The Residence

General information:

City: Limassol
Area: Pyrgos
Type of complex: Luxury complex Limassol
Updated: 21.02.2021
Floors: 3
Number of bedrooms: from 2 to 5
Distance to the sea, m: 50

Description:

The Residence is a large-scale residential complex in Limassol, located just a few dozen meters from the water. Nearby is the St. Raphael Marina for Frequent Yachts and St. Raphael and Le Meridien, attracting with high service, a wide range of services and excellent cuisine. Le Meridien is also widely known for its huge spa.

The Residence includes townhouses, villas and apartments designed to become the standard of measured life on the Mediterranean coast. Apartments and two-story duplex apartments for 2-3 bedrooms have a living room, balconies. Two- and three-story villas with 2-5 bedrooms, in addition to a spacious living room, have a dressing room, a home cinema, rooms equipped with a gym and a jacuzzi. Some villas have a private pool and garden in the courtyard.

The atmosphere of relaxation and recreation prevailing on the territory of the complex is complemented by multi-level platforms with fountains and sculptures, cascading sun verandas connected by flights of stairs, a large outdoor pool. In the evenings, the comfort is created by the soft lighting of the complex's facilities surrounded by blooming gardens. All household cares are taken by the administration of the complex, and comfortable living is facilitated by a modern security system and its own security service.

Location:

Sea: 50 m

Larnaca Airport: 50 km

Paphos Airport: 63 km

Shops: 50 m

Restaurants: 20 m

Learn more
 Table  List
No one has left a comment yet
Place qoute
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

The Residence

Общая информация:

Город: Limassol
Район: Pyrgos
Застройщик:
Узнать
Тип комплекса: Элитный комплекс Лимассол
Обновлен: 25.01.2022
Этажность: 3
Количество спален: от 2 до 5
Расстояние до моря, м: 50

Описание:

The Residence это масштабный жилой комплекс в Лимассоле, расположившийся всего в нескольких десятках метров от кромки воды. Неподалёку находятся пристань St. Raphael Marina для частых яхт и пятизвездочные отели St. Raphael и Le Meridien, привлекающие высоким сервисом, широким сектором услуг и прекрасной кухней. Le Meridien также широко известен своим огромным спа-центром. 

В состав The Residence входят таунхаусы, виллы и апартаменты, призванные стать эталоном размеренной жизни на побережье Средиземного моря. Апартаменты и двухэтажные дуплекс-апартаменты на 2-3 спальни располагают гостиной, балконами. Двух- и трехэтажные виллы на 2-5 спален помимо просторной гостиной предусматривают гардеробную, домашний кинозал, комнаты, оборудованные под тренажерный зал и джакузи. Во дворе некоторых вилл есть собственный бассейн и сад.  

Атмосферу расслабления и отдыха, царящую на территории комплекса дополняют многоуровневые площадки с фонтанами и скульптурами, каскадные солнечные веранды, соединенные лестничными пролетами, большой открытый бассейн. По вечерам уют создает мягкая подсветка окруженных цветущими садами объектов комплекса. Все бытовые заботы берет на себя администрация комплекса, а комфортному проживанию способствует современная система безопасности и собственная служба охраны.

Расположение:

Море: 50 м

Аэропорт Ларнака: 50 км

Аэропорт Пафос: 63 км

Магазины: 50 м

Рестораны: 20 м

Подробнее
Tatyana Kovalsky
Менеджер проекта:
Tatyana Kovalsky
Еще никто не оставил комментарий
Оставьте свой комментарий...
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy