Primero

General information:

City: Limassol
Area: Agios Athanasios
Developer:
To know
Type of complex: Luxury complex Limassol
Updated: 28.11.2021
Floors: 3
Number of bedrooms: from 2 to 3
Distance to the sea, m: 400

Description:

The Primero project is an example of elegant living, it is for those who are looking for an exceptional home in Limassol. Primero is located in a well-developed green area, within walking distance of supermarkets, shops and boutiques on Kolonakiou Street. Walking a little further, you will reach a promenade and a sandy beach, and the city center is just 1 km away. It takes just a few minutes by car to reach the popular Dasoudi Beach, a long stretch of mature Mediterranean greenery that adorns the coastline.

This four-story building features a modern, streamlined design that reflects understated elegance. Primero has a total of four apartments with living areas ranging from 82 m² to 120 m². Buyers have a choice of two 2-bedroom apartments on the ground floor; one 3-bedroom apartment on the second floor; penthouse with 3 bedrooms on the third floor, complemented by a private roof garden with an infinity pool.

Regardless of size, each apartment is well located. Large south-facing verandas with full-length French windows allow the sea breeze to flow through your home, while the Mediterranean sun fills your life with light and warmth.

COMMUNAL AREAS AND SERVICES:

  • Furnished lobby
  • CCTV entrance
  • Elevator to all floors
  • Landscaped public gardens
  • Covered parking on the ground floor
  • Storage room on the ground floor
  • Electric vehicle charging points
Learn more
 Table  List
No one has left a comment yet
Place qoute
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

Primero

Локация:

Общая информация:

Город: Limassol
Район: Agios Athanasios
Обновлен: 29.06.2021
Тип комплекса: Элитный комплекс Лимассол
Этажность: 3
Количество квартир: 4
Количество спален: от 2 до 3
Расстояние до моря, м: 400

Описание:

Проект Primero- это образец элегантной жизни, он для тех, кто ищет исключительный дом в Лимассоле. Primero расположен в хорошо развитом районе в зеленой зоне, в нескольких минутах ходьбы от супермаркетов, магазинов и бутиков на улице Колонакиу. Пройдя немного дальше, вы достигнете набережной и песчаного пляжа, а центр города находится всего в 1 км. На машине всего за несколько минут можно добраться до популярного пляжа Дасуди, протяженного участка зрелой средиземноморской зелени, украшающего побережье.

Это четырехэтажное здание отличается современным обтекаемым дизайном, отражающим сдержанную элегантность. В Primero всего четыре квартиры с жилой площадью от 82 м² до 120 м². Покупатели имеют на выбор две 2-спальные квартиры на первом этаже; одна 3-х спальная квартира на втором этаже; пентхаус с 3 спальнями на третьем этаже, дополненный частным садом на крыше с пейзажным бассейном.

Независимо от размера, каждые апартаменты выгодно расположены. Большие выходящие на юг веранды с французскими окнами во всю длину позволяют морскому бризу пронизывать ваш дом, в то время как средиземноморское солнце наполняет вашу жизнь светом и теплом.

КОММУНАЛЬНЫЕ ПЛОЩАДКИ И УСЛУГИ:

Меблированный вестибюль

Вход с видеонаблюдением

Лифт на все этажи

Благоустроенные общественные сады

Крытая парковка на первом этаже

Кладовая на первом этаже

Точки зарядки электромобилей


Подробнее
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy