Jasmine Gardens

General information:

City: Paphos
Area: Old town
Developer:
To know
Updated: 04.01.2022
Distance to the sea, m: 1810

Description:

The developer has announced the launch of a new project in the Paphos area, the Jasmine Gardens residences.

This new project is being developed in a fine location with immediate access to all the amenities of a modern city such as schools, shopping malls, luxury hotels, and restaurant facilities, and only 5 minutes from the historic city centre.

Jasmine Gardens consists of spacious 3 bedroom detached residences up to 210 m² of covered spaces, excellent architectural aesthetics and high technical specifications combining comfort and functionality. 

Each residence has its own private pool, covered parking space and large garden. 

Overlooking the sea, the Jasmine Gardens residences are offered as an ideal choice both for residential use and for investment. 

In a statement, the firm said, “With its years of experience and expertise, the constructor has developed landmark projects such as the Kings Avenue Mall in Pafos, the International School of Paphos, theme parks such as the Aphrodite Water Park and golf courses including the world-renowned Secret Valley Golf Club. The crown jewel of the developer Group of Companies is undoubtedly the Venus Rock Golf Resort – the largest golf-integrated resort in the south eastern Mediterranean under development.

Learn more
 Table  List
No one has left a comment yet
Place qoute
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

Jasmine Gardens

Общая информация:

Город: Paphos
Район: Old town
Застройщик:
Узнать
Обновлен: 04.01.2022
Расстояние до моря, м: 1810

Описание:

Застройщик объявил о запуске нового проекта в районе Пафоса - резиденций Jasmine Gardens.

Этот новый проект разрабатывается в прекрасном месте с непосредственным доступом ко всем удобствам современного города, таким как школы, торговые центры, роскошные отели и рестораны, и всего в 5 минутах от исторического центра города.

Jasmine Gardens состоит из просторных отдельно стоящих резиденций с 3 спальнями, площадью до 210 м², с превосходной архитектурной эстетикой и высокими техническими характеристиками, сочетающими комфорт и функциональность.

Каждая резиденция имеет свой собственный бассейн, крытую парковку и большой сад.

Жилые дома Jasmine Gardens с видом на море являются идеальным выбором как для проживания, так и для инвестиций.

В заявлении фирмы говорится: «Обладая многолетним опытом и знаниями, строитель разработал такие знаковые проекты, как торговый центр Kings Avenue в Пафосе, Международная школа Пафоса, тематические парки, такие как аквапарк Афродиты, и поля для гольфа, в том числе всемирно известный гольф-клуб Secret Valley. Жемчужиной девелоперской группы компаний, несомненно, является Venus Rock Golf Resort - крупнейший строящийся гольф-курорт на юго-востоке Средиземноморья.

Подробнее
Еще никто не оставил комментарий
Оставьте свой комментарий...
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy