Apollo Heights: Quality Housing in Prestigious Area of Nicosia

Apollo Heights: качественное жильё в престижном районе Никосии
18 October 2021 DOM LiVE
744

Cyfield has presented its new residential project called Apollo Heights.

According to the release, the building will appear on the Platy Hill on Kefallinias Street in the prestigious Aglandjia area, offering stunning views of Nicosia. In addition, this place is considered one of the most beautiful and quiet in the city.

The residential complex will stand out for its modern design and architecture, as well as the high quality of construction and finishing materials that will be used in its implementation.

The 4-storey building will have 20 cozy apartments with two and three bedrooms ranging from 111 m2 to 229 m2. All apartments will have spacious balconies. And the two upper penthouses are large terraces with panoramic views of the entire city.

The apartments will be equipped with armored doors, an individual solar water heater, heated floors, high-quality sanitary ware and a kitchen set. In addition, a parking space and storage room will be attached to each apartment.

In addition, there are two large dedicated spaces on the territory of the new complex, which residents can use as a space for a playground or a gym. The building will have a large reception area and a waiting area. And the Class A energy certification guarantees Apollo Heights residents a high level of comfort while keeping energy consumption and costs low.

Apartments in the new modern residential complex Apollo Heights are ideal for families with children and individuals who want to live in a beautiful residential area, close to schools, shops and services, just minutes from the Cyprus shopping center and with easy access to highway Nicosia - Limassol.

As you may know, Cyfield Group was founded in 1990, the company operates in all areas of the construction industry: land development, production and trade in specialized building materials, energy production.

Apollo Heights: качественное жильё в престижном районе Никосии

Interested in housing in Cyprus? Visit the DOM Real Estate Portal. The website has the largest database of real estate in the country - from residential to commercial. Choose and contact professionals who will help you make the right choice!
Source: inbusinessnews.reporter.com
Photos: cyfieldgroup
No one has left a comment yet
Place qoute
Interesting offers

New apartment in Limassol

€ 277 500

Villa for sale in Pissouri

€ 325 000

Hotel for sale in Paphos

€ 1 350 000

Villa for rent in Limassol

€ 12 000

Manor for sale in Limassol

€ 2 000 000

House for sale in Limassol

€ 1 200 000

New apartment in Limassol

€ 670 000

Old people house

€ 5 800 000

Modern 3-storey building for rent

€ 21 000

Buy apartment in Limassol

€ 1 700 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

Apollo Heights: качественное жильё в престижном районе Никосии

Apollo Heights: качественное жильё в престижном районе Никосии
18 Октября 2021 DOM LiVE
745

Компания Cyfield презентовала свой новый жилой проект под названием Apollo Heights.

Согласно релизу, здание появится на холме Плати на улице Кефаллиниас в престижном районе Агланджа, откуда открывается просто потрясающий вид на Никосию. Кроме того, это место считается одним из самых красивых и тихих в городе.

Жилой комплекс будет выделяться своим современным дизайном и архитектурой, а также высоким качеством строительных и отделочных материалов, которые будут использованы при его реализации.

4-эжное здание будет насчитывать 20 уютных квартир с двумя и тремя спальнями площадью от 111 м2 до 229 м2. Все апартаменты будут иметь просторные балконы. А два верхних пентхауса – большие террасы с панорамным видом на весь город.

Квартиры будут оборудованы бронированными дверями, иметь индивидуальный солнечный водонагреватель, полы с подогревом, качественную сантехнику и кухонный гарнитур. Кроме того, к каждой квартире будет прикреплено парковочное место и кладовая комната.

Помимо этого, на территории нового комплекса предусмотрено два больших выделенных пространства, которые жильцы смогут использовать в качестве пространства для детской площадки или тренажерного зала. В здании появится большая зона ресепшена и зона ожидания. А энергетический сертификат класса А гарантирует жильцам Apollo Heights высокий уровень комфорта при низком энергопотреблении и затратах. 

Апартаменты в новом современном жилом комплексе Apollo Heights идеально подойдут как для семей с детьми, так и для отдельных лиц, которые хотят жить в красивом жилом районе, недалеко от школ, магазинов и услуг, в нескольких минутах от торгового центра Кипра и с лёгким доступом к шоссе Никосия - Лимассол.

Напомним, что Cyfield Group основана в 1990 году, компания осуществляет деятельность во всех сферах строительной отрасли: освоение земель, производство и торговля специализированными строительными материалами, энергопроизводство.

Apollo Heights: качественное жильё в престижном районе Никосии

Интересует жильё на Кипре? Заходите в DOMНа портале представлена самая большая база недвижимости в стране – от жилой до коммерческой. Выбирайте и обращайтесь к профессионалам, которые помогут вам сделать правильный выбор!
Source: inbusinessnews.reporter.com
Photos: cyfieldgroup
Еще никто не оставил комментарий
Оставьте свой комментарий...
Интересные предложения

Потрясающая вилла в Писсури

€ 1 250 000

Дом в Лимассоле

€ 795 000

Недорогой дом в Лимассоле

€ 661 000

Купить квартиру в Лимассоле

€ 4 500 000

Роскошная вилла в Лимассоле

€ 3 300 000

Гигантский дом в живописном месте

€ 1 800 000

Аренда виллы в Лимассоле

€ 12 000

Роскошная вилла в Пафосе

€ 887 000

Элитная вилла на холмах Лимассола

€ 3 200 000

Дом престарелых

€ 5 800 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy