SOHO (Agia Fyla)

General information:

City: Limassol
Area: Agia Fyla
Developer:
To know
Updated: 19.02.2022
Floors: 5
Date of commissioning: 12/2023
Number of bedrooms: from 1 to 2
Area of objects, m2: from 51 to 79
Distance to the sea, m: 5880
Cost of purchase, €: from 193 500 to 353 500

Description:

Living at one of Limassol’s most upcoming locations is more than great...it is all about absorbing the vibe of one of the most cosmopolitan Mediterranean destinations right next to the city’s world-famous harbour. SOHO, an impressive residential project, is defined by its location, the sense of a true and authentic community and the endless potential of constant growth all around it.

Located in Agia Fyla, one of the most sought-after areas of Limassol, the SOHO I combines tranquil living without sacrificing the convenience of a modern family’s daily requirements. It nears to all city amenities, three prestigious private schools, and two top-notch hospitals, this area is great for families of any size. SOHO is a large community of 8 villas and 120 apartments, with a total land area of 15,700 square meters, developed in two phases. SOHO I contains 45 apartments.

Turnkey finishes

  1. High-quality ceramic tiles in living room
  2. Laminate flooring in bedrooms
  3. Quality ceramic tiles in bathrooms & toilets
  4. Double glazing aluminium window frames
  5. High quality entrance doors
  6. Provision for A/C split units in all rooms
  7. Sanitary wear from European brands
  8. High-quality kitchen and wardrobes from European brands
  9. Counter tops made of artificial granite
  10. High ceilings (2.90-3.20m)

Confort living

SOHO I is the new trend in urban real estate. Apartments that offers the sea view in an affordable package. The way how the overall project and its apartments have been designed successfully replaces any other options in the market. With a minimal architectural design that defines the entire development, with practical interiors, and with an excellent proximity to the sea, this is the ideal place for family living or for real investment opportunities.

The Location

Agia Fyla has been one of the most sough-after locations in Limassol and has experienced a big growth the last years especially by families that were searching for a quiet living without having to sacrifice convenience, good access to the city’s amenities but also to their jobs. It is a 3-minute drive from Grammar School; a 2-minute drive from Mediterranean Hospital which is the best private hospital in Limassol; a 9-minute drive from Foley’s School, which is ranked No. 1 in Cyprus, and a German medical center with first-class medical resources. Heritage School is 10 minutes away by car. From Alpha Mega and other large supermarkets are 5 minutes away by car. A 12-minute drive to the beach, the ancient city center, the promenade and the Limassol Marina.

Learn more
Tatyana Kovalsky
Project Manager:
Tatyana Kovalsky
 Table  List
No one has left a comment yet
Place qoute
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

SOHO (Agia Fyla)

Общая информация:

Город: Limassol
Район: Agia Fyla
Застройщик:
Узнать
Обновлен: 19.02.2022
Этажность: 5
Дата ввода в эксплуатацию: 12/2023
Количество спален: от 1 до 2
Площадь объектов, м2: от 51 до 79
Расстояние до моря, м: 5880
Стоимость покупки, €: от 193 500 до 353 500

Описание:

Жить в одном из самых перспективных мест Лимассола — мечта многих. Впитывать атмосферу одного из самых космополитичных городов Средиземноморья, расположенного рядом со всемирно известной гаванью. SOHO — это новый впечатляющий жилой проект, выгодным своим местоположением, ощущением истинной и аутентичной кипрской жизни и бесконечным потенциалом постоянного развития.

Расположенный в Айя-Фила (Agia Fyla), одном из самых популярных районов Лимассола, SOHO сочетает в себе спокойную и тихую жизнь без ущерба для повседневных потребностей современной семьи. Рядом со всеми городскими удобствами, тремя престижными частными школами и двумя первоклассными больницами, этот район отлично подходит для семей любого размера. SOHO - это большой комплекс из 8 вилл и 120 апартаментов, общей площадью 15 700 квадратных метров, который строится в два этапа. SOHO I содержит 45 квартир.

Отделка под ключ

  1. Качественная керамическая плитка в гостиной
  2. Полы из ламината в спальнях
  3. Качественная керамическая плитка в ванных комнатах и ​​туалетах
  4. Алюминиевые оконные рамы с двойным остеклением
  5. Качественные входные двери
  6. Возможность установки сплит-систем во всех комнатах
  7. Санузлы европейских брендов
  8. Качественные кухни и гардеробы от европейских брендов.
  9. Столешницы из искусственного гранита
  10. Высокие потолки (2,90-3,20 м)

Комфортная жизнь

SOHO - это новый тренд в городской недвижимости. Квартиры с видом на море по доступной цене. То, как был спроектирован проект в целом и квартиры, удачно заменяет любые другие варианты, представленные на рынке. С минималистичным архитектурным дизайном, определяющим весь комплекс, с практичным интерьером и отличной близостью к морю, это идеальное место для семейного проживания или реальных инвестиционных возможностей.

Местоположение

Айя-Фила является одним из самых востребованных мест в Лимассоле и в последние годы пережила большой рост, сюда приезжали семьи, которые искали тихую жизнь, не жертвуя комфортом цивилизации, хорошим доступом ко всем городским удобствам и к своей работе. Проект находится в 3 минутах езды от гимназии; в 2 минутах езды от Средиземноморской больницы, лучшей частной больницы в Лимассоле; в 9 минутах езды от Foley’s School, занимающей первое место на Кипре, и немецкого медицинского центра с первоклассными медицинскими ресурсами. Школа Heritage находится в 10 минутах езды на автомобиле. От Alpha Mega и других крупных супермаркетов 5 минут езды на машине. В 12 минутах езды от пляжа, старого города, набережной и пристани для яхт Лимассола.

Подробнее
Tatyana Kovalsky
Менеджер проекта:
Tatyana Kovalsky
Еще никто не оставил комментарий
Оставьте свой комментарий...
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy