Date of Metropolis Mall Opening in Larnaca Becomes Known

Стала известна дата официального открытия Metropolis Mall в Ларнаке
9 June 2021 DOM LiVE
595 0

The long-awaited opening of the first shopping center called Metropolis Mall in Larnaca will take place on July 29th.

According to the management of the shopping center, construction and landscaping work has already been completed. All efforts are now directed at laying access roads to the shopping center and arranging two roundabouts.

As you may know, the project's investor is the South African company Acsion Group. Its founder is Kyriakos Anastasiades. The group specializes in the management of shopping centers. Metropolis Mall is the first Acsion Group's project in Cyprus.

A new shopping center is being built next to the GSZ stadium and the military unit. Acsion Group leased the land for the shopping center from the Metropolis of Citium of the Orthodox Church of Cyprus for 33 years with the possibility of extending twice more for the same periods.

The approximate cost of land lease is estimated at €11-13.5 million for the entire period, taking into account inflation.

It should be noted that since the decision was made to create two roundabouts that will facilitate the customers' journey to the shopping center, as well as the road that will connect Griva Digeni and Giorgou Christodoulidi streets in the area, the final costs of the investor have increased.

The total cost of the project exceeded €80 million.

It is known that 138 stores will appear in the Metropolis Mall, whose total area will be 39 thousand m2.

In addition to hundreds of boutiques of famous brands, there will be a supermarket, a cinema, restaurants and cafes, entertainment facilities and children's playgrounds, as well as a spacious parking lot for 1,450 cars. About 1.4 thousand people will get jobs in the shopping center.

Among the most famous brands that will be represented at the mall are Marks & Spencer, Stradivarius, Mango, Intimissimi, Calzedonia, Tezenis, Beauty Line, Holland & Barrett, Mac, Inglot, Costa Coffee, Starbucks and Coffee Berry and McDonalds.

It is worth noting that more than 700 new trees have been planted around the building, and sidewalks and bicycle paths have been laid along the perimeter.

One of the main advantages of the new shopping center is its low rise. The building has only 1 floor and 6 entrances / exits. This will avoid overcrowding, especially during rush hour. In addition, it will provide excellent accessibility for people with disabilities. This means that it will attract the maximum number of buyers of different categories.

Стала известна дата официального открытия Metropolis Mall в Ларнаке

Contact the experienced specialists of the DOM real estate agency in Larnaca by phone +357 24621001, or in person by Gregoriou Afxentiou 7, Larnaca, 6023, Cyprus. Here you will always be provided with competent advice and help with renting or buying and selling your home.
Source: philenews.com
Photos: philenews.com,pixabay.com
No one has left a comment yet
Place qoute
Interesting offers
2

Buy new apartment in Limassol

€ 2 105 000

House in Paphos

€ 360 000

Villa for sale in Paphos

€ 887 000

Building for rent in Limassol

€ 25 000

Hotel for sale in Paphos

€ 1 350 000
2

Buy new penthouse in Limassol

€ 390 000

Villa for sale in Limassol

€ 3 200 000

Villa for rent in Limassol

€ 12 000

Buy apartment in Limassol

€ 1 700 000

House for sale in Limassol

€ 1 200 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: [email protected]

Стала известна дата официального открытия Metropolis Mall в Ларнаке

Стала известна дата официального открытия Metropolis Mall в Ларнаке
9 Июня 2021 DOM LiVE
1005 0

Долгожданное открытие первого торгового центра под названием Metropolis Mall в Ларнаке состоится 29 июля.

По заявлению менеджмента торгового центра, строительные и ландшафтные работы уже закончены. Сейчас все усилия направлены на прокладку подъездных дорог к торговому центру и обустройство двух кольцевых развязок.

Напомним, инвестором проекта является южноафриканская компания Acsion Group. Её основатель — Кириакос Анастасиадис. Группа специализируется на управлении торговыми центрами. Metropolis Mall — первый проект Acsion Group на Кипре.

Новый торговый центр строят рядом со стадионом GSZ и военной частью. Землю под торговый центр Acsion Group взяла в лизинг у Китийской митрополии Кипрской Православной Церкви на 33 года с возможностью продления ещё два раза на такие же периоды.

Приблизительная стоимость аренды земли оценивается в 11-13,5 млн евро за весь период с учётом инфляции.

Надо отметить, что поскольку было принято решение создать две кольцевые развязки, которые облегчат путь клиентов к торговому центру, а также дорогу, которая соединит улицы Грива Дигени и Джордж Христодулидис в этом районе, то конечные затраты инвестора увеличились.

Общая стоимость проекта превысила 80 млн евро.

Известно, что в Metropolis Mall, площадь которого 39 тыс м2, откроется 138 магазинов.

Помимо сотни бутиков известных брендов в нём будут располагаться супермаркет, кинотеатр, рестораны и кафе, развлекательные заведения и детские игровые площадки, а также просторный паркинг на 1450 мест. Работу в торговом центре получат около 1,4 тыс человек.

Среди самых известных брендов, которые будут представлены в торговом центре: Marks & Spencer, Stradivarius, Mango, Intimissimi, Calzedonia, Tezenis, Beauty Line, Holland & Barrett, Mac, Inglot, Costa Coffee, Starbucks и Coffee Berry и McDonalds.

Стоит отметить, вокруг здания было высажено более 700 новых деревьев, а по периметру проложены тротуары и велосипедные дорожки.

Одним из главных преимуществ нового торгового центра является его малоэтажность. В здании всего 1 этаж и 6 входов/выходов. Благодаря этому можно будет избежать переполненности, особенно в час пик. Кроме того, это обеспечит отличный доступ людям с ограниченными возможностями. А значит, привлечёт максимальное количество покупателей разных категорий.

Стала известна дата официального открытия Metropolis Mall в Ларнаке

Обращайтесь к опытным специалистам агентства недвижимости DOM в Ларнаке по телефону +357 24621001, либо приезжайте по адресу: Gregoriou Afxentiou 7, Larnaca, 6023, Cyprus. Здесь вам всегда окажут грамотную консультацию и помогут с арендой или куплей-продажей вашего жилья.
Source: philenews.com
Photos: philenews.com,pixabay.com
Еще никто не оставил комментарий
Оставьте свой комментарий...
Интересные предложения

Уютная квартира в Пафосе

€ 89 000

Купить пентхаус в Лимассоле

€ 365 000

Продается дом в Пафосе

€ 380 000

Фантастический пентхаус

€ 630 000

Купить пентхаус в Лимассоле

€ 695 000

Квартира на берегу моря

€ 3 500

Роскошные апартаменты в Лимассоле

€ 670 000
3

Пентхаус в высотке Лимассола

€ 2 105 000

Отличный дом в Лимассоле

€ 3 000

Недорогой дом в Пафосе

€ 360 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy