Anesis Wellness Residences

General information:

City: Limassol
Area: Germasogeia
Updated: 24.09.2021
Floors: 8
Date of commissioning: 24.04.2020
Number of apartments: 18
Number of bedrooms: from 1 to 3
The area of apartments, m2: from 60 to 152
Distance to the sea, m: 2100
Cost of purchase, €: from 246 000 to 1 030 000

Description:

Anesis is a spacious residential apartment complex that personifies modern contemporary living; giving you the opportunity to be close to the action, yet away from the crowds. Designed and planned to raise the bar for liveability in Cyprus’s liveliest city, and with its array of lifestyle conveniences, including a gym and an impressive swimming pool with sun terrace, Anesis is a sophisticated residential condominium that is sure to attract the discerning owner.

Anesis is a modern spacious residential complex, which gives an opportunity to be in the spotlight, but at the same time to stay in seclusion.

During its construction, the most advanced concepts of private housing organization based on "Smart home principle" were introduced in combination with comfort elements which one can find in luxury hotels. Explosive and elegant environment of the residential complex, as well as its good location, make Anesis a unique convenient place for living.

Ideally located

Anesis is ideally situated in Yermasoyia. Due to its connectivity, this area to the north-east of Limassol city centre, has a large catchment of office space—with many local and multinational companies choosing to establish themselves there. Because of its growing popularity, there is increasing demand for residential property from working professionals.

Minutes from major shopping malls, office landmarks and educational hubs, Anesis is just a stone’s throw from the trans-island highway. When the day is over, and at the weekends, the nearby sea and the countryside beckon. 

A Surrounding of calm

Taking into consideration that residents will want to unwind aſter a long day at work, Anesis is created to be an oasis of calm. Tucked away in a quiet part of the suburbs, residents can take advantage of the integrated facilities, socialise or just relax in their own secure haven of peace and serenity.

More than just a residential complex 

Anesis was designed as a serene and tranquil place. The architectural concept of the complex was developed by a leading Cypriot property developer and it fits perfectly into the urban landscapes of Limasol due to a balanced combination of elegance, comfort and modern design. 

The interior of Anesis is as elegant and modern as its exterior: the atmosphere of prestige, that you feel when you enter the complex, is at its zenith inside every apartment. 

The design of the complex was based on three main poles: safety, convenience and comfort 

What's nearby?

There is a diverse cultural scene to be found in the city; activities that embrace all the arts—from theatre, popular culture and dance, and all tastes in music, from Mozart to Europop. In summer, international artists bring their extravaganzas to Limassol, so there is always something to get dressed up for.

Limassol’s history is rooted in agriculture, and especially wine. The famous Wine Festival in September gives visitors the opportunity to taste and enjoy fine Cyprus wines. Limassol also hosts other exciting annual events, including a ten-day carnival.

Site plan includes:

  • Main Entrance
  • Parking Entrance
  • Gardens
  • Parking
  • Swimming Pool
  • Pergola / Bar
  • Playground
  • Storage Areas
  • Lobby
  • Gym
  • Sauna

Facilities for a comfortable life

Anesis is designed for living life at its best, so we have integrated top quality facilities to enhance the overall experience.

As would be expected, security, comfort and convenience are all well catered for. Electronic access control is standard, in the common areas. Apartments are fitted with high energy saving glazing and low maintenance aluminium windows.

The Lobby

From the moment you enter the lobby, you know you have entered a world of the exceptional. A distinctive refuge epitomising modern design, suffused by light and enhanced with extensive floor areas and a welcoming guest lounge. Large windows give the building a feeling of total space and openness, which stands as a testament to the skilful design.

The Gym

The well equipped gym presents the opportunity to devise an individual fitness programme that you will keep you in tip-top shape. No matter if you are a beginner or an advanced fitness enthusiast, the gym has all you will need to get the right workout.

Swimming Pool

Surrounded by a broad sun deck, the large, crystal-clear pool is a perfect place to start off the day or round off the evening. Sun beds and loungers are available to while away a lazy weekend, and sit by the pool-side bar to enjoy refreshing drinks with your visiting guests.

Private Parking

An electronic access controlled residents-only parking area is located at the rear of the building. Each bay is covered by shading material.

Learn more
Tatyana Kovalsky
Project Manager:
Tatyana Kovalsky
 Table
№ 42882 New Apartment in Limassol
Limassol / Germasogeia
Bedrooms: 3; Square: 198 m2
Free legal support
642 000 EUR 3 242 EUR/m2
Learn More
№ 42880 New Apartment in Limassol
Limassol / Germasogeia
Bedrooms: 3; Square: 193 m2
Free legal support
588 000 EUR 3 047 EUR/m2
Learn More
№ 42879 New Apartment in Limassol
Limassol / Germasogeia
Bedrooms: 1; Square: 85 m2
Free legal support
246 000 EUR 2 894 EUR/m2
Learn More
№ 31172 New Penthouse in Limassol
Limassol / Germasogeia
Bedrooms: 3; Square: 272 m2
Free legal support
1 030 000 EUR 3 787 EUR/m2
Learn More
№ 31171 New Apartment in Limassol
Limassol / Germasogeia
Bedrooms: 3; Square: 163 m2
Free legal support
658 000 EUR 4 037 EUR/m2
Learn More
№ 31170 New Apartment in Limassol
Limassol / Germasogeia
Bedrooms: 3; Square: 163 m2
Free legal support
622 000 EUR 3 816 EUR/m2
Learn More
№ 31169 New Apartment in Limassol
Limassol / Germasogeia
Bedrooms: 2; Square: 114 m2
Free legal support
376 000 EUR 3 298 EUR/m2
Learn More
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

Anesis Wellness Residences

Общая информация:

Город: Limassol
Район: Germasogeia
Застройщик:
Узнать
Обновлен: 24.09.2021
Этажность: 8
Дата ввода в эксплуатацию: 24.04.2020
Количество спален: от 1 до 3
Площадь квартир, м2: от 60 до 152
Расстояние до моря, м: 2100
Стоимость покупки, €: от 246 000 до 1 030 000

Описание:

Anesis - это просторный жилой комплекс апартаментов, олицетворяющий современную современную жизнь; давая вам возможность быть ближе к месту действия, но вдали от толпы. Anesis - это изысканный жилой кондоминиум, спроектированный и спроектированный для того, чтобы поднять планку удобства для жизни в самом оживленном городе Кипра, с его множеством удобств для жизни, включая тренажерный зал и впечатляющий бассейн с солнечной террасой.

Anesis - современный просторный жилой комплекс, дающий возможность быть в центре внимания, но при этом оставаться в уединении.

При его строительстве были внедрены самые передовые концепции организации частного жилья по «принципу умного дома» в сочетании с элементами комфорта, которые есть в отелях класса люкс. Эксклюзивная и элегантная обстановка жилого комплекса, а также удачное расположение делают Anesis уникальным и удобным местом для проживания.

Идеально расположенный

Комплекс Anesis идеально расположен в Гермасойе. Благодаря связности, этот район к северо-востоку от центра Лимассола имеет большой охват офисных помещений, и многие местные и транснациональные компании предпочитают обосноваться там. В связи с его растущей популярностью растет спрос на жилую недвижимость со стороны работающих профессионалов.

Комплекс Anesis находится в нескольких минутах от крупных торговых центров, офисных достопримечательностей и образовательных центров, всего в двух шагах от межостровной автомагистрали. Когда день закончился и в выходные, близлежащее море и сельская местность манят.

Окружение спокойствия

Учитывая, что жители захотят расслабиться после долгого рабочего дня, Anesis создан как оазис спокойствия. Спрятавшись в тихой части пригорода, жители могут воспользоваться интегрированными удобствами, пообщаться или просто расслабиться в своем собственном безопасном уголке мира и безмятежности.

Больше, чем просто жилой комплекс

Комплекс был спроектирован как безмятежное и спокойное место. Архитектурная концепция комплекса была разработана ведущим кипрским девелопером и идеально вписывается в городской пейзаж Лимасола благодаря сбалансированному сочетанию элегантности, комфорта и современного дизайна.

Интерьер Anesis так же элегантен и современен, как и внешний вид: атмосфера престижа, которую вы чувствуете, входя в комплекс, находится в зените в каждой квартире.

В основе конструкции комплекса лежали три основных полюса: безопасность, удобство и комфорт.

Что рядом?

В городе можно найти разнообразную культурную жизнь; деятельность, охватывающая все виды искусства - от театра, поп-культуры и танцев, до музыки на все вкусы, от Моцарта до европопа. Летом международные артисты привозят в Лимассол свои феерии, поэтому всегда есть, на что одеться.

История Лимассола уходит корнями в сельское хозяйство, особенно в вино. Знаменитый фестиваль вина в сентябре дает посетителям возможность продегустировать и насладиться прекрасными кипрскими винами. В Лимассоле также проводятся другие интересные ежегодные мероприятия, в том числе десятидневный карнавал.

План внутренней территории комплекса включает:

  • Главный вход
  • Въезд на парковку
  • Сады
  • Стоянка
  • Бассейн
  • Пергола / Бар
  • Детская площадка
  • Складские помещения
  • Лобби
  • Спортзал
  • Сауна

Удобства для комфортной жизни

Anesis создан для того, чтобы жить в лучшем виде, поэтому мы интегрировали высококачественные объекты, чтобы улучшить общее впечатление.

Как и следовало ожидать, безопасность, комфорт и удобство обеспечены всем необходимым. Электронный контроль доступа является стандартным в местах общего пользования. Квартиры оснащены остеклением с высоким энергосбережением и алюминиевыми окнами, не требующими особого ухода.

Лобби

С того момента, как вы входите в вестибюль, вы понимаете, что попали в мир исключительного. Уникальный убежище, воплощающее современный дизайн, залитый светом и дополненный просторными площадями и уютным гостевым лаунджем. Большие окна придают зданию ощущение простора и открытости, что свидетельствует об умелом дизайне.

Спортзал

Хорошо оборудованный тренажерный зал дает возможность разработать индивидуальную фитнес-программу, которая поможет вам оставаться в отличной форме. Независимо от того, являетесь ли вы новичком или опытным энтузиастом фитнеса, в тренажерном зале есть все, что вам нужно, чтобы получить правильную тренировку.

Бассейн

Большой кристально чистый бассейн, окруженный широкой солнечной террасой, является идеальным местом для начала дня или завершения вечера. В шезлонгах можно скоротать выходные, а также посидеть у бара у бассейна, чтобы насладиться освежающими напитками с гостями.

Частная парковка

Парковка только для жителей с электронным контролем доступа расположена в задней части здания. Каждый отсек покрыт затеняющим материалом.

Подробнее
Tatyana Kovalsky
Менеджер проекта:
Tatyana Kovalsky
Еще никто не оставил комментарий
Оставьте свой комментарий...
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy