Chrystoulla Court

Location:

General information:

City: Larnaca
Area: Oroklini
Updated: 05.09.2021
Floors: 3
Number of apartments: 9
Number of bedrooms: from 1 to 2
The area of apartments, m2: from 44 to 88

Description:

Chrystoulla Court is positioned in Oroklini Village. Oroklini is located close to sandy beaches (which now proudly own the international Blue Flag award) and has a mountain backdrop which offers spectacular views. In the immediate locality is a lake popular with bird watchers, woodlands, nature trails, as well as a chapel dedicated to the prophet Elias and Saint Catherine's Church with its spring of Holy water.

The village is best known for maintaining its Cypriot traditions and culture, whilst also providing a plethora of modern homes. The village provides for all amenities including banking and primary education as well as a variety of entertainment options such as donkey rides, horse riding, mountain trekking and Go-Kartin.

The building consists of 6 x 2 bedroom apartments, all with shower en suites in the master bedroom, and store rooms on the ground floor. A further 3 x 1 bedroom apartments are also part of the building. All flats have parking on the ground floor, intercom facilities, balconies and access to the communal swimming pool. 

Learn more
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

Chrystoulla Court

Локация:

Общая информация:

Город: Larnaca
Район: Oroklini
Обновлен: 05.09.2021
Этажность: 3
Количество квартир: 9
Количество спален: от 1 до 2
Площадь квартир, м2: от 44 до 88

Описание:

Chrystoulla Court находится в деревне Ороклини. Ороклини расположен недалеко от песчаных пляжей (которые теперь гордятся международной наградой Голубой флаг), а на фоне гор открывается захватывающий вид. В непосредственной близости находится озеро, популярное среди орнитологов, лесные массивы, природные тропы, а также часовня, посвященная пророку Илии, и церковь Святой Екатерины с источником Святой воды.

Деревня известна своими кипрскими традициями и культурой, а также множеством современных домов. В деревне есть все удобства, включая банки и школы, а также множество развлечений, таких как катание на ослах, верховая езда, кемпинг и картинг.

Здание состоит из 6 квартир с 2 спальнями, все с душевыми в главной спальне, и кладовых на первом этаже. Еще 3 квартиры с 1 спальней также являются частью здания. Во всех квартирах есть парковка на первом этаже, домофоны, балконы и доступ к общему бассейну.

Подробнее
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy