Vladimeros Building

General information:

City: Limassol
Area: Petrou Kai Pavlou
Updated: 02.12.2021
Floors: 3
Number of bedrooms: from 1 to 2
Distance to the sea, m: 2500
Energy class: B
Cost of rent, €: from 650 to 10 000

Description:

“Vladimeros” is a modern building, adherent to the latest Eurocodes on seismic action and performance requirements to provide maximum protection for its residents whilst utilizing exposedconcrete and other aesthetic elements to project a contemporary, cutting edge feel to theconstruction.

Conveniently located at a central area of Limassol, “Vladimeros Building” is adjacent to a green park and issurrounded by all necessary modern-day amenities such as supermarket, grocery store, bakery,pharmacy, restaurant and more; all within walking distance.

It consists of 12 studios and 3 one-bedroom apartments, with the studios offering the uniquepossibility to unite each two of them, with ease, and transform them into two-bedroom apartments.

Its architectural design is clean and modern yet the building is extremely anthropocentric and highlypractical. The balcony that can be turned from an open veranda to a closed living room at the touchof a button and the sofa can be converted in a double bed or two singles in no time, to cover eachindividual need and make living a pleasure!

All apartments are fully equipped, not only with electrical appliances but also with furniture andcutlery as well as additional equipment one might expect to find only in luxury five star hotels, suchas safe boxes.

The property is gated,surveillance cameras are installed in all common areas and the controlled access offers a peace ofmind accommodation. And when we say peace of mind, we mean just that as our price includesrent, common expenses, internet, water consumption and the apartment's cleaning once a month.

Learn more
Mihail Vidrasco
Project Manager:
Mihail Vidrasco
 Table  List
According to the terms objects were not found.
No one has left a comment yet
Place qoute
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

Vladimeros Building

Локация:

Общая информация:

Город: Limassol
Район: Petrou Kai Pavlou
Этажность: 3
Количество квартир: 15
Количество спален: от 1 до 2
Расстояние до моря, м: 2500
Стоимость аренды, €: от 650 до 10 000
Класс энергоэффективности: B

Описание:

Vladimeros - это современное здание, соответствующее последним Еврокодам по сейсмическим нормам безопасности и всем требованиями безопасности. При создании здания использовался современный качественный бетон и всевозможные эстетические элементы, придающие зданию зданию современный, ультрасовременный вид.

Vladimeros расположен в центральном районе Лимассола, рядом с зеленым парком и окружен всеми необходимыми современными городскими удобствами, такими как супермаркет, продуктовый магазин, пекарня, аптека, ресторан и многое другое; и всё в пешей доступности.

Здание состоит из 12 студий и 3 апартаментов с одной спальней, причем студии можно без проблем объединить, превратив в двухспальные апартаменты.

Архитектурный дизайн "чистый" и современный, но здание чрезвычайно "антропоцентрично" и практично. Балкон можно легко превратить из открытой веранды в закрытую гостиную одним нажатием кнопки, а диван можно мгновенно превратить в двуспальную кровать или две односпальные кровати, чтобы удовлетворить любые индивидуальные потребности!

Все апартаменты полностью оборудованы, не только электрическими приборами, но также мебелью и столовыми приборами, а также дополнительным оборудованием, которое можно ожидать только в роскошных пятизвездочных отелях, например, сейфами.

Комплекс закрыт от посторонних, камеры видеонаблюдения установлены во всех помещениях общего пользования, а контролируемый доступ обеспечивает комфортное и безопасное проживание. Цена за аренду включает общие расходы, интернет, счёт за воду и уборку квартиры раз в месяц.

Подробнее
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy