Drosia Garden Residences: Modern Apartments In Prestigious Area Of Larnaca

Drosia Garden Residences: современные апартаменты в престижном районе Ларнаки
18 January 2022 Liza Medvetskaya
812

One of the oldest construction companies in Larnaca, Africanos Property Developers, continues to build up an area of Drosia.

The developer presented its new project, Drosia Garden Residences.

The project provides for the construction of a 4-story building, in which there will be eight 2-bedroom apartments of an area of 80 m2 each. There are only two apartments on each floor, which will provide maximum privacy to future owners. In addition, residents of the fourth floor apartments will have access to the roof, where a luxurious roof garden and a barbecue area of 50 m2 will be equipped. The cozy lounge area and spacious terraces will offer panoramic views of the salt lake and the ancient aqueduct. 

It is worth noting that, like other projects of the developer, Drosia Garden Residences was fully developed by a professional team of architects, engineers and interior designers.

Each apartment will have a modern design, high-quality finishes, unique glass balconies and a thoughtful layout. Among other things, the owners of the apartments will receive one parking space and a storage room on the ground floor.

The house will be assigned a Class A energy efficiency rating, since photovoltaic panels will be installed on the roof to produce renewable energy. Photovoltaic panels, thanks to the "clean measurement", will provide owners with significant energy savings.

DROSIA GARDEN RESIDENCES: современные апартаменты в престижном районе Ларнаки

Less than 3 km from the future new building there are beaches marked with a Blue flag. In addition, in the immediate vicinity of the plot there is all the necessary infrastructure for a comfortable stay - a school, a kindergarten, a supermarket, shops, educational centers and a polyclinic. It is also easy to reach the main highways leading to Nicosia, Limassol, Paphos and Famagusta. 

It is expected that the construction of the facility will begin in 2022, and will be completed by the end of 2023.

As you may know, Africanos Property Developers is a company specializing in residential and commercial real estate in Larnaca and its surroundings. The developer has dozens of residential complexes on its account. Among the most famous: Kamares Sunrise Residences, Kamares Hills Residences, Kamares View Residences, Kamares Sunset Residences and Kamares Valley Residences.

Drosia Garden Residences: современные апартаменты в престижном районе Ларнаки

You can learn more about the project from the specialists of the DOM real estate agency, in the city of Larnaca by phone +357 24030062, or come to the address: Gregoriou Afxentiou 7, Larnaca, 6023, Cyprus.
Source: larnakaonline.com.cy
Photos: pixabay.com
No one has left a comment yet
Place qoute
Interesting offers

Luxury penthouse

€ 2 500 000

Villa for sale in Limassol

€ 3 300 000

New duplex in an elite complex

€ 572 000

House for sale in Limassol

€ 600 000

Fantastic penthouse

€ 630 000

Buy apartment in Limassol

€ 500 000

House for sale in Limassol

€ 1 200 000

Villa for sale in Limassol

€ 1 200 000

Villa for sale in Limassol

€ 3 200 000

Penthouse with rooftop pool in Limassol

€ 450 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

Drosia Garden Residences: современные апартаменты в престижном районе Ларнаки

Drosia Garden Residences: современные апартаменты в престижном районе Ларнаки
18 Января 2022 Liza Medvetskaya
819

Старейшая строительная компания Ларнаки Africanos Property Developers, спеша удовлетворить потребности в новом жилье среди местных жителей и иностранных инвесторов, продолжает застраивать престижный район Дроша.

На днях застройщик презентовал свой новый проект под названием Drosia Garden Residences.

Проект предусматривает строительство 4-этажного здания, в котором будет насчитываться восемь 2-спальных апартаментов площадью по 80 м2. На каждом этаже разместиться всего по две квартиры, что обеспечит максимальную приватность будущим собственникам. Кроме того, жильцы квартир четвертого этажа получат доступ на крышу, где будет оборудован роскошный roof garden и место для барбекю площадью 50 м2. С уютной лаунж-зоны, а также просторных террас будет открываться панорамный вид на соленое озеро и древний акведук. 

Стоит отметить, что, как и другие проекты застройщика, Drosia Garden Residences был полностью разработан профессиональной командой архитекторов, инженеров и дизайнеров интерьера.

Каждая квартира будет иметь современный дизайн, высококачественную отделку, уникальные стеклянные балконы и продуманную планировку. Помимо всего прочего, владельцы апартаментов получат в пользование по одному парковочному месту и кладовой на нулевом этаже.

Дому будет присвоен рейтинг энергоэффективности класса А, поскольку на крыше установят фотоэлектрические панели для производства возобновляемой энергии. Фотоэлектрические панели благодаря «чистому измерению» обеспечат владельцам значительную экономию электроэнергии.

DROSIA GARDEN RESIDENCES: современные апартаменты в престижном районе Ларнаки

Менее чем в 3 км от будущей новостройки расположены пляжи, отмеченные Голубым флагом. Кроме того, в непосредственной близости от участка находится вся необходимая инфраструктура для комфортного проживания - школа, детский сад, супермаркет, магазины, образовательные центры и поликлиника. Также отсюда легко добраться до основных магистралей, ведущих в Никосию, Лимассол, Пафос и Фамагусту. 

Ожидается, что строительство объекта начнется в 2022 году, а будет завершено к концу 2023 года.

Напомним, что Africanos Property Developers - это компания, специализирующаяся на жилой и коммерческой недвижимости в Ларнаке и ее окрестностях. На счету застройщика десятки жилых комплексов. Среди самых известных: Kamares Sunrise ResidencesKamares Hills ResidencesKamares View ResidencesKamares Sunset Residences и Kamares Valley Residences.

Drosia Garden Residences: современные апартаменты в престижном районе Ларнаки

Подробнее о проекте можно узнать у специалистов агентства недвижимости DOM, в городе Ларнака по телефону +357 24030062, либо приезжайте по адресу: Gregoriou Afxentiou 7, Larnaca, 6023, Cyprus.
Source: larnakaonline.com.cy
Photos: pixabay.com
Еще никто не оставил комментарий
Оставьте свой комментарий...
Интересные предложения

Вилла в Писсури

€ 325 000

Продается дом

€ 750 000

Фантастический пентхаус

€ 630 000

Двухэтажная квартира в Лимассоле

€ 500 000

Недорогой дом в Лимассоле

€ 661 000

Аренда виллы в Лимассоле

€ 12 000

Пентхаус с бассейном на крыше в Лимассоле

€ 450 000

Элитная резиденция в Лимассоле

€ 3 550 000

Элитный пентхаус в Лимассоле

€ 3 000 000

Купить квартиру в Лимассоле

€ 1 700 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy