Сompany Admare Group

General information:

City: Limassol
Year of construction: 1998
Objects count: 25
Total square: 50000 m2
Direction of development : Elite , Houses , Apartments
Site: https://admareproperty.com/
Contact number: +35725323303

Description:

Admare Group is a large development company with a portfolio of more than 50 thousand m2 of residential real estate of elite and premium class. Many years of experience, innovative technologies, attention to trends and care for their customers are the components of success that allow the company to provide the highest level of services in the real estate sector in Cyprus.

Accumulated professional practices allow Admare Group to provide a full range of services: from the selection of a site for a real estate object, efficiency analysis, creation of a project concept, obtaining permits to design, construction, promotion, implementation and further operation.

All the developer's facilities are located in Limassol and their distance to the sea does not exceed 700 meters. The true value is always inside. This concept is embedded in Admare Group projects to create a new format of real estate in Limassol. The key advantages are focused on design, quality, service, innovation and originality.

Admare Group cooperates with the architectural bureau Panos Panayiotou to implement its projects + Associates. An award-winning bureau with extensive experience in various sectors around the world. The concept of the projects fully reflects the basic requirements - more space and light, clean, functional, eco-friendly design.

Learn more
Tatyana Kovalsky
Developer representative:
Tatyana Kovalsky

Complexes

№ 46511
Casa Futura
Limassol
Learn More
№ 45415
Jamaica
Limassol / Germasogeia
Learn More
№ 45412
Avenue 12
Limassol / Germasogeia
Learn More
№ 45208
Lagoon Apartments
Limassol / Germasogeia
Learn More
№ 40306
Dali Resedence
Limassol / Germasogeia
Learn More
№ 40303
Hacienda
Limassol / Germasogeia
Learn More
№ 33001
Elysium
Limassol / Germasogeia
Learn More
№ 32998
Itaka
Limassol / Germasogeia
Learn More
№ 27126
Golden Mile Limassol
Limassol / Germasogeia
Learn More

Estate objects

Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

Компания Admare Group

Общая информация:

Город: Limassol
Год основания: 1998
Количество построенных объектов: 25
Общий метраж построенного жилья: 50000 m2
Основное направление : Элитное , Дома , Квартиры

Описание:

ГК «Admare» — крупная девелоперская компания, в портфеле которой более 50 тыс. м2 жилой недвижимости элитного и премиум-класса. Многолетний опыт, инновационные технологии, внимательность к трендам и забота о своих клиентах — слагаемые успеха, которые позволяют компании оказывать услуги самого высокого уровня в сфере недвижимости на Кипре.

Накопленные профессиональные практики позволяют Admare Group оказывать полный спектр услуг: от подбора площадки под объект недвижимости, анализа эффективности, создания концепции проекта, получения разрешительной документации до проектирования, осуществления строительства, продвижения, реализации и дальнейшей эксплуатации.

Все объекты застройщика расположены в Лимассоле и их расстояние до моря не превышает 700 метров. Истинная ценность всегда внутри. Данная концепция заложена в проекты Admare Groupдля создания нового формата недвижимости в Лимассоле. Ключевые преимущества сфокусированы на дизайне, качестве, обслуживании, инновациях и оригинальности.

Для реализации своих проектов Admare Group сотрудничает с архитектурным бюро Panos Panayiotou + Associates. Отмеченное наградами бюро с большим опытом работы в различных секторах по всему миру. Концепция проектов в полной мере отражает основные требования - больше пространства и света, чистый, функциональный, экологичный дизайн.

Подробнее
Tatyana Kovalsky
Представитель застройщика:
Tatyana Kovalsky

Комплексы

№ 49288
Old Bridge Flats
Limassol / Germasogeia
Подробнее
№ 46511
Casa Futura
Limassol / Germasogeia
Подробнее
№ 45415
Jamaica
Limassol / Germasogeia
Подробнее
№ 45412
Avenue 12
Limassol / Germasogeia
Подробнее
№ 45208
Lagoon Apartments
Limassol / Germasogeia
Подробнее
№ 40306
Dali Resedence
Limassol / Germasogeia
Подробнее
№ 40303
Hacienda
Limassol / Germasogeia
Подробнее
№ 33001
Elysium
Limassol / Germasogeia
Подробнее
№ 32998
Itaka
Limassol / Germasogeia
Подробнее
№ 27126
Golden Mile Limassol
Limassol / Germasogeia
Подробнее

Объекты недвижимости

Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy