harbour of Paphos and coastal walkway, a new state-of-the-art marina is planned for around 1000 yachts and upgrading the International Airport into one of the most modern in the Mediterranean basin.

Guarantees

  1. Guaranteed title deeds
  2. 12-month workmanship guarantee
  3. 10-year structural guarantee
  4. Tailored payment terms
  5. After-sales service
Learn more
Yulia Safronova
Project Manager:
Yulia Safronova
 Table  List
No one has left a comment yet
Place qoute
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

Marina Villas

Общая информация:

Город: Paphos
Район: Pegeia
Застройщик:
Узнать
Обновлен: 10.01.2022
Этажность: 2
Дата ввода в эксплуатацию: 11/2013
Количество спален: от 3
Расстояние до моря, м: 1500
Класс энергоэффективности: B
Стоимость покупки, €: от 640 000

Описание:

Marina Villas в Потиме, Пейя (Potima, Peyia) - это привлекательные виллы, расположенные в фешенебельном районе, с панорамным видом на побережье Пафоса и проектируемую новую пристань для яхт. Просторные семейные номера по самым высоким стандартам.

Недвижимость

Привлекательные виллы расположены в фешенебельном районе Потима. Виллы состоят из 3 спален с двуспальными кроватями, 3 ванных комнат, большой гостиной открытой планировки и кухни в итальянском стиле с гранитными столешницами. Внешне виллы имеют большую террасу на крыше с прекрасным видом, ландшафтный сад и пейзажный бассейн.

Площадь

Красивый район Потима выходит на залив Киссонерга, где находится новая пристань для яхт, которая после завершения строительства будет вмещать 1000 яхт. Этот захватывающий новый проект вызвал большой интерес у местных и иностранных инвесторов, поэтому вся территория стала одним из самых популярных мест в Пафосе. Коралловый залив с пляжем, отмеченным голубым флагом, и всеми удобствами находятся в нескольких шагах от отеля.

Расположенный в юго-западном углу, вероятно, в самой красивой части острова и защищенный с севера горами Троодос, Пафос, когда-то римская столица острова, славится мягкой зимой и теплым и почти бесконечным летом. Система орошения помогла превратить Пафос в «сад Кипра», и он также известен как один из самых здоровых климатов в Средиземноморье.

Пафос стал одним из самых привлекательных районов для инвестиций в недвижимость в восточном Средиземноморье. Правительство и частные предприятия продолжают вкладывать значительные средства в инфраструктуру, включая расширение сети автомагистралей, значительные улучшения знаменитой элитной гавани Пафоса и прибрежных дорожек, а также планируется построить новую современную пристань на 1000 яхт и превратить международный аэропорт в один из самых современных в Средиземном море.

Гарантии

  1. Получение титула
  2. 12-месячная гарантия изготовления
  3. 10-летняя структурная гарантия
  4. Индивидуальные условия оплаты
  5. Послепродажное обслуживание
Подробнее
Yulia Safronova
Менеджер проекта:
Yulia Safronova
Еще никто не оставил комментарий
Оставьте свой комментарий...
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy