Сompany Allea Group

General information:

City: Limassol
Direction of development : Elite , Houses , Apartments
Site: https://www.alleagroup.com/
Contact number: + 35725833033

Description:

Allea Group is an investment and real estate development holding with a diversified portfolio of exclusive residential and commercial projects. Combining extensive experience with in-depth analysis, innovative designs and technologies, Allea Group offers a range of prime residential and commercial real estate for those with a discerning eye for excellence and quality.

As a full-service development and investment entity, the company is driven by an internal team of talented professionals whose combined breadth of experience includes all areas of real estate development, finance, sales and marketing. Clear communication and proficient execution enable us to successfully acquire, finance, develop, market, and manage the most sophisticated projects.

Excellence comes from our commitment to working with talented professionals. We collaborate with world-renowned architects, designers, consultants, and amenity operators. Our in-house team oversee every aspect, from conception to completion, devoting the time, energy, and resources needed to deliver the finest products and services.

Owr Awards

Allea Group was recognized in the 2019-2020 European Property Awards for its flagship Austrian projects. Both projects are located in Vienna’s historical center and aim to deliver an unparalleled level of luxury and classical elegance.

In partnership with leading architects, landscape designers and engineers, Allea Group Develops projects based on the following principles:

  1. In-Depth Analysis - understanding the market landscape of cities
  2. Know-How - factor technology and sustainability into asset valuations
  3. International - international portfolio of holdings
  4. Uniqueness - exclusivity and individual character
  5. Sustainability - environmental compatibility and sustainability
Learn more
Tatyana Kovalsky
Developer representative:
Tatyana Kovalsky

Complexes

№ 47623
Grand Hyatt Limassol
Limassol / Pyrgos
Learn More
№ 27358
Zaria Resort Limassol
Limassol / Pyrgos
Learn More
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

Компания Allea Group

Общая информация:

Город: Limassol
Основное направление : Элитное , Дома , Квартиры
Сайт: https://www.alleagroup.com/
Контактный телефон: + 35725833033

Описание:

Allea Group – это строительная и инвестиционная компания, предоставляющая все виды услуг. Руководит компанией команда талантливых профессионалов с огромным опытом во всех сферах недвижимости, строительства, финансов, продаж и маркетинга. Благодаря четкой коммуникации и качественному исполнению нам удается успешно приобретать, финансировать, разрабатывать, рекламировать и реализовывать самые сложные проекты.

Залог превосходных результатов – это работа исключительно с профессионалами. Мы сотрудничаем со всемирно известными архитекторами, дизайнерами, консультантами и коммунальными службами. Наша штатная команда следит за выполнением каждого этапа проекта, от разработки плана до завершения строительства, выделяя необходимые время, ресурсы и энергию, чтобы предоставить продукты и услуги безупречного качества

Награды:

Allea Group получила в 2019–2020г. Премию European Property Awards за свои флагманские проекты в Австрии. Оба проекта расположены в историческом центре вены и задуманы как пример непревзойденной роскоши и классической элегантности.

В партнерстве с ведущими архитекторами, инженерами, ландшафтными дизайнерами allea group разрабатывает проекты, основанные на следующих принципах:

  1. Глубокий анализ - всесторонний предварительный анализ мест реализации проектов
  2. Инновации - использование уникальных технологий
  3. Международный опыт - международное портфолио
  4. Уникальность - эксклюзивный дизайн и сервис
  5. Эко-технологичность - современные экологические стандарты, технологии разумного и эффективного энергопотребления
Подробнее
Tatyana Kovalsky
Представитель застройщика:
Tatyana Kovalsky

Комплексы

№ 47623
Grand Hyatt Limassol
Limassol / Pyrgos
Подробнее
№ 27358
Zaria Resort Limassol
Limassol / Pyrgos
Подробнее
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy