Symbol Residence Limassol: New Architectural Symbol Of Limassol

 Symbol Residence Limassol: новый архитектурный символ Лимассола
24 January 2022 Liza Medvetskaya
1459

The construction of the elite residential complex Symbol Residence Limassol is nearing completion in Limassol.

The investor of the project is the richest woman in Russia, Elena Baturina. According to the idea, the high-rise should become a new architectural symbol of Limassol.

An 11-story unique building is being built next to the sea, in the prestigious area of Agios Tychonas. The proximity to the beach and the rich infrastructure of the city makes Symbol the most desirable place to stay on the coast.

The cost of the project is estimated at 40 million euros.

The complex has an area of more than 7000 m2, there are 17 luxury apartments (including a luxurious 4-bedroom penthouse), a fitness center, underground parking, a garden and a swimming pool.

At the same time, stunning sea views will be opened from all apartments of the complex thanks to the innovative use of glass, spacious balconies and terraces.

The highlight of the project will be the SPA Center, which will offer treatments designed both for the body and for recuperation. A step away from the house, the owners will be able to pamper themselves with unforgettable moments of calm and complete relaxation in an elegant setting.

The closed territory of the Symbol Residence Limassol residence will be guarded around the clock, and the work of representatives of the professional security service is organized in accordance with the high requirements for premium residential complexes. A security system using modern electronic and digital technologies will ensure the maximum level of security for residents.

A list of all the properties available for purchase in Symbol Residence Limassol.

The architect of the project is the Ricardo Bofill, who is known for large-scale postmodern works.

His best projects are the airport and the National Theater of Catalonia in Barcelona, the offices of Cartier and Christian Dior in Paris, the Shiseido Building in Tokyo and the Dearborn Center in Chicago.

According to the latest information, the workers have completely completed the monolithic work. In addition, currently 90% of the facade work has been completed. Tile work has been carried out on 1-8 floors, lighting equipment is installed in apartments and common areas. The concrete preparation of the recreation area area in the western part of the project was carried out. The concreting of the area around the pool was carried out, finished with tiles. Concrete works have been completed in the northern part of the project. The installation of fire equipment and pumps is underway, as well as the installation of electrical equipment and a generator in the VRU.

The project is expected to be commissioned in February 2022.

 Symbol Residence Limassol: новый архитектурный символ Лимассола

 Symbol Residence Limassol: новый архитектурный символ Лимассола

More information about the Symbol Residence Limassol project you can find out on the DOM portal. The website also has more than 20,000 Cyprus real estate properties. Choose and contact professionals who will help you make the right choice!
Source: inbusinessnews.reporter.com.cy
Photos: inbusinessnews.reporter.com.cy
No one has left a comment yet
Place qoute
Interesting offers

Elite residence in Limassol

€ 3 550 000

Villa for sale in Latchi

€ 900 000

House for sale

€ 750 000

Fantastic penthouse

€ 630 000

Buy apartment in Limassol

€ 500 000

Unique mansion in Platres

€ 3 450 000

House for sale in Limassol

€ 600 000

House in Paphos

€ 360 000

Villa for sale in Limassol

€ 3 200 000

Penthouse with rooftop pool in Limassol

€ 450 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

Symbol Residence Limassol: новый архитектурный символ Лимассола

 Symbol Residence Limassol: новый архитектурный символ Лимассола
24 Января 2022 Liza Medvetskaya
2274

В Лимассоле близится к завершению строительство элитного жилого комплекса Symbol Residence Limassol («Символ»).

Инвестором проекта выступает самая богатая женщина России Елена Батурина. Стоит отметить, что название комплекса выбрано не случайно. По задумке, высотка должна стать новым архитектурным символом Лимассола.

11-этажное уникальное здание возводят рядом с морем, в престижном районе Агиос Тихонас. Надо сказать, что близость к пляжу и одновременно богатой инфраструктуре города делает Symbol самым желанным местом для проживания на побережье.

Стоимость проекта оценивается в 40 млн евро.

В комплексе площадью более 7000 м2, предусмотрено 17 шикарных квартир (в том числе роскошный 4-спальный пентхаус), фитнес-центр, подземная парковка, сад и бассейн.

При этом, потрясающий вид на море будет открываться из всех апартаментов комплекса благодаря инновационному использованию стекла, просторных балконов и террас.

Изюминкой проекта станет SPA Center, где будут предлагаться процедуры, предназначенные как для тела, так и для восстановления сил. В шаге от дома собственники смогут побаловать себя незабываемыми моментами спокойствия и полного расслабления в элегантной обстановке.

Закрытая территория резиденции Symbol Residence Limassol будет находиться под круглосуточной охраной, а работа представителей профессиональной охранной службы организована в соответствии с высокими требованиями, предъявляемыми к премиальным жилым комплексам. Охранная система, использующая современные электронные и цифровые технологии, обеспечит максимальный уровень безопасности жильцов.

Список всех доступных для покупки объектов в Symbol Residence Limassol.

Архитектором проекта является испанец Рикардо Бофилл, который известен масштабными постмодернистскими работами.

Его лучшие проекты — аэропорт и Национальный театр Каталонии в Барселоне, офисы компаний Cartier и Christian Dior в Париже, небоскребы Shiseido Building в Токио и Dearborn Center в Чикаго.

Согласно последней информации, рабочие полностью завершили монолитные работы. Кроме того, в настоящее время на 90% завершены фасадные работы. Выполнены плиточные работы на 1 - 8 на этажах, устанавливается осветительное оборудование в апартаментах и общих зонах. Выполнена бетонная подготовка площади рекреационной зоны в западной части проекта. Выполнено бетонирование площади вокруг бассейна, отделано плиткой. Завершены бетонные работы в северной части проекта. Идет установка пожарного оборудования и насосов, а также установка электрооборудования и генератора в ВРУ. Трансформаторная подстанция была завершена и принята электросетями Кипра.

Ожидается, что проект будет сдан в феврале 2022 года.

 Symbol Residence Limassol: новый архитектурный символ Лимассола

 Symbol Residence Limassol: новый архитектурный символ Лимассола

Больше информации о проекте Symbol Residence Limassolвы можете узнать на портале DOM. На сайте также представлено более 20 000 объектов недвижимости Кипра. Выбирайте и обращайтесь к профессионалам, которые помогут вам сделать правильный выбор!
Source: inbusinessnews.reporter.com.cy
Photos: inbusinessnews.reporter.com.cy
Еще никто не оставил комментарий
Оставьте свой комментарий...
Новые объекты

Продается квартира

€ 122 000

Продается коммерческая недвижимость

€ 13 230 000

Продается квартира

€ 100 000

Продается квартира

€ 770 000

Продается квартира

€ 455 000

Продается квартира

€ 350 000

Сдается дом

€ 2 500

Продается квартира

€ 880 000

Продается квартира

€ 175 000

Продается дом

€ 1 100 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy