I/SEE

General information:

City: Limassol
Area: Pyrgos
Developer:
To know
Updated: 26.10.2021
Floors: 5
Number of bedrooms: from 4 to 4
The area of apartments, m2: from 198 to 198
Distance to the sea, m: 200
Cost of purchase, €: from 3 200 000 to 3 200 000

Description:

The project includes four of 5 bedroom floor apartments and one duplex apartment with a private roof garden that includes a pledge pool and BBQ.

All apartments have a service room that includes en suite shower and kitchenette.

I/SEE is located in a beautiful area opposite the sea and St. Raphael Marina Yacht Club with unobstructed views to the stunning Mediterranean Sea from all apartments. I/SEE Luxury Apartments enjoy fast access to the highway and the town centre making everyday commute for our residents easier. The North and East Sides of the residential project are adjoined to public parks.

The I/SEE is within walking distance from the luxury hotels: Le Meridien, Grand Resort, Elias Beach Hotel and St. Raphael Hotel. Also, nearby there are upmarket facilities and restaurants, shops, cafes, water sports, and international private schools. These lavish apartments are perfect for VIP residents and offer VIP services and facilities. With a spacious lobby of 300m² that includes a Lounge Area, Front Desk and a 24hrs Butler service, the I/SEE luxury apartments offer a safe and comfortable environment.

Other facilities include a 297m² entertainment area for sport activities, a swimming pool (35.5m X 5.50m) and a large gym area (174m²) that includes a massage room, sauna and changing rooms for men and women. This luxury project is surrounded by lush landscaped beautiful gardens.

Learn more
Tatyana Kovalsky
Project Manager:
Tatyana Kovalsky
 Table  List
No one has left a comment yet
Place qoute
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

I/SEE

Общая информация:

Город: Limassol
Район: Pyrgos
Застройщик:
Узнать
Обновлен: 26.10.2021
Этажность: 5
Количество спален: от 4 до 4
Площадь квартир, м2: от 198 до 198
Расстояние до моря, м: 200
Стоимость покупки, €: от 3 200 000 до 3 200 000

Описание:

Проект состоит из четырех 5-спальных апартаментов, по одному на каждом этаже и одним пентхаусом с собственным садом на крыше, бассейном и барбекю.

Ко всем апартаментам прилагается студия для прислуги, с душевой комнатой и мини-кухней.

I/SEE расположен в красивом районе, напротив моря и марины St. Raphael, с панорамным видом на прекрасное Средиземное море из всех квартир. Роскошные апартаменты I/SEE удобны тем, что имеют быстрый доступ к скоростной трассе и центру города – это делает повседневную жизнь наших резидентов более комфортной. С северной и восточной стороны к проекту примыкают роскошные общественные парки.

I/SEE находится в нескольких минутах ходьбы от фешенебельных отелей: Le Meridien, Grand Resort, Elias Beach Hotel и St. Raphael Hotel. Кроме того, рядом находятся VIP-удобства и рестораны, магазины, кафе, водные виды спорта, а также международные частные школы. Эти роскошные апартаменты идеально подходят для VIP-резидентов и предлагают VIP-услуги и удобства. Просторное фойе 300м², включает в себя зону отдыха и ресепшен с услугами консьержа 24 часа в сутки.

I/SEE апартаменты обеспечивают безопасность и комфортные условия проживания. Другие удобства включают развлекательную зону (297м²) для занятий спортом, бассейн (35.5м X 5.50м) и большой тренажерный зал (174м²) с массажным кабинетом, сауной и раздевалками для мужчин и женщин. Этот роскошный проект находится в окружении пышных красивых садов.

Подробнее
Tatyana Kovalsky
Менеджер проекта:
Tatyana Kovalsky
Еще никто не оставил комментарий
Оставьте свой комментарий...
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy