Marigate Larnaca

General information:

City: Larnaca
Area: Makariou
Developer:
To know
Updated: 02.01.2022
Date of commissioning: 01/2023
Distance to the sea, m: 295

Description:

The multi-storey residential complex Marigate Larnaca will be located at the entrance to the territory of the new port of Larnaca, in close proximity to the sea. The building will be one of the tallest in the city.

According to the project, the first two ground floors of the high-rise will be given over to parking, the remaining nine will house modern luxury residential apartments with private gardens and greenery, indoor and outdoor terraces, as well as Jacuzzi and swimming pools. Not an unimportant bonus - each apartment will have a stunning panoramic view of the surrounding area.

The completion date of the complex is scheduled for the end of 2022 - the beginning of 2023.

Building site 898 (F/Sch): 41/490401, section 4, is located in the parish of Chrysopolitissa and falls within the administrative boundaries of the Municipality of Larnaca. The construction site is located about 1 km north of the city center and 150 meters west of the new port of Larnaca.

It is worth noting that the plot, which is allocated for the construction of Marigate Larnaca, is bordered on the east side by a bank branch, and on the south by a residential building. There are currently no buildings on its territory.

In addition, the area where the new Marigate Larnaca complex will appear is very developed and has excellent infrastructure: there are a lot of residential tourist complexes, cafes, commercial facilities around. And soon there will also be a new Larnaca marina.

Learn more
No one has left a comment yet
Place qoute
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

Marigate Larnaca

Общая информация:

Город: Larnaca
Район: Makariou
Застройщик:
Узнать
Обновлен: 02.01.2022
Дата ввода в эксплуатацию: 01/2023
Расстояние до моря, м: 295

Описание:

Многоэтажный жилой комплекс Marigate Larnaca будет расположен у входа на территорию нового порта Ларнаки, в непосредственной близости к морю. Здание станет одним из самых высоких в городе.

Согласно проекту, первых два наземных этажа высотки отдадут под паркинг, на остальных девяти разместятся современные жилые апартаменты класса люкс с частными садами и зелеными насаждениями, крытыми и открытыми террасами, а также джакузи и бассейнами. Не маловажный бонус - каждая квартира будет иметь потрясающий панорамный вид на окрестности.

Срок сдачи комплекса намечен на конец 2022 – начало 2023 года.

Участок застройки 898 (F/Sch): 41/490401, секции 4, находится в приходе Хрисополитисса и попадает в административные границы муниципалитета Ларнаки. Строительная площадка расположена примерно в 1 км к северу от центра города и в 150 метрах к западу от нового порта Ларнаки.

Стоит отметить, что участок, который выделен под строительство Marigate Larnaca, с восточной стороны граничит с отделением банка, а с южной – с жилым домом. На его территории в настоящее время нет никаких построек.

Кроме того, район, в котором появится новый комплекс Marigate Larnaca очень развит и имеет отличную инфраструктуру: вокруг масса жилых туристических комплексов, кафе, коммерческих объектов. А в скором времени появится еще и новая марина Ларнаки.

Подробнее
Еще никто не оставил комментарий
Оставьте свой комментарий...
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy