The largest Marinas in Cyprus

Самые крупные Марины Кипра
11 December 2020 DOM LiVE
1203 0

At the same time, with the marinas' operation, a significant number of new jobs will emerge both in the service sectors of boat owners and in the staffing sectors of the commercial development of marinas.

Limassol Marina

The Limassol Marina has been built next to Limassol's old port and has been officially operating since June 2014, while in 2013, it received the first boats. It is one of the most critical infrastructure projects built in Cyprus. Limassol Marina has cost over € 375 000 000 with an area of ​​174 000 m2. It has a total of 700 berths for boats.

St Raphael Marina

St Raphael Marina was built in the summer of 1986. It was the first and largest commercial marina in Cyprus and the entire Eastern Mediterranean region for yachts up to 21 meters long. The whole project cost about 35 million Cyprus pounds. The marina has 237 berths.

Ayia Napa Marina

Located between the beaches of Agia Thekla and Makronisos, Ayia Napa Marina includes the construction of 220 spacious, luxury apartments in two impressive towers, 35 luxury villas, a marina with docking capacity and comprehensive boat service, 600 range of selected shops and restaurants that will offer high-quality services and amenities to the residents and visitors of the Marina. The investment for the Marina amounts to €220 000 000.

Paralimni Marina

The total cost of the project is estimated to reach € 110 000 000. It will be constructed in the area of ​​the fishing shelter of Agios Nikolaos, in Paralimni, and based on the contracts. The works are expected to start around the middle of 2017. It is a small and flexible Marina with 300 boats and will include residential, tourist, and commercial developments.

Larnaca Marina

Last week the signatures for the Development Project of the Port of Limenas and Marina Larnaca fell. The project will be carried out in ​​more than 500 000 m2, including apartments, houses, and three universities. The entire investment is expected to reach €1.2 billion. According to statements by the Executive Director of the contractor Kition Ocean Holdings Ltd, Panagiotis Alexandrou, the goal is to create a highly functional port that will respect the environment and the area as well as the creation of one of the most modern and beautiful marinas in the Eastern Mediterranean. which will accommodate more than 700 boats of all sizes.

Самые крупные Марины Кипра

Source: inbusinessnews.reporter.com.cy
Photos: DOM LiVE, inbusinessnews.reporter.com.cy
No one has left a comment yet
Place qoute
Interesting offers

4 level penthouse near the sea

€ 10 000

Penthouse at an attractive price

€ 1 700 000
2

Buy new apartment in Limassol

€ 2 105 000

Apartments in the center of Limassol

€ 1 100

Villa for sale in Pissouri

€ 325 000

Villa for sale in Limassol

€ 3 300 000

Villa for sale in Limassol

€ 1 190 000

Villa with sea view

€ 995 000

House with sea view

€ 265 000
3

Penthouse for sale in Limassol

€ 2 105 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

Самые крупные Марины Кипра

Самые крупные Марины Кипра
11 Декабря 2020 Liza Medvetskaya
4140

На кипрском побережье находится множество небольших портов, пристаней, причалов для яхт и рыболовных лодок.

Среди крупных Марин острова можно выделить:

Лимассол Марина

Эта Марина была построена рядом со старым портом города и официально работает с июня 2014 года. Однако, первые лодки она начала обслуживать в 2013 году. Марина Лимассола является одним из самых важных инфраструктурных проектов, построенных на Кипре. Пристань занимает площадь 174 000 м2, стоимость строительства оценивается в €357 000 000. В Марине насчитывается 700 причалов для лодок.

Пристань у отеля Сант Рафаэль

Пристань для яхт Сант-Рафаэль была построена летом 1986 года. Это была первая и самая большая коммерческая пристань для яхт не только на Кипре, но и во всем регионе Восточного Средиземноморья.

Пристань рассчитана на 237 яхт длиной до 21 метра с судоходной глубиной 4 метра. В 2011 году на подъезде к пристани и близлежащем пляже был проведён масштабный ремонт. Стоимость строительства этой Марины оценивается в €35 000 000.

Марина Айя-Напы

Новая пристань Айя-Напы находится в стадии строительства. Проект предусматривает возведение роскошного жилого комплекса с 220 апартаментами в двух башнях, 35 великолепных вилл, пристань для яхт со значительными швартовными возможностями мирового класса на 600 яхт, верфь, а также магазины и рестораны. Стоимость проекта оценивается в €220 000 000. 

Марина Паралимни

Амбициозный проект по строительству марины в Паралимни с бюджетом примерно в 110 млн евро будет расположен в районе Агиос Николас. В марине смогут разместиться около 300 яхт. Согласно проекту, в порту появятся кафе, рестораны и магазины – всего 18 торговых точек, а также жилые корпуса и виллы. Помимо жилья и магазинов, здесь также разместятся правительственные структуры: портовая полиция, таможня, миграционная служба, медицинские и ветеринарные службы, отделение службы по борьбе с наркотиками. Стоимость проекта оценивается в €110 000 000.

Марина Ларнаки

Контракт на долгожданную реконструкцию пристани Ларнаки был подписан на прошлой неделе. Согласно проекту, Марину, площадь которой составляет около 500 000 м2, расширят — она сможет вмещать до 700 яхт длиной до 150 метров. На территории марины создадут рестораны, кафе и бары, зелёную зону, детские площадки, а также возведут коммерческие и офисные здания, отель и виллы. В марине откроется институт с факультетами медицины, гостиничного бизнеса и морского дела. Инвестиции в проект составят около €1,2 млрд. 

Самые крупные Марины Кипра

Source: inbusinessnews.reporter.com.cy
Photos: DOM LiVE, inbusinessnews.reporter.com.cy
Еще никто не оставил комментарий
Оставьте свой комментарий...
Новые объекты

Продается квартира

€ 122 000

Продается коммерческая недвижимость

€ 13 230 000

Продается квартира

€ 100 000

Продается квартира

€ 770 000

Продается квартира

€ 455 000

Продается квартира

€ 350 000

Сдается дом

€ 2 500

Продается квартира

€ 880 000

Продается квартира

€ 175 000

Продается дом

€ 1 100 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy