Kampos Lifestyle Residences

General information:

City: Limassol
Area: Mesa Geitonia
Developer:
To know
Updated: 15.12.2021
Floors: 1
Date of commissioning: 12/2022
Number of bedrooms: from 3 to 4
Distance to the sea, m: 2000
Energy class: B
Cost of purchase, €: from 575 000 to 595 000

Description:

Spectacularly positioned less than 3 minutes drive north of Mesa Yeitonia roundabout towards the picturesque village of Fasoula, Kampos Lifestyle Residences are thoughtfully designed to offer the best of both worlds – immediate access to a feast of shopping, dining and entertainment attractions, while still offering a great sense of intimacy, privacy and comfort.

Simple and elegant at first glance but at the same time a meticulously designed mastery of fine architecture, Kampos Lifestyle Residences adapt continuously to meet the residents’ needs and desires for a perfect home. Parks, public and private schools and all the city facilities are within a 5-minute drive while it takes just a 10-minute drive to go anywhere in Limassol from east to west.

So, whether it’s a quiet night in or a ride downtown, Kampos Lifestyle Residences seamlessly combine all the creature comforts residents will ever need to enjoy. They truly stand out as a comprehensive, turn-key solution for those wishing to own a distinctive and uniquely identifiable home that is not only practical but incorporates the latest lifestyle trends and stands the test of time for countless years ahead.


PROPERTY FEATURES

  1. Close proximity to highway
  2. Up-and-coming location
  3. Quiet neighborhood
  4. Double glazed windows
  5. Photovoltaics
  6. Pressurized water system
  7. High quality ceramic tiles
  8. Granite kitchen worktops
  9. 2 parking spaces
Learn more
Tatyana Kovalsky
Project Manager:
Tatyana Kovalsky
 Table  List
No one has left a comment yet
Place qoute
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

Kampos Lifestyle Residences

Общая информация:

Город: Limassol
Район: Mesa Geitonia
Застройщик:
Узнать
Обновлен: 15.12.2021
Этажность: 1
Дата ввода в эксплуатацию: 12/2022
Количество спален: от 3 до 4
Расстояние до моря, м: 2000
Класс энергоэффективности: B
Стоимость покупки, €: от 575 000 до 595 000

Описание:

Комплекс Kampos Lifestyle Residences расположен менее чем в 3 минутах езды к северу от кольцевой развязки Меса Гитонья (Mesa Geitonia) в сторону живописной деревни Фасула (Fasoula). Он продуманно спроектирован таким образом, чтобы предложить лучшее из обоих миров - быстрый доступ к множеству магазинов, ресторанов и развлекательных заведений, в то же время с чувством уединения и комфорта.

Простые и элегантные на первый взгляд, но в то же время тщательно продуманные Kampos Lifestyle Residences адаптируются к потребностям и желаниям клиентов. Парки, государственные и частные школы и все городские объекты находятся в 5 минутах езды, а всего в 10 минутах езды можно добраться в любую точку Лимассола с востока на запад.

Таким образом, Kampos Lifestyle Residences органично сочетают в себе все удобства, которые когда-либо понадобятся жителям. Они действительно выделяются как комплексное решение «под ключ» для тех, кто желает владеть уникальным и уникальным домом, который не только практичен, но и включает в себя последние тенденции и выдерживает испытание временем на бесчисленные годы вперед.

Особенности комплекса

  1. Близость к трассе
  2. Перспективное место
  3. Тихий район
  4. Окна с двойным остеклением
  5. Фотогальваника
  6. Система подачи воды под давлением
  7. Качественная керамическая плитка
  8. Столешницы для кухни из гранита
  9. 2 парковочных места
Подробнее
Tatyana Kovalsky
Менеджер проекта:
Tatyana Kovalsky
Еще никто не оставил комментарий
Оставьте свой комментарий...
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy