Ria Court 73

General information:

City: Larnaca
Area: Drosia
Developer:
To know
Updated: 22.12.2021
Floors: 4
Number of bedrooms: from 2 to 3
Area of objects, m2: from 99 to 126
Distance to the sea, m: 1760
Energy class: A
Cost of purchase, €: from 175 000

Description:

This new contemporary Deluxe Apartments building presents one of the best Residential options in Larnaca and is part of our latest released Deluxe Lakeside Collection buildings. The Lakeside Collection Buildings present a small number of Residential Apartment Buildings in the most desirable location of Larnaca neighbouring the Salt Lake and Pattichion Park which spreads from Faneromeni area to Drosia and Saint Nikolas area. The Apartments are ideal for the clients seeking a home at the most desirable and second to none Residential area of Larnaca that very seldom come to the market.

Ria Court 73 comprises of 14 spacious two and three bedroom apartments spread over 5 floors. The location, guarantees unparalleled views and amazing sunsets. The building to be constructed is located on two linked corner elevated plots of the Faneromeni Hill Neighbourhood offering captivating unparalleled views of the ever changing vistas of the Salt Lake and Great Park of Pattichion as well as Sea and Hill Views. The Building is just a stone throw away to all needed amenities like restaurants, supermarkets, banks, cafes, schools. The shopping centre is just 1200 meters away and the Phinicoudes Beach just 1800 meters away.

The brilliant contemporary design takes advantage of the location and prominent settings and orientation to ensure that virtually all units have breath-taking, unobstructed panoramas with dramatic sunrises and sunsets falling naturally in the lake. The orientation also maximizes both the views of the Park, Lake and Sea as well as giving ample sunlight for all units. Inside, reside gracious suite layouts incorporating inspired interior design allowing residents to live life fully.

Learn more
Irina Eroshenko
Project Manager:
Irina Eroshenko
 Table  List
No one has left a comment yet
Place qoute
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

Ria Court 73

Общая информация:

Город: Larnaca
Район: Drosia
Застройщик:
Узнать
Обновлен: 22.12.2021
Этажность: 4
Количество спален: от 2 до 3
Площадь квартир, м2: от 99 до 126
Расстояние до моря, м: 1760
Класс энергоэффективности: A
Стоимость покупки, €: от 175 000

Описание:

Это новое современное здание Deluxe Apartments представляет собой один из лучших вариантов жилья в Ларнаке и является частью последней коллекции Deluxe Lakeside Collection - нескольких жилых многоквартирных домов в наиболее привлекательном месте Ларнаки, рядом с Соленым озером и парком Pattichion, который простирается от района Фанеромени до района Дроши и Святого Николая. Апартаменты идеально подходят для клиентов, которые ищут дом в самом желанном и первоклассном жилом районе Ларнаки.

Ria Court 73 состоит из 14 просторных апартаментов с двумя и тремя спальнями, расположенных на 5 этажах. Расположение гарантирует бесподобные виды и потрясающие закаты. Строящееся здание расположено на двух связанных угловых приподнятых участках района Фанеромени-Хилл, откуда открываются захватывающие неповторимые виды на Соленое озеро и Большой парк Pattichion, а также на виды на море и холмы. Здание находится всего в двух шагах от всех необходимых удобств, таких как рестораны, супермаркеты, банки, кафе, школы. Торговый центр находится всего в 1200 метрах, а пляж Финикудес - всего в 1800 метрах.

В блестящем современном дизайне используются преимущества местоположения, чтобы гарантировать, что практически все апартаменты имеют захватывающие, беспрепятственные панорамы с невероятными восходами и закатами над озером. Также резиденты квартир будут иметь уникальный вид на парк, озеро и море, все комнаты будут иметь достаточно солнечного света. Изящные планировки люксов с вдохновенным дизайном интерьера, позволяющие жильцам жить полноценной жизнью.

Подробнее
Anastasia Stepaniuk
Менеджер проекта:
Anastasia Stepaniuk
Еще никто не оставил комментарий
Оставьте свой комментарий...
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy