Lophitis Business Center I

General information:

City: Limassol
Area: Molos
Developer:
To know
Updated: 12.01.2022
Floors: 7
Distance to the sea, m: 50
Cost of rent, €: from 1 600

Description:

The splendor and speciousness of Lophitis Business Center I in its prime sea front location on Limassol Golden Business Mile makes this the ideal building to locate the Cyprus headquarters of your business.

Located on the seafront road (28th October Avenue) near the Catholic Church, this building is one of the most prestigious and sought Business Center in Limassol. Sea views from every floor are spectacular, providing an uninterrupted panorama that stretches from the ancient city of Amathusia over the Mediterranean sea of Limassol's new port.

Architecturally and structurally the design of the Lophitis Business Center I is second to none. It fully complies with all European building codes and regulations and conforms to advanced seismic standards.

Climate control, throughout the building ensures a comfortable and productive working environment all year round. Highly efficient electrical and communication installations sufficient to meet modern business requirements have been installed.

Lophitis Business Center I offers:

  1. Fiber optic wire connection
  2. 600 ISDN lines
  3. Up to 300 private and secure parking places
  4. Main entrance reception
  5. 24/7 access
  6. Up to 300 secure, covered parking spaces
  7. Building management
Learn more
Aleksandr Chyrykal
Project Manager:
Aleksandr Chyrykal
 Table  List
No one has left a comment yet
Place qoute
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

Lophitis Business Center I

Общая информация:

Город: Limassol
Район: Molos
Застройщик:
Узнать
Обновлен: 23.11.2021
Этажность: 7
Расстояние до моря, м: 50
Стоимость аренды, €: от 1 600

Описание:

Великолепие и просторность бизнес-центра Lophitis Business Center I в превосходном месте на берегу моря на Золотой деловой миле Лимассола делают его идеальным для размещения штаб-квартиры вашего бизнеса на Кипре.

Он расположен на набережной (Проспект 28 Октября) рядом с католической церковью, это здание является одним из самых престижных и востребованных бизнес-центров в Лимассоле. Вид на море со всех этажей впечатляет, из окон непрерывная панорама, которая простирается от древнего города Амафунты до нового порта Лимассола.

В архитектурном плане дизайн бизнес-центра Lophitis Business Center I не имеет себе равных. Он полностью соответствует всем европейским строительным нормам и правилам и соответствует современным сейсмическим стандартам.

Климат-контроль во всем здании обеспечивает комфортную и продуктивную рабочую среду круглый год. Установлены высокоэффективные электрические и коммуникационные установки, отвечающие современным требованиям бизнеса.

Бизнес-центр Лофитис I предлагает:

  1. Волоконно-оптическое проводное соединение интернета
  2. 600 линий ISDN
  3. До 300 частных и охраняемых парковочных мест
  4. Стойка регистрации у главного входа
  5. 24/7 доступ
  6. До 300 охраняемых крытых парковочных мест
  7. Сервис помещений
Подробнее
Еще никто не оставил комментарий
Оставьте свой комментарий...
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy