Christos Residences

General information:

City: Larnaca
Area: Drosia
Developer:
To know
Updated: 09.12.2021
Floors: 4
Date of commissioning: 05.06.2015
Number of bedrooms: from 2 to 2
The area of apartments, m2: from 75 to 78
Distance to the sea, m: 2180

Description:

Christos Residences is a very popular project located on Kalambakas street in the prestigious Faneromeni/Agio Nicolaou area.

The exceptional four storey residential building is just a five minute walk from Larnaca’s largest movie theatre, banks, supermarkets as well as schools. The town’s shopping center and bordering seafront are a mere 3 minute drive/20 minute walk from Christos Residences. The lovely neighbourhood is quiet and family orientated with a beautiful park just across the road.

There are eight energy efficient luxury two bedroom apartments have spacious and contemporary living areas. 

There are two apartments per storey - ensuring optimum privacy for potential buyers. Each apartment has one parking bay (two parking bays allocated to the last roofgarden) and a storage room at the ground level.

All apartment balconies overlook the recently developed and modern residential neighbourhood. The two fourth floor apartments benefit from individual roof gardens.

Christos Residences has been carefully designed and studied by our professional team of Architects, Engineers and Interior Designers. The modern design makes excellent use of features like stone, unique glass balconies and clever layout of living areas designed to offer optional space, privacy and also a view of the public park and Salt Lake from the top floors.

Learn more
No one has left a comment yet
Place qoute
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

Christos Residences

Локация:
загрузка карты...

Общая информация:

Город: Larnaca
Район: Drosia
Обновлен: 05.09.2021
Этажность: 4
Дата ввода в эксплуатацию: 05.06.2015
Количество квартир: 8
Количество спален: от 2 до 2
Площадь квартир, м2: от 75 до 78
Расстояние до моря, м: 2180

Описание:

Christos Residences - очень популярный проект, расположенный на улице Каламбакас в престижном районе Дроша.

Исключительное четырехэтажное жилое здание находится всего в пяти минутах ходьбы от крупнейшего кинотеатра Ларнаки, банков, супермаркетов, а также школ. Торговый центр города и набережная находятся всего в 3 минутах езды / 20 минутах ходьбы от Christos Residences. Прекрасный район, тихий и ориентированный на семейный отдых, с красивым парком через дорогу.

Восемь энергоэффективных роскошных квартир с двумя спальнями имеют просторные и современные жилые помещения.

На каждом этаже по две квартиры, что обеспечивает оптимальную конфиденциальность для потенциальных покупателей. Каждая квартира имеет одно парковочное место (два парковочных места, выделенных для последнего сада на крыше) и кладовую на первом этаже.

Все балконы квартир выходят на недавно построенный и современный жилой квартал. Две квартиры на четвертом этаже имеют отдельные сады на крыше.

Christos Residences был тщательно спроектирован и изучен нашей профессиональной командой архитекторов, инженеров и дизайнеров интерьеров. В современном дизайне отлично используются такие элементы, как камень, уникальные стеклянные балконы и продуманная планировка жилых помещений, предлагающая дополнительное пространство, уединение, а также вид на общественный парк и Соленое озеро с верхних этажей.

Подробнее
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy