Sunset Gardens Most Sustainable Residential Complex In Cyprus

Sunset Gardens - самый экологичный жилой комплекс Кипра
1 July 2021 DOM LiVE
1608

Environmental safety is becoming increasingly important when choosing housing in Cyprus. More and more buyers study factors such as the proximity of green areas, the level of harmful substances in water and soil, and the radiological safety of a building. More and more developers are building in accordance with the latest environmental requirements, using safe materials and technologies for the construction of facilities.

Sunset Gardens is one of the best examples of such projects on the island.

A new residential complex is being built by Imperio between the City of Dreams Mediterranean Casino Resort and Limassol Greens Golf Resort in Limassol.

The project has a fairly attractive location.

Within a couple of hundred meters, there is a sandy beach, shops, cafes and a shopping center. But, most importantly, there are no dense buildings nearby, which means that residents of Sunset Gardens will be happy to enjoy peace and quiet, admire the riot of colors of nature and relax in the shade of trees. The downside may be the lack of public transport within walking distance, which, however, is typical of many projects in which the emphasis is on environmental friendliness.

Sunset Gardens is the first closed multicultural space with low-rise buildings of 315 1-, 2-, 3-bedroom apartments and magnificent four-bedroom penthouses surrounded by a huge 10 m2 park. In total, the developer plans to plant about 44 thousand different trees and other plants.

In the future, this will enable the owners and residents of the apartments to enjoy life in complete harmony with nature, combining everyday rutine with sports. For example, cycling, jogging, or yoga on the grass. And all this in the fresh air, in a stunning green paradise.

Thanks to architectural solutions created by UDS Architects and Designers, and a master plan by renowned EDSA, Sunset Gardens is carefully designed to create a secure, gated community where people enjoy getting together and retaining fond memories.

In addition, the residents of the complex will have access to swimming pools, basketball and tennis courts, a private gym, a mini-supermarket, a business center, a cafe, a small restaurant, etc. The apartments will correspond to the high quality of Imperio development, and each building will have 2 levels of roof gardens.

Since Sunset Gardens will be part of the district's ecosystem, the project intends to use renewable energy sources, efficient wastewater management and recycling systems.

Sunset Gardens - самый экологичный жилой комплекс Кипра

The project will be implemented in 2 phases with a difference of 6 months.

Currently, the developer is actively constructing the first buildings, which they intend to commission in the summer of 2022, simultaneously with the opening of the City of Dreams Casino Resort. Imperio will then proceed to the second phase of construction of the complex, which is scheduled for completion in early 2023.

In addition to the ecological component, the undoubted attractive feature of Sunset Gardens, of course, is the inexpensive cost of buying a home in it. By the way, prices start at 185,000 euros + VAT for 1-room apartments.


You can find detailed information about this and other projects in Cyprus on the DOM Real Estate. The website also has over 20,000 real estate properties in the country, both residential and commercial. Choose and contact professionals who will help you make the right choice!
Source: inbusinessnews.reporter.com.cy
Photos: inbusinessnews.reporter.com.cy
No one has left a comment yet
Place qoute
Interesting offers

Villa for sale in Latchi

€ 900 000

Penthouse at an attractive price

€ 1 700 000

Villa for sale in Cyprus

€ 2 700 000

Investment project in Limassol

€ 1 230 000

Villa for sale in Limassol

€ 3 300 000

New apartment in Limassol

€ 670 000

House in Limassol

€ 795 000

Unique mansion in Platres

€ 3 450 000

Luxury penthouse

€ 2 500 000

Hotel for sale in Limassol

€ 4 800 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

Sunset Gardens - самый экологичный жилой комплекс Кипра

Sunset Gardens - самый экологичный жилой комплекс Кипра
1 Июля 2021 DOM LiVE
1459

Всё большее значение при выборе жилья на Кипре начинает иметь экологическая безопасность. Люди отталкиваются от таких факторов, как близость зелёных зон, уровень содержания вредных веществ в воде и почве, радиологическая безопасность постройки. Застройщики не отстают – они ведут строительство с учётом последних требований в области экологии, используют безопасные материалы и технологии возведения объектов.

Одним из самых ярких примером подобных проектов на острове является Sunset Gardens.

Новый жилой комплекс возводится компанией Imperio между казино-курортом City of Dreams Mediterranean и гольф-курортом Limassol Greens в Лимассоле.

Проект имеет достаточно привлекательную локацию.

В паре сотне метров находятся песчаный пляж, недалеко сосредоточены магазины, кафе и торговый центр. Но, самое главное – поблизости нет плотной застройки, а это значит, что жильцы Sunset Gardens с удовольствием смогут наслаждаться тишиной и спокойствием, любоваться буйством красок природы и отдыхать в тени деревьев. Минусом может стать отсутствие общественного транспорта в пешей доступности, что, впрочем, свойственно многим проектам, в которых акцент сделан на экологичность.

Sunset Gardens представляет собой первое закрытое, многокультурное пространство с малоэтажными зданиями на 315 1-,2-,3-комнатных квартир и великолепными пентхаусами с четырьмя спальнями, вокруг которых будет огромный парк, площадью 10 тым м2. В общей сложности застройщик планирует высадить около 44 тыс различных растений и деревьев.

В будущем это даст возможность владельцам и жильцам апартаментов наслаждаться жизнью в полной гармонии с природой, совмещая повседневные заботы с занятиями спортом. Например, катанием на велосипеде, бегом трусцой, или йогой на траве. И все это на свежем воздухе, в потрясающем зелёном раю.

Благодаря архитектурным решениям, созданным UDS Architects and Designers, а также генеральному плану, автором которого является известная компанией EDSA, Sunset Gardens тщательно спроектирован для создания безопасного закрытого сообщества, в котором людям приятно собираться вместе, сохраняя приятные воспоминания.

Кроме того, для жителей комплекса будут доступны бассейны, баскетбольные и теннисные корты, частный тренажёрный зал, мини-супермаркет, бизнес-центр, кафе, небольшой ресторан и т.п. Квартиры будут соответствовать высокому качеству застройки Imperio, а каждое здание иметь 2 уровня садов на крыше.

Поскольку Sunset Gardens будет являться частью экосистемы района, то в проекте намерены использовать возобновляемые источники энергии, эффективные системы управления и рециркуляции сточных вод.

Sunset Gardens - самый экологичный жилой комплекс Кипра

Проект будет реализован в 2 фазы с разницей в 6 месяцев.

В настоящее время застройщик активно возводит первые здания, которые намерен сдать уже летом 2022 года, одновременно с открытием City of Dreams Casino Resort. Затем Imperio приступит к второй фазе строительства комплекса, которую планируется завершить в начале 2023 года.

Помимо экологической составляющей, несомненная привлекательная особенность Sunset Gardens, конечно, - это недорогая стоимость покупки жилья в нем.

К слову, цены стартуют от 185 000 евро + НДС за 1-спальные апартаменты.
Подробную информацию об этом и других проектах Кипра вы можете узнать на DOMНа сайте также представлено более 20 000 объектов недвижимости в стране – от жилой до коммерческой. Выбирайте и обращайтесь к профессионалам, которые помогут вам сделать правильный выбор!
Source: inbusinessnews.reporter.com.cy
Photos: inbusinessnews.reporter.com.cy
Еще никто не оставил комментарий
Оставьте свой комментарий...
Интересные предложения

Купить виллу в Лимассоле

€ 1 200 000

Недорогой дом в Лимассоле

€ 661 000

Продается дом в Пафосе

€ 380 000

Современное жилое здание в аренду

€ 21 000

Эксклюзивная вилла в Лимассоле

€ 1 190 000

Особняк в Лимассоле

€ 1 200 000

Двухэтажная квартира в Лимассоле

€ 500 000

Дом в Лимассоле

€ 795 000

Элитная вилла в Лимассоле

€ 2 650 000

Квартира в новостройке Лимассола

€ 277 500
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy