Viewpoint Hills Residences

General information:

City: Paphos
Area: Pegeia
Developer:
To know
Updated: 10.01.2022
Number of bedrooms: from 3 to 5
Area of objects, m2: from 200 to 574
Distance to the sea, m: 200

Description:

The project comprises forty luxurious 3, 4 and 5 bedroom villas featuring seven different architectural designs. With covered space ranging from 200 square meters up to 574 square meters on vast plots spanning from hefty 518 square meters to 1,449 square meters, the residences in ViewPoint Hills boast unparalleled comfort and functionality appreciated even by the most discerning potential buyers of all nationalities. Each villa of this project is designed to enjoy the most breath-taking Mediterranean views offering the owners top-notch amenities.

ViewPoint Hills is a stone throw away from sandy beaches, a plethora of cafes, shops and other services, making it an excellent choice of timeless investment, having already attracted the interest of a large number of potential buyers and investors.

ViewPoint Hills will set a new precedent for luxury living in Cyprus. A brand new development comprising boutique-style residences, this new level of opulence is located in the sought-after suburb of Peyia in the city of Pafos with sweeping views of alluring waters of the Mediterranean.

Inspired Vision

ViewPoint Hills reflects the creative vision of award-winning architects. With a premium choice of individually-designed villas, residents of these exclusive homes will benefit from private swimming pools, large terraces, spacious interiors, highly-specified finishes and a comprehensive array of elite lifestyle facilitates. ViewPoint Hills excludes a remarkable calm and peacefulness; a gentle and beautifully-designed transition between the outside world and the privacy of ones home.

Learn more
No one has left a comment yet
Place qoute
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

Viewpoint Hills Residences

Общая информация:

Город: Paphos
Район: Pegeia
Застройщик:
Узнать
Обновлен: 10.01.2022
Количество спален: от 3 до 5
Площадь квартир, м2: от 200 до 574
Расстояние до моря, м: 200

Описание:

Проект состоит из сорока роскошных вилл с 3, 4 и 5 спальнями, выполненных в семи различных архитектурных стилях. Жилые дома ViewPoint Hills с крытой площадью от 200 до 574 квадратных метров на обширных участках площадью от 518 до 1449 квадратных метров отличаются непревзойденным комфортом и функциональностью, которые оценят даже самые взыскательные потенциальные покупатели всех национальностей. Каждая вилла этого проекта спроектирована так, чтобы наслаждаться захватывающими видами на Средиземное море, предлагая владельцам первоклассные удобства.

ViewPoint Hills находится в двух шагах от песчаных пляжей, множества кафе, магазинов и других услуг, что делает его отличным выбором для вневременных инвестиций, поскольку он уже привлек внимание большого числа потенциальных покупателей и инвесторов.

ViewPoint Hills создаст новый прецедент роскошной жизни на Кипре. Совершенно новый комплекс, состоящий из резиденций в стиле бутик, этот новый уровень роскоши расположен в популярном пригороде Пейя в городе Пафос с потрясающим видом на манящие воды Средиземного моря.

Вдохновленное видение

ViewPoint Hills отражает творческое видение отмеченных наградами архитекторов. Благодаря большому выбору вилл с индивидуальным дизайном, жители этих эксклюзивных домов получат выгоду от частных бассейнов, больших террас, просторных интерьеров, тщательно продуманной отделки и широкого спектра возможностей для элитного образа жизни. ViewPoint Hills исключает замечательное спокойствие и умиротворение; нежный и красиво оформленный переход между внешним миром и уединением своего дома.

Подробнее
Еще никто не оставил комментарий
Оставьте свой комментарий...
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy