Premier Hill Residences

General information:

City: Limassol
Area: Agia Fyla
Developer:
To know
Updated: 16.11.2021
Floors: 5
Number of bedrooms: from 1 to 3
The area of apartments, m2: from 75 to 222
Distance to the sea, m: 4000
Energy class: A

Description:

A few minutes away from Limassol’s stunning coastline, the Premier Hill residences has the privilege of being close to amenities and yet never far from the buzzing liveliness for which the city is famous.

Cosmopolitan Living

Situated on top of a hill in the prime real estate area of Ayia Fyla in Limassol, the Premier Hill residences offer sweeping views of the cityscape below as well as the azure waters of the Mediterranean. The project comprises of twenty-three apartments and is ideally located in a quiet, upmarket neighbourhood that is only minutes away from some of Limassol’s Blue Flag beaches, and within easy reach of all amenities. Public and private schools, supermarkets, vibrant nightlife, upscale shops and high-end cafés and restaurants are all a short drive away.

A Modern Aesthetic

The Premier Hill residences is a thoroughly modern new development of luxury living spaces. The stylish architecture makes use of geometric façades in shades of dark grey and stark white, complemented by glass and wood elements, all of which work harmoniously together to project an elegant, yet comfortable charm. Premier Hill residences fosters a sense of community and neighbourliness among its residents, allowing for a sense of privacy and security, as well as the added benefit of a generously spaced out residence.

Living in Comfort

The Premier Hill residences with lush landscaped gardens, complete with an outdoor swimming pool secluded from view, as well as a deck area and children’s play area where residents and their families can simply kick back and relax in the privacy of their own home. Ample parking is available for both residents and guests. As night falls, abundant lighting in the exterior of each home allows for a safe and comfortable environment.

Luxurious Interiors

Every apartment is constructed with generous proportions, using top quality building materials and finished to the highest of standards. The residences feature comfortable open plan living areas that extend onto large, ample balconies with glass railings serving up beautiful views of the city, as well as roof garden access for the apartments on the top floor. The large, carefully placed windows allow an abundance of natural light to stream in, while the bedrooms and living spaces are strategically designed to embody both comfort and indulgence. Luxurious finishes abound, from the gleaming marble countertops to the hardwood floors.

Learn more
No one has left a comment yet
Place qoute
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

Premier Hill Residences

Общая информация:

Город: Limassol
Район: Agia Fyla
Застройщик:
Узнать
Обновлен: 16.11.2021
Этажность: 5
Количество спален: от 1 до 3
Площадь квартир, м2: от 75 до 222
Расстояние до моря, м: 4000
Класс энергоэффективности: A

Описание:

Комплекс Premier Hill находится в нескольких минутах ходьбы от потрясающего побережья Лимассола, рядом со всеми удобствами и в то же время недалеко от оживленной жизни, которой славится город.

Космополитическая жизнь

Расположенные на вершине холма в престижном районе недвижимости Айя Фила в Лимассоле, резиденции Premier Hill предлагают потрясающий вид на городской пейзаж, а также на лазурные воды Средиземного моря. Проект состоит из двадцати трех квартир и идеально расположен в тихом престижном районе, всего в нескольких минутах езды от пляжей Лимассола, отмеченных Голубым флагом, и в непосредственной близости от всех удобств. Государственные и частные школы, супермаркеты, оживленные ночные клубы, элитные магазины, элитные кафе и рестораны находятся в нескольких минутах езды от комплекса.

Современная эстетика

Premier Hill Residences - это полностью современный новый комплекс с роскошными жилыми помещениями. В стильной архитектуре использованы геометрические фасады темно-серого и ярко-белого цветов, дополненные элементами из стекла и дерева, которые гармонично сочетаются друг с другом, создавая элегантный, но уютный шарм. Резиденции Premier Hill воспитывают у жителей чувство общности и добрососедства, обеспечивая уединение и безопасность.

Жизнь в комфорте

Premier Hill - это комплекс с пышными ландшафтными садами, открытым бассейном, уединенным от вида, а также террасой и детской игровой площадкой. Просторная парковка доступна как для жителей, так и для гостей. С наступлением темноты освещение снаружи каждого дома создает безопасную и комфортную среду.

Роскошные интерьеры

Каждая квартира просторна и построена с использованием высококачественных строительных материалов и отделана по самым высоким стандартам. В резиденциях есть удобные жилые зоны открытой планировки, которые переходят на большие просторные балконы со стеклянными перилами, откуда открывается прекрасный вид на город, а также выход в сад на крыше для пентхаусов на верхнем этаже. Большие, аккуратно расположенные окна пропускают много естественного света, а спальни и жилые помещения стратегически спроектированы так, чтобы воплощать в себе комфорт и удовольствие. Роскошная отделка изобилует, от блестящих мраморных столешниц до паркетных полов.

Подробнее
Еще никто не оставил комментарий
Оставьте свой комментарий...
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy