Cyprus Developers Alliance (CDA)

General information:

City: Limassol
Year of construction: 2010
Objects count: 9
Direction of development : Elite , Houses , Apartments

Description:

The CDA Group of Companies has been in existence since 2009 and now is a major player in the Cyprus real estate market.

In 2010, we conceived and created the CDA Cyprus Developers Alliance, a structure that promotes and sells real estate of developers - members of the Alliance. Currently, there are 43 developers within the Alliance, and the Alliance's portfolio contains more than 9,000 properties throughout Cyprus and in all market segments.

As the sales volumes of our Alliance reached significant amounts, we, having reliable and comprehensive information about the structure of supply and demand in the real estate market, about the preferences of buyers, as well as having accumulated unique experience, launched our own development projects.

The mission of our projects is to meet the needs of buyers, to offer an answer to a wider set of goals and objectives of clients, to implement their own ideas in architecture, to create new products in the segments of real estate previously not represented on the Cyprus market.

Since then, we have built and successfully implemented large residential and commercial real estate projects in Limassol and Nicosia under the CDA Group brand. All our projects were sold/are being sold for the most part even before the start of construction work. This indicates their high liquidity and high demand for them.

Learn more
Tatyana Kovalsky
Developer representative:
Tatyana Kovalsky

Complexes

№ 46620
Old Bridge
Limassol / Germasogeia
Learn More
№ 45619
CDA International Business Center
Limassol / Linopetra
Learn More
№ 44952
Westminster Residences
Limassol / Germasogeia
Learn More
№ 33628
Ararat Grand Residences
Limassol / Agios Tychonas
Learn More
№ 33626
York Residence
Limassol / Agios Athanasios
Learn More
№ 33624
Holland Park Residences
Limassol / Germasogeia
Learn More
№ 33623
Kensington Residences
Limassol / Germasogeia
Learn More
№ 33454
Belgravia Residences
Limassol / Germasogeia
Learn More

Estate objects

Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

Компания Cyprus Developers Alliance (CDA Group)

Общая информация:

Город: Limassol
Год основания: 2010
Количество построенных объектов: 9
Основное направление : Элитное , Дома , Квартиры

Описание:

Группа компаний CDA существует с 2009 года и является крупным игроком на рынке недвижимости Кипра.

В 2010 году нами был задуман и создан CDA Cyprus Developers Alliance – структура, продвигающая и продающая недвижимость девелоперов - членов Альянса. В настоящее время в рамках Альянса 43 застройщика, а портфель Альянса содержит более 9,000 объектов недвижимости из всех регионов Кипра и во всех сегментах рынка.

После того, как объемы продаж нашим Альянсом достигли значительных сумм, мы, обладая достоверной и всеобъемлющей информацией о структуре спроса и предложения на рынке недвижимости, о предпочтениях покупателей, а также накопив уникальный опыт, запустили собственные девелоперские проекты.

Миссия наших проектов – удовлетворить потребности покупателей, предложить ответ на более широкий набор целей и задач клиентов, реализовать собственные задумки и идеи в архитектуре, концептуальном наполнении, создавать новые продукты в ранее не представленных на рынке Кипра сегментах недвижимости.

С тех пор нами под брендом CDA Group были построены и успешно реализованы крупные проекты жилой и коммерческой недвижимости в Лимассоле и Никосии. Все наши проекты продавались/продаются большей частью еще до начала строительных работ. Это говорит об их высокой ликвидности и большом спросе на них.

Подробнее
Tatyana Kovalsky
Представитель застройщика:
Tatyana Kovalsky

Комплексы

№ 46620
Old Bridge Residences
Limassol / Germasogeia
Подробнее
№ 45619
CDA International Business Center
Limassol / Linopetra
Подробнее
№ 44952
Westminster Residences
Limassol / Germasogeia
Подробнее
№ 33628
Ararat Grand Residences
Limassol / Parekklisia
Подробнее
№ 33626
York Residence
Limassol / Agios Athanasios
Подробнее
№ 33624
Holland Park Residences
Limassol / Germasogeia
Подробнее
№ 33623
Kensington Residences
Limassol / Germasogeia
Подробнее
№ 33454
Belgravia Residences
Limassol / Germasogeia
Подробнее

Объекты недвижимости

Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy