Green Valley

General information:

City: Larnaca
Area: Kalavasos
Developer:
To know
Floors: 2
Number of apartments: 18
Distance to the sea, m: 3000

Description:

Green Valley consists of 18 three-bedroom detached luxury villas measuring up to 160 m², with private pools and large landscaped gardens.

Wooden pergolas and stone-clad walls provide the finishing touches to this truly outstanding project, offering all year-round relaxation for residents.

Externally, all areas in the 15,550 m² of prime land are connected by private roads and pathways. Green Valley is a project that reflects the local architecture by the use of natural stone, wood finishes and pitched roofs. Internally these units offer all the comforts of a contemporary lifestyle.

Location Features

  • School - 5 km
  • Airport - 30 km
  • University - 20 km
  • Beach - 5 km
  • Hospital - 25 km
  • Shops - 5 km

PROJECT DESCRIPTION 

GREEN ECOLOGICAL BLUE MEDITERRANEAN, HEALTHY LIFE 

The project's architects, inspired by the traditional Cypriot design that prevails in the surrounding region, have created an exquisite resort on a 14,000 square meters of area plus an additional 1,550 square meters of lavish Green Area. 

This outstanding resort consists of 18 three bedroom individual luxury Villas up to 160 square meters all with private pools set in spacious landscaped gardens ranging up to 940 square meters carefully planned utilizing mature planting. Wooden pergolas and stone clad walls provide the finishing touches to this truly outstanding project offering all year round relaxation combined with the ultimate highest standard of living for families and retirees alike. 

Externally, all areas in the 15,550 square meters of prime land development are connected with private roads and pathways. The low rise buildings reflect the local architecture by using natural stone, wood finishes and pitched roofs. Internally all units offer all the modern comforts for a contemporary lifestyle. 

PROJECT ADVANTAGES 

PREMIER LOCATION

Kalavassos is a picturesque agro-tourism area centrally located between Larnaca, Limassol and Nicosia. Offering easy access to the highway network with Limassol only a mere 20 minute drive to the one of the biggest Marina, and Yacht clubs in Cyprus and Larnaca International Airport only 20 minutes. 

Surrounded by natural landscapes with sea views to the South and mountains to the North, the complex is just 50 metres away from local amenities. 

ECOLOGY

The Kalavassos region is privileged in many respects mainly because of the Vasilikos River Valley that secured irrigation and watering mostly Citrus trees, (orange, lemon and grapefruit trees) and other fruit bearing trees and vegetables are all cultivated in this region. In the rest of its areas cereals, forage plants, legumes, olive trees and locust trees are also cultivated. 

Learn more
 Table
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

Green Valley

Локация:

Общая информация:

Город: Larnaca
Район: Kalavasos
Застройщик:
Узнать
Этажность: 2
Количество квартир: 18
Расстояние до моря, м: 3000

Описание:

Green Valley состоит из 18 отдельных роскошных вилл с тремя спальнями площадью до 160 м², с личными бассейнами и большими ландшафтными садами.

Деревянные перголы и облицованные камнем стены завершают этот поистине выдающийся проект, предлагая жильцам Средиземноморский отдых круглый год.

Внешне все участки 15 550 м² земли соединены частными дорогами и тропинками. Green Valley - это проект, который отражает местную архитектуру с использованием натурального камня, деревянной отделки и скатных крыш. Внутри эти единицы предлагают все удобства современного образа жизни.

Особенности локации

  • Школа - 5 км
  • Аэропорт - 30 км
  • Университет - 20 км
  • Пляж - 5 км
  • Больница - 25 км
  • Магазины - 5 км

ОПИСАНИЕ ПРОЕКТА

ЗЕЛЕНЫЙ ЭКОЛОГИЧЕСКИЙ СРЕДИЗЕМНОМОРСКИЙ, ЗДОРОВЫЙ ЖИЗНЬ

Архитекторы проекта, вдохновленные традиционным кипрским дизайном, преобладающим в окружающем регионе, создали изысканный курорт на площади 14 000 квадратных метров плюс дополнительные 1550 квадратных метров роскошной зеленой зоны.

Этот выдающийся курорт состоит из 18 отдельных роскошных вилл с тремя спальнями площадью до 160 квадратных метров, каждая с частными бассейнами, расположенных в просторных ландшафтных садах площадью до 940 квадратных метров, тщательно спланированных с использованием зрелых насаждений. Деревянные перголы и каменные стены завершают этот поистине выдающийся проект, предлагающий отдых круглый год в сочетании с высочайшим уровнем жизни как для семей, так и для пенсионеров.

Внешне все участки 15 550 квадратных метров первоклассной застройки соединены частными дорогами и пешеходными дорожками. Невысокие здания отражают местную архитектуру с использованием натурального камня, деревянной отделки и скатных крыш. Внутри все апартаменты предлагают все удобства для современного образа жизни.

ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА ПРОЕКТА

ОСОБЕННОЕ МЕСТО

Калавассос - это живописный агротуристический район, расположенный в центре между Ларнакой, Лимассолом и Никосией. Предлагая легкий доступ к сети автомагистралей, Лимассол находится всего в 20 минутах езды от одной из крупнейших пристаней для яхт, а яхтенные клубы на Кипре и международный аэропорт Ларнаки - всего в 20 минутах.

Окруженный природными ландшафтами с видом на море на юге и горы на севере, комплекс находится всего в 50 метрах от местных достопримечательностей.

ЭКОЛОГИЯ

Регион Калавассос является привилегированным во многих отношениях, главным образом из-за долины реки Василикос, которая обеспечила орошение и полив, в основном, цитрусовых деревьев (апельсиновые, лимонные и грейпфрутовые деревья) и других фруктовых деревьев и овощей, выращиваемых в этом регионе. На остальных территориях также выращиваются зерновые, кормовые, бобовые, оливковые деревья и деревья акации.

Подробнее
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy