New Elite Resort to Appear in the Village of Platres

В районе деревни Платрес появится новый элитный курорт
10 March 2021 Liza Medvetskaya
2990

Developer DTA Group said on Wednesday, March 10 that they intend to build a new luxury private resort called GURU Mountain Hill Resort.

According to their release, it should appear in the Platres area at 1,065 meters above sea level, it will be surrounded by winding running track.

The resort will include a stunning hotel as well as villas and bungalows.

The hotel will include a lobby, restaurant, bar and café, Bottega store, children's play area, living room, traditional barbecue area, guest parking, indoor and outdoor swimming pools, gym, treatment room, Turkish bath and sauna.

The houses and duplex bungalows with enchanting mountain views will be located separately from the main building and will combine modern and ultramodern design. The resort will offer studios and apartments, which are foreseen above the main building, for those who look for a property with the best quality, elegance and great views, but on a lower budget.

Villas

Guru Luxury villas with an emphasis on quality will be uniquely styled and stand out from the rest of the resort. 3-, 4- and 5-bedroom mansions will be equipped with 2 fireplaces (1 internal and 1 external on the veranda), terraces with double ceiling heights, spacious bedrooms, kitchen, living room, dining room and have an energy efficiency level "A".

The villas will be furnished in two versions:

  • The main element of the first interior of the villas will be rich wood furnishings. The interior design in them is focused on simplicity and functionality, which are emphasized by modern lines. The same style will extend to the veranda. The interior will be perfectly complemented by natural furniture in natural tones and abstract shapes.
  • The second style is based on a spacious and bright interior, which will be based on the traditional Scandinavian style. Designers intend to use pine wood, simple white walls and cabinets in the decoration of houses, which is ideal for minimalist furniture.



Bungalow

Guru duplex bungalows will feature spacious verandas with magnificent mountain views.

Their interiors will reflect a special unique style, with an emphasis on functionality and simplicity, as well as the use of natural wood, which is in perfect harmony with nature.

Apartments

Finally, the apartments and suites at Guru are designed with clean, simple lines, minimalism and functionality, without compromising on the beautiful look. The emphasis in them is made on appearance and naturalness, which is reflected in the general style. Beautiful wood floors and soft pastel colors blend in with nature.

For the convenience of visitors to GURU Mountain Hill, a wide range of exclusive, round-the-clock services is provided.

These include: 24-hour front desk, concierge services, maintenance, 24-hour on-demand services, sightseeing and tourism services, food and beverage ordering, etc.

DTA Group emphasized that mountain residences are sure to appeal to all nature lovers.

В районе деревни Платрес появится новый элитный курорт

More detailed information about the project can be found at the link. The Dom.com.cy portal presents a large number of Cyprus properties - from residential to commercial. Choose and contact professionals who will help you make the right choice!
Source: inbusinessnews.reporter.com.cy
Photos: inbusinessnews.reporter.com.cy
No one has left a comment yet
Place qoute
Interesting offers

Villa for sale in Cyprus

€ 2 700 000

Unique mansion in Platres

€ 3 450 000

Villa for sale in Limassol

€ 3 200 000

Villa for sale in Limassol

€ 3 300 000

House in Limassol

€ 795 000

Investment project in Limassol

€ 1 230 000

Buy apartment in Limassol

€ 4 500 000

Old people house

€ 5 800 000


Apartments in the center of Limassol

€ 1 350

House for sale in Limassol

€ 600 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

В районе деревни Платрес появится новый элитный курорт

В районе деревни Платрес появится новый элитный курорт
10 Марта 2021 Liza Medvetskaya
3079

В среду, 10 марта, компания-застройщик DTA Group заявила, что намерена построить новый роскошный частный курорт под названием GURU Mountain Hill Resort.

Согласно релизу, он появится в районе Платреса, на высоте 1 065 метров над уровнем моря и будет окружён извилистыми беговыми дорожками.

В состав курорта войдёт потрясающий отель, а также виллы и бунгало.

Гостиница будет включать лобби, ресторан, бар и кафе, магазин Bottega, игровую детскую зону, гостиную, традиционную площадку для барбекю, гостевой паркинг, крытый и открытый бассейн, тренажёрный зал, процедурный кабинет, турецкую баню и сауну.

Дома и двухуровневые бунгало с чарующим видом на горы, будут расположены отдельно от основного здания и сочетать в себе современный и ультрасовременный дизайн. Для тех, кто ищет недвижимость с тем же качеством, элегантностью и великолепным видом, но с меньшим бюджетом, на курорте будут предлагаться студии и апартаменты, которые предусмотрены над основным зданием.

Виллы

Роскошные виллы комплекса Guru с акцентом на качество будут отличатся уникальным стилем и выделяться на фоне всего остального курорта. 3-,4- и 5-спальные особняки будут оснащены 2-мя каминами (1 внутренний и 1 внешний на веранде), террасами с двойной высотой потолка, просторными спальнями, кухней, гостиной, столовой и иметь уровень энергоэффективности «А».

Виллы будут оформлены в двух вариантах:

  • Основным элементом первого интерьера вилл будет богатая деревянная отделка. Разработка интерьера в них сфокусирована на простоте и функциональности, которые подчеркнут современными линиями. Тот же стиль распространится на веранду. Интерьер прекрасно дополнит натуральная мебель естественных тонов и абстрактных форм.
  • Второй стиль основан на просторном и светлом интерьере, в основе которого будет лежать традиционный скандинавский стиль. Дизайнеры намерены применить в отделке домов сосновую древесину, простые белые стены и шкафы, что идеально подойдёт к мебели в стиле минимализма.

Бунгало

В свою очередь, двухуровневые бунгало Guru будут отличаться просторными верандами с великолепным видом на горы.

Их интерьер будет отражать особый неповторимый стиль, с акцентом на функциональность и простоту, а также использование натуральной древесины, которая идеально гармонирует с природой.

Апартаменты

Наконец, апартаменты и сьюты в Guru разработаны с чёткими, простыми линиями, минимализмом и функциональностью, без ущерба для красивого вида. Акцент в них сделан на внешний вид и естественность, то, что отражается в общем стиле. Красивые деревянные полы и мягкие пастельные тона как бы сливаются с природой.

Для удобства посетителей GURU Mountain Hill предусмотрен большой спектр эксклюзивных, круглосуточных услуг.

В их числе: круглосуточная стойка регистрации, услуги консьержа, техническое обслуживание, круглосуточные услуги по запросу, экскурсионные и туристические услуги, заказ продуктов питания и напитков и т.п.

В DTA Group подчеркнули, что горные резиденции обязательно понравятся всем любителям природы. 

В районе деревни Платрес появится новый элитный курорт

Более подробную информацию о проекте можно узнать по ссылке. На портале Dom.com.cy представлено большое количество объектов недвижимости Кипра – от жилой до коммерческой. Выбирайте и обращайтесь к профессионалам, которые помогут вам сделать правильный выбор!
Source: inbusinessnews.reporter.com.cy
Photos: inbusinessnews.reporter.com.cy
Еще никто не оставил комментарий
Оставьте свой комментарий...
Новые объекты

Продается квартира

€ 527 000

Продается квартира

€ 450 000

Продается квартира

€ 520 000

Продается квартира

€ 185 000

Продается квартира

€ 189 000

Продается квартира

€ 194 000

Сдается дом

€ 5 000

Продается дом

€ 1 500 000

Продается квартира

€ 180 000

Продается квартира

€ 225 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy