Pearl Sea View Apartments

General information:

City: Limassol
Area: Neapolis
Developer:
To know
Updated: 03.01.2022
Floors: 4
Number of bedrooms: from 1 to 2
Residential area of the complex: 545
Area of the complex: 801
The area of apartments, m2: from 50 to 83
Distance to the sea, m: 300
Energy class: B

Description:

The Pearl Seaview Apartment Project is located in Neapolis, a famous commercial center in Limassol, just over 100 meters from the beautiful and prosperous promenade, and a 1-minute walk to the beach. It is prosperous and convenient, sitting in a prime location, adjacent to Limassol landmarks, and enjoying the most beautiful sea views.

Unique geographical location Limassol's famous commercial center. Prime location, wonderful life on the coastline.

Convenient transportation and elegant environment More than 100 meters from Limassol Seaside Boulevard, a quiet and civilized neighborhood, avoiding the busy traffic, quiet and convenient, within walking distance to supermarkets, large shopping malls, banks, hospitals, and schools.

Crafted and built with heart The project is meticulous in every detail of the design, and strives to create a perfect, comfortable, stylish and exquisite living space.

Pearl project covers an area of 545 square meters, with a construction area of 801 square meters.

It is created by a famous Italian designer, with a modern appearance, bright and simple colors, and unique temperament into the beautiful Mediterranean city center.

The apartment is divided into 4 floors of residences, the first floor and basement are garage spaces, and each owner is equipped with storage rooms on the garage floor. The spacious and bright apartment is an excellent choice for self-occupation and business investment.

The main apartment types are 83 square meters of 2 bedrooms and 50 square meters of 1 bedroom. In the seaside commercial center with an inch of land, it is worth owning whether it is self-occupation or investment.

Learn more
No one has left a comment yet
Place qoute
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

Pearl Sea View Apartments

Общая информация:

Город: Limassol
Район: Neapolis
Застройщик:
Узнать
Обновлен: 03.01.2022
Этажность: 4
Количество спален: от 1 до 2
Жилая площадь комплекса: 545
Площадь территории комплекса: 801
Площадь объектов, м2: от 50 до 83
Расстояние до моря, м: 300
Класс энергоэффективности: B

Описание:

Pearl Seaview Apartment Project расположен в Неаполисе, известном коммерческом центре Лимассола, чуть более чем в 100 метрах от красивой набережной и в 1 минуте ходьбы от пляжа. Это процветающий и удобный отель, расположенный в отличном месте, рядом с достопримечательностями Лимассола и с прекрасным видом на море.

Удобная транспортная развязка и элегантная обстановка. Более чем в 100 метрах от Приморского бульвара Лимассола, тихий и цивилизованный район, избегающий оживленного движения, тихий и удобный, в нескольких минутах ходьбы от супермаркетов, крупных торговых центров, банков, больниц и школ.

Создано и построено с душой. Проект тщательно продуман до каждой детали и стремится создать идеальное, удобное, стильное и изысканное жилое пространство.

Проект Pearl Sea View занимает площадь 545 квадратных метров, общая площадь - 801 квадратный метр.

Он создан известным итальянским дизайнером в современном стиле, ярких и простых цветах и ​​уникальном темпераменте в красивом центре средиземноморского города.

Квартира разделена на 4 этажа резиденций, первый этаж и подвал - это гаражные помещения, а на этаже гаража каждому собственнику оборудованы кладовые. Просторная и светлая квартира - отличный выбор для самостоятельного занятия и вложения в бизнес.

Основные типы квартир: 83 квадратных метра с 2 спальнями и 50 квадратных метров с 1 спальней. В приморском торговом центре с дюймом земли стоит владеть, будь то самостоятельное занятие или инвестиции.

Подробнее
Еще никто не оставил комментарий
Оставьте свой комментарий...
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy