Сompany Lefteris Livadhiotis & Sons Ltd (Livadhiotis Developers)

General information:

City: Larnaca
Year of construction: 1978

Description:

Lefteris Livadhiotis & Sons is a comprehensive residential real estate development company. Inspired by tradition and backed with experience, our mission is to continually enhance the quality of our performance and to grow in size in response to market opportunities. Our approach is to identify exclusive, unique locations for our properties in Cyprus with the aim to serve our clients’ best interests, to generate optimum value for their real estate property assets.

There are many reasons why Lefteris Livadhiotis & Sons is one of the leading property developers in Cyprus and we are proud of every one of them. From our outstanding customer service, beautiful and innovative product design, quality construction, fair business practices and a creative corporate culture. These values and standards are shared by every member of our team and signify a commitment to our homebuyers to continue delivering excellence at every level.

How successful have we been at meeting the needs of our homebuyers?

Lefteris Livadhiotis & Sons maintains an emphasis on originality and creativity in design, commissioning the appropriate architects and most proficient building professionals to help realise the company’s vision of excellence. Our aim is to maintain the company’s strong reputation and to be the best in the industry. We feel it is our responsibility to offer good quality, reliable and well designed homes to our customers at competitive prices whilst continuing to make a strong contribution to the real estate industry of Cyprus.

Company Overview

Since its foundation, the Livadhiotis name has become synonymous with quality, personal service and reliability.Our knowledge of the local market and indeed, our extensive experience of our industry has been a strong contributory factor, which shows in our constant improvement and expansion, today rivalling the great construction companies of Cyprus.

The group is currently made up of; Lefteris Livadhiotis & Sons, Property Developers with its activities centred in the district of Larnaca. Additionally, Livadhiotis Real Estates offers an international approach with building services based in Florida, USA. Livadhiotis City Hotel is the third member of the group and is situated in the heart of Larnaca, neighbouring St.Lazarus church and the cosmopolitan shopping areas. The latest addition to the group is The Livadhiotis Retail Hospitality arm incorporating Cafe Bluwhich offers its visitors the opportunity to relax and dine in exclusive surroundings.

Livadhiotis Developers:

Established in 1978 by its C.E.O Mr. Lefteris Livadhiotis, the Company is now recognized as one of the premier Property Developers not only in Larnaca but in the whole of Cyprus. Its portfolio of properties includes beach side villas, luxurious city center apartments and numerous developments with stunning views of the local Larnaca country side.

Livadhiotis Property Management:

In order to best serve our clients interests, the Company provides full Property Management of all our completed projects. This includes maintenance, cleaning and call out in the event of an emergency.

Livadhiotis Rental:

An after-sale service to our clients offering complete management and marketing of their property which includes regular inspections, compilation of internal inventory and collection of monthly rental contributions.

Livadhiotis Real Estate Overseas:

Specializing in the retail market of South Florida. The Company has a well established business network in the area and is licensed and registered as a Real Estate Agent in the state of Florida, U.S.A.

Livadhiotis City Hotel: 

Established in 1986 and following an extensive refurbishment program, the hotel now offers the latest in modern accommodation for visitors to Larnaca. It is situated only 100 meters from the famous Larnaca sea front (Phinikoudes Promenade) and within a short walk to the historical and beautiful St. Lazarus Church, as well as the commercial district.

Livadhiotis Retail Hospitality-Cafe Blu:

The latest addition to our growing Group of Companies, a luxurious state of the art Café Bar offering visitors an extensive menu in an idyllic location in the center of cosmopolitan Larnaca.

Learn more
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

Компания Lefteris Livadhiotis & Sons Ltd (Livadhiotis Developers)

Общая информация:

Город: Larnaca
Год основания: 1978

Описание:

Lefteris Livadhiotis & Sons - компания, занимающаяся комплексным строительством и обслуживанием жилой недвижимости. Наша миссия, вдохновленная традициями и опытом, состоит в том, чтобы постоянно повышать качество своей работы и расширяться с максимальной скоростью в соответствии с рыночными возможностями. Наш подход состоит в том, чтобы определить эксклюзивные, уникальные места для нашей недвижимости на Кипре с целью удовлетворения интересов наших клиентов, чтобы обеспечить оптимальную стоимость их объектов недвижимости.

Lefteris Livadhiotis & Sons является одним из ведущих девелоперов Кипра по многим параметрам, и мы гордимся каждым из пунктов. От нашего безупречного обслуживания клиентов, красивого и новаторского дизайна продукции, качественного строительства, честной деловой практики и творческой корпоративной культуры. Эти ценности и стандарты разделяют каждый член нашей команды и демонстрируют стремление наших покупателей жилья и впредь обеспечивать превосходство на всех уровнях.

Насколько успешно мы удовлетворяем потребности покупателей жилья?

Lefteris Livadhiotis & Sons по-прежнему делает упор на оригинальность и творческий подход в дизайне, нанимая соответствующих архитекторов и самых опытных специалистов в области строительства, чтобы помочь реализовать наше видение исключительного совершенства. Наша цель - поддерживать прочную репутацию компании и быть лучшими в отрасли. Мы считаем своей обязанностью предлагать нашим клиентам качественные, надежные и хорошо спроектированные дома по конкурентоспособным ценам, продолжая при этом вносить значительный вклад в индустрию недвижимости Кипра.

Обзор компании

С момента своего основания имя Livadhiotis стало синонимом качества, индивидуального обслуживания и надежности. Наше знание местного рынка и, по сути, наш обширный опыт работы в нашей отрасли стали важным фактором, который сегодня проявляется в постоянном совершенствовании и расширении. конкурируя с крупными строительными компаниями Кипра.

В настоящее время группа состоит из: Lefteris Livadhiotis & Sons, девелоперская компания, деятельность которой сосредоточена в районе Ларнаки. Кроме того, Livadhiotis Real Estates предлагает международный подход к строительным услугам во Флориде, США. Livadhiotis City Hotel является третьим участником группы и расположен в самом центре Ларнаки, по соседству с церковью Святого Лазаря и космополитическими торговыми районами. Последним дополнением к группе является подразделение Livadhiotis Retail Hospitality, в состав которого входит Cafe Blu, которое предлагает своим посетителям возможность расслабиться и пообедать в эксклюзивной обстановке.

Livadhiotis Developers:

Основанная в 1978 году генеральным директором г-ном Лефтерисом Ливадиотисом, компания теперь признана одним из ведущих девелоперов не только в Ларнаке, но и на всем Кипре. В его портфолио входят виллы на берегу моря, роскошные апартаменты в центре города и многочисленные жилые комплексы с прекрасным видом на местную сельскую местность Ларнаки.

Livadhiotis Property Management:

Чтобы наилучшим образом служить интересам наших клиентов, Компания обеспечивает полное управление недвижимостью всех реализованных нами проектов. Это включает техническое обслуживание, чистку и вызов в случае возникновения чрезвычайной ситуации.

Livadhiotis Rental:

Послепродажное обслуживание для наших клиентов, предлагающее полное управление и маркетинг их собственности, включая регулярные проверки, составление внутренней инвентаризации и сбор ежемесячных арендных взносов.

Livadhiotis Real Estate Overseas:

Специализируется на розничном рынке Южной Флориды. Компания имеет хорошо налаженную деловую сеть в этом районе и лицензирована и зарегистрирована в качестве агента по недвижимости в штате Флорида, США.

Livadhiotis City Hotel:

Основанный в 1986 году после обширной программы реконструкции здания, отель предлагает современные номера для гостей Ларнаки. Он расположен всего в 100 метрах от знаменитой набережной Ларнаки (набережная Финикудес) и в нескольких минутах ходьбы от исторической и красивой церкви Святого Лазаря, а также коммерческого района.

Livadhiotis Retail Hospitality-Cafe Blu:

Последнее дополнение к нашей растущей группе компаний, роскошный современный кафе-бар, предлагающий посетителям обширное меню, расположен в идиллическом месте в центре космополитической Ларнаки.

Подробнее
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy