Eliza Residence

General information:

City: Limassol
Area: Agios Nicolaos
Developer:
To know
Updated: 25.05.2022
Floors: 4
Date of commissioning: 11/2020
Number of bedrooms: from 1 to 3
Area of objects, m2: from 52 to 401
Distance to the sea, m: 1000
Energy class: A
Cost of purchase, €: from 210 000 to 435 000

Description:

Eliza Residence is a dynamic new development of modern and functional apartments.

The residents can choose from 1, 2 and 3-bedroom apartments.

All apartments are superbly appointed, spacious with high ceilings and representing the finest in apartment living. Every design detail in these apartments speaks of quality and meticulous care in design.

The project

As a company we are committed to reducing energy and these apartments are no exception. They are designed and built with energy efficiency in mind in order to save you significant amounts on your utility bills.

The highly trained personnel of Nicos Christou Developments Ltd, in conjunction with the high standards of quality, design and security along with the right selection of materials makes Eliza Residence an ideal investment.

The guaranteed title deeds and after sales service that Nicos Christou Developments Ltd offers, serves only to reinforce the feeling of security and trust on your investment.

Buying a home is one of the most important decisions you will ever make. The qualities that make Nicos Christou Developments different mean that you can choose a new home from us with complete confidence. When you buy a home from Nicos Christou Developments you can be safe in the knowledge that it is built to the very high standards of design and quality, has low environmental impact and that you will enjoy an exceptional customer experience.

Close to the sea & city centre

Eliza Residence is built in one of the most sought-after locations of Limassol. A central but aquiet area, close to all amenities and the perfect place to either raise family or simply enjoy life.

The residents of Eliza Residence enjoy the ultimate convenience with the essentials of everyday life right on the doorstep. Take advantage of the local amenities and the variety of retail options, while enjoy the excellent restaurants and coffee shops. Also, the area provides superb road network with nearby bus services.

The relax delights or the buzz of Limassol are yours to discover and all in an easy reach from Eliza Residence.

Learn more
Tatyana Kovalsky
Project Manager:
Tatyana Kovalsky
 Table  List
According to the terms objects were not found.
No one has left a comment yet
Place qoute
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

Eliza Residence

Общая информация:

Город: Limassol
Район: Agios Nicolaos
Застройщик:
Узнать
Обновлен: 23.11.2021
Этажность: 4
Дата ввода в эксплуатацию: 23.11.2020
Количество спален: от 1 до 3
Площадь квартир, м2: от 52 до 401
Расстояние до моря, м: 1000
Класс энергоэффективности: A
Стоимость покупки, €: от 210 000 до 435 000

Описание:

Eliza Residence - это новый динамичный комплекс современных и функциональных апартаментов.

Клиенты могут выбирать из 1, 2 и 3-х комнатных апартаментов.

Все апартаменты великолепно обставлены, просторны, с высокими потолками и представляют собой лучшие апартаменты для жизни. Каждая деталь дизайна в этих апартаментах говорит о качестве и тщательности проектирования.

Проект

Как компания, мы стремимся сократить потребление энергии, и эти квартиры не исключение. Они спроектированы и построены с учетом максимальной энергоэффективности, чтобы вы могли значительно сэкономить на счетах за коммунальные услуги.

Высококвалифицированный персонал Nicos Christou Developments Ltd в сочетании с высокими стандартами качества, дизайна и безопасности наряду с правильным выбором материалов делает Eliza Residence идеальным вложением средств.

Гарантированные документы о праве собственности и послепродажное обслуживание, которые предлагает Nicos Christou Developments Ltd, служат только для усиления чувства безопасности и доверия к вашим инвестициям.

Покупка дома - одно из самых важных решений, которые вы когда-либо принимаете. Качества, которые отличают Nicos Christou Developments, означают, что вы можете с полной уверенностью выбрать у нас новый дом. Когда вы покупаете дом у Nicos Christou Developments, вы можете быть уверены, что он построен в соответствии с очень высокими стандартами дизайна и качества, имеет низкое воздействие на окружающую среду и что вы получите исключительное обслуживание клиентов.

Рядом с морем и центром города

Eliza Residence построена в одном из самых востребованных мест Лимассола. Центральная, но тихая местность, рядом со всеми удобствами и идеальное место, чтобы растить семью или просто наслаждаться жизнью.

Подробнее
Еще никто не оставил комментарий
Оставьте свой комментарий...
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy